ISS-66 mission


ISS-65

ISS crew:

Commander -
Tomas Pesquet

Flight engineers:
Petr Dubrov
Mark Vande Hei
Robert Shane Kimbrough
Megan McArthur
Akihiko Hoshide
Anton Shkaplerov


Internet-Project

Russian

News

State Commission approved the crews of Soyuz MS-05

July 27, 2017

Today, July 27, the state commission at the Baikonur launch site approved the lists of the main and the backup crews of the manned transportation spacecraft of the new series Soyuz MS-05 and confirmed the readiness of the integrated space launch system Soyuz-FG/Soyuz MS-05 and its ground infrastructure and the launch crew for carrying out the launch under the ISS program.

Primary crew: Flight engineer of ISS-52/53, commander of Soyuz MS-05 Sergei RYAZANSKY (Roscosmos, Russia); flight engineer of ISS-52, commander of ISS-53, flight engineer of Soyuz MS-05 Randolf BRESNIK (NASA, USA); flight engineer ISS-52/53, flight engineer of Soyuz MS-05 Paolo NESPOLI (ESA, Italy).

Backup crew: Flight engineer of ISS-52/53, commander of Soyuz MS-05 Alexander MISURKIN (Roscosmos, Russia); flight engineer of ISS-52, commander of ISS-53, flight engineer of Soyuz MS-05 Mark VANDE HEI (NASA, USA); flight engineer ISS-52/53, flight engineer of Soyuz MS-05 Norishige KANAI (JAXA, Japan).

The members of the main and backup crews reported on their readiness for the mission, and, upon completion of the state commission session, answered questions from Russian and foreign journalists at the traditional pre-flight press conference.

The launch of the integrated launch vehicle Soyuz-FG carrying Soyuz MS-05 to the ISS orbital complex is scheduled for July 28, 2017 at 18:41 Moscow Time.

The manned transportation spacecraft Soyuz MS developed and built by RSC Energia is designed to deliver the crews of up to three and their accompanying cargoes to the International Space Station (ISS), as well as to return them to Earth. When attached to the ISS, it also serves as a crew rescue vehicle and is kept permanently ready for emergency crew return to Earth.

 

Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport

RSC Energia press-center

Launches

October 28, 2021
LV Soyuz-2.1a with SC Progress MS-18 is launched
October 5, 2021
LV Soyuz-2.1a with SC Soyuz MS-19 is launched

Video


    

News Archive

November  2021
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30

Интернет-проект

Планета Королёва
English

Новости


Госкомиссия утвердила экипажи ТПК «Союз МС-05»

27.07.2017

Сегодня, 27 июля, государственная комиссия на космодроме Байконур утвердила составы основного и дублирующего экипажей транспортного пилотируемого корабля (ТПК) новой модификации «Союз МС-05» и подтвердила готовность ракетно-космического комплекса «Союз-ФГ»/«Союз МС-05», наземной инфраструктуры и стартового расчета к осуществлению запуска по программе МКС.

Основной экипаж: бортинженер МКС-52/53, командир ТПК «Союз МС-05» Сергей РЯЗАНСКИЙ (РОСКОСМОС, Россия); бортинженер МКС-52, командир МКС-53, бортинженер ТПК «Союз МС-05» Рэндольф БРЕЗНИК (НАСА, США); бортинженер МКС-52/53, бортинженер ТПК «Союз МС-05» Паоло НЕСПОЛИ (ЕКА, Италия).

Дублирующий экипаж: бортинженер МКС-52/53, командир ТПК «Союз МС-05» Александр МИСУРКИН (РОСКОСМОС, Россия); бортинженер МКС-52, командир МКС-53, бортинженер ТПК «Союз МС-05» Марк ВАНДЕ ХЕЙ (НАСА, США); бортинженер МКС-52/53, бортинженер ТПК «Союз МС-05» Норисиге КАНАИ (JAXA, Япония).

Члены основного и дублирующего экипажей доложили о готовности к полету, а по завершении заседания госкомиссии ответили на вопросы российских и иностранных журналистов на традиционной предполётной пресс-конференции.

Старт ракеты космического назначения "Союз-ФГ" с кораблем «Союз МС-05» к орбитальному комплексу МКС запланирован на 28 июля 2017 года в 18:41 по московскому времени.

Транспортный пилотируемый корабль «Союз МС» разработки и производства РКК «Энергия» предназначен для доставки экипажей численностью до трех человек и сопутствующих грузов на Международную космическую станцию, а также для их возвращения на Землю. Во время нахождения на МКС также выполняет функции корабля-спасателя и поддерживается в постоянной готовности к срочному спуску экипажа на Землю.

 

Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж

 

Запуски

13.09.2017
Планируется пуск РН «Союз-ФГ» с с ТПК «Союз МС-06»
28.07.2017
Состоялся пуск РН «Союз-ФГ» с ТПК «Союз МС-05»

Архив новостей

Август  2017
Пн Вт Ср Чт Пт Сб Вс
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31