ISS-63 mission


ISS-62/63

ISS crew:

Commander -
Christopher Cassidy
Flight engineers:
Anatoly Ivanishin
Ivan Wagner
Robert Behnken
Douglas Hurley


Internet-Project

Планета Королёва
Russian

News

A check inspection of the SC Soyuz MS-06 was performed

September 7, 2017

At Baikonur launch site the preparations continue for the launch of Soyuz MS-06 transport manned vehicle under the International Space Station program.

In the assembly/test building prime (Alexander MISURKIN (spacecraft commander, ROSCOSMOS) and astronauts Mark VANDE HEI and Joseph ACABA (flight engineers, NASA)) and backup (Anton SHKAPLEROV (spacecraft commander, ROSCOSMOS) and NASA astronauts Scott TINGLE and Shannon WALKER (flight engineers, NASA)) crews of the Soyuz MS-06 transportation manned spacecraft made a check inspection of the spacecraft in the launch configuration.

The launch of Soyuz MS-06 carrying the crew of the next long-duration tour to the International Space Station (ISS) is scheduled for September 13, 2017 at 00:17 Moscow time from Launch site No.1 (Gagarin’s Launch Pad) of Baikonur cosmodrome.

 

Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport

Video


    

News Archive

June  2020
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30

Интернет-проект

Планета Королёва
English

Новости


Проведен контрольный осмотр ТПК «Союз МС-06»

07.09.2017

Продолжается подготовка космического корабля «Союз МС-06» к запуску по программе Международной космической станции.

В монтажно-испытательном корпусе основной (Александр МИСУРКИН (командир корабля, РОСКОСМОС) и астронавты Марк ВАНДЕ ХАЙ и Джозеф АКАБА (бортинженеры, НАСА)) и дублирующий (Антон ШКАПЛЕРОВ (командир корабля, РОСКОСМОС) и астронавты Скотт ТИНГЛ и Шеннон УОКЕР (бортинженеры, НАСА)) экипажи транспортного корабля «Союз МС-06» провели контрольный осмотр корабля в стартовой конфигурации.

Старт ТПК «Союз МС-06» с экипажем очередной длительной экспедиции на Международную космическую станцию запланирован на 13 сентября 2017 года в 00:17 мск с площадки № 1 («Гагаринский старт») космодрома Байконур.

 

Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж

 

Запуски

06.06.2018
Планируется пуск РН «Союз-ФГ» с ТПК «Союз МС-09»
21.03.2018
Состоялся пуск РН «Союз-ФГ» с ТПК «Союз МС-08»

Архив новостей

Май  2018
Пн Вт Ср Чт Пт Сб Вс
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31