ISS-66 mission


ISS-65

ISS crew:

Commander -
Tomas Pesquet

Flight engineers:
Petr Dubrov
Mark Vande Hei
Robert Shane Kimbrough
Megan McArthur
Akihiko Hoshide
Anton Shkaplerov


Internet-Project

Планета Королёва
Russian

News

MCC. The crew of the Soyuz MS-05 spacecraft transferred to the ISS

July 29, 2017

Crewmembers of the Soyuz MS-05 manned transport spacecraft – Russian cosmonaut Sergey RYAZANSKY (ROSCOSMOS), U.S. astronaut Randolph BRESNIK (NASA) and European astronaut Paolo NESPOLI (ESA) transferred to the International Space Station (the ISS) on July 29, 2017 at 03:02 Moscow time.

Since that time ROSCOSMOS cosmonauts Fedor YURCHIKHIN, Sergey RYAZANSKY, NASA astronauts Peggy WHITSON, Jack FISHER, Randolph BRESNIK and ESA astronaut Paolo NESPOLI began working onboard the ISS with all the crewmembers of the ISS-52 Expedition.

In the Expedition Program there are applied scientific research and experiments, extravehicular activity of the Russian cosmonauts, scheduled maintenance services to maintain the station operability, producing additional video and photographic images of events on the ISS, participation in communication sessions of the educational and information character.

The Soyuz-FG launch vehicle with the Soyuz MS-05 manned transport spacecraft which delivered the new crew to the ISS was launched on July 28, 2017 from the Baikonur Cosmodrome at 18:41:12 Moscow time. The transport spacecraft docking to the station occurred in the automatic mode on July 29 at 00:55 Moscow time after the spacecraft rendezvous with the ISS, namely a short four-orbit rendezvous.

Фоторепортаж

Photo from MCC site

Launches

October 28, 2021
LV Soyuz-2.1a with SC Progress MS-18 is launched
October 5, 2021
LV Soyuz-2.1a with SC Soyuz MS-19 is launched

Video


    

News Archive

November  2021
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30

Интернет-проект

Планета Королёва
English

Новости


ЦУП. Экипаж корабля «Союз МС-05» перешёл на борт МКС

29.07.2017

Члены экипажа транспортного пилотируемого корабля «Союз МС-05» – российский космонавт Сергей РЯЗАНСКИЙ (РОСКОСМОС), американский астронавт Рэндольф БРЕЗНИК (НАСА) и европейский астронавт Паоло НЕСПОЛИ (ЕКА) 29 июля 2017 года в 03:02 по московскому времени перешли на борт Международной космической станции (МКС).

С этого момента космонавты РОСКОСМОСА Фёдор ЮРЧИХИН, Сергей РЯЗАНСКИЙ, астронавты НАСА Пегги УИТСОН, Джек ФИШЕР, Рэндольф БРЕЗНИК и астронавт ЕКА Паоло НЕСПОЛИ приступили к работе на борту МКС в полном составе экипажа экспедиции МКС-52.

В программе экспедиции научно-прикладные исследования и эксперименты, работа российских космонавтов в открытом космосе, проведение регламентных работ по поддержанию работоспособности станции, пополнение фото- и видеохроники событий на МКС, участие в сеансах связи образовательного и информационного характера.

Ракета-носитель «Союз-ФГ» с транспортным пилотируемым кораблём «Союз МС-05», доставившим новый экипаж на МКС, стартовала 28 июля 2017 года в 18:41:12 по московскому времени с космодрома Байконур. Стыковка транспортного корабля со станцией состоялась после сближения корабля с МКС по короткой четырёхвитковой схеме в автоматическом режиме 29 июля в 00:55 по московскому времени .

Фоторепортаж

Фото с сайта ЦУП

 

Запуски

01.12.2019
Планируется пуск РН «Союз-2.1а» с ТГК «Прогресс МС-13»
25.09.2019
Состоялся пуск РН «Союз-ФГ» с ТПК «Союз МС-15»

Архив новостей

Ноябрь  2019
Пн Вт Ср Чт Пт Сб Вс
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30