Internet-Project

Планета Королёва
Russian

News

The Rocket with Manned Spacecraft Soyuz MS-06 is admitted for installation on the launch pad

September 8, 2017

Today, September 8, the representatives of the Technical Management and State Commission on Baikonur cosmodrome issued a decision on readiness of the rocket and space complex consisting of manned spacecraft Soyuz МS-06 and launch vehicle Soyuz-FG for roll-out and erection at the launch pad.

Today, the final integration of the rocket and space complex has been successfully completed. In the course of the day the nose assembly with the spacecraft was mated to the third stage of the rocket at the integration and checkout facility of launch vehicles.

The rocket and Soyuz MS-06 roll-out from the integration and checkout facility and its erection on the launch pad No. 1 (Gagarin’s launch pad) of cosmodrome Baikonur are scheduled on Sunday, September 10.

Specialists from RSC Energia and other leading enterprises of rocket and space industry involved in development and processing of rocket and space complex Soyuz FG/Soyuz MS-06, as well as operational support of the ground infrastructure take part in the activities at the cosmodrome.

 

Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport
Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport

Launches

October 14, 2017
LV Soyuz-2.1a with SC Progress MS-07 is launched.
September 13, 2017
LV Soyuz-FG with SC Soyuz MS-06 is launched.

News Archive

November  2017
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30

Интернет-проект

Планета Королёва
English

Новости


Ракета с транспортным пилотируемым кораблём «Союз МС-06» допущена к установке на старте

08.09.2017

Сегодня, 8 сентября, представители технического руководства и государственной комиссии на космодроме Байконур выдали заключение о готовности ракетно-космического комплекса (РКК) в составе транспортного пилотируемого корабля (ТПК) «Союз МС-06» и ракеты-носителя (РН) «Союз-ФГ» к вывозу и установке на стартовом комплексе.

Общая сборка ракетно-космического комплекса сегодня успешно завершена. В течение дня головной блок с кораблём был пристыкован к третьей ступени ракеты в монтажно-испытательном корпусе ракет-носителей.

Вывоз ракеты-носителя с ТПК «Союз МС-06» из монтажно-испытательного корпуса и её установка в вертикальное положение на стартовом комплексе площадки № 1 «Гагаринский старт» космодрома Байконур запланированы на 10 сентября, воскресенье.

В работах на космодроме принимают участие специалисты РКК «Энергия» и других ведущих предприятий ракетно-космической отрасли, задействованных в создании и подготовке ракетно-космического комплекса РН «Союз-ФГ»/ТПК «Союз МС-06», а также в обеспечении эксплуатации наземной инфраструктуры.

 

Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж
Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж

 

Запуски

10.07.2018
Планируется пуск РН «Союз-2.1а» с ТГК «Прогресс МС-09»
06.06.2018
Состоялся пуск РН «Союз-ФГ» с ТПК «Союз МС-09»

Архив новостей

Июнь  2018
Пн Вт Ср Чт Пт Сб Вс
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30