ISS-59 mission


Main tasks

ISS-58/59
-59/60

ISS crew:

Commander -
Oleg Kononenko
Flight engineers:
David Saint-Jaques
Ann McClain
Ovchinin Alexey
Nick Hague
Christina Koch


Internet-Project

Russian

News

RSC Energia: Launch vehicle with Soyuz MS-05 spacecraft is on the launch pad

July 26, 2017

Today, July 26, a medium launch vehicle Soyuz-FG integrated with a new-series manned transportation spacecraft Soyuz MS-05 was rolled out of the processing facility and erected on the launch pad of Area 1 (Gagarins launch pad) of the Baikonur cosmodrome. Activities under the program of the first launch day began.

Specialists of RSC Energia and other organizations involved in the preparations for launch are performing the final processing operations on the launch pad. Pre-launch tests are being run on systems and assemblies of the space launcher system, interfaces between the onboard hardware and ground support equipment are being checked out.

The launch of the integrated launch vehicle with Soyuz MS-05 spacecraft with the crew of the next expedition to the International Space Station is scheduled for July 28, 2017.

The main crew includes a Roscosmos cosmonaut Sergei RYAZANSKY, NASA astronaut Randolf BRESNIK and ESA astronaut Paolo NESPOLI. The backup crew consists of Alexander MISURKIN, NASA astronaut Mark VANDE HEI and JAXA astronaut Norishige KANAI.

The manned transportation spacecraft Soyuz MS developed and built by RSC Energia is designed to deliver the crews of up to three and their accompanying cargoes to the International Space Station (ISS), as well as to return them to Earth. When attached to the ISS, it also serves as a crew rescue vehicle and is kept permanently ready for emergency crew return to Earth.

 

Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport

RSC Energia press-center

Launches

April 4, 2019
LV Soyuz-2.1a with CV Progress MS-11 is launched
March 14, 2019
LV Soyuz-FG with SC Soyuz MS-12 is launched

Video


    

News Archive

April  2019
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30

Интернет-проект

Планета Королёва
English

Новости


РКК «Энергия»: ракета с кораблем «Союз МС-05» установлена на старте

26.07.2017

Сегодня, 26 июля, ракета-носитель среднего класса «Союз-ФГ» с пилотируемым кораблём новой серии «Союз МС-05» вывезена из монтажно-испытательного корпуса и установлена в вертикальное положение на стартовом сооружении площадки № 1 «Гагаринский старт» космодрома Байконур. Начались работы по программе первого стартового дня.

Специалисты РКК «Энергия» и других задействованных в подготовке запуска организаций выполняют заключительные технологические операции на стартовом комплексе. Проводятся предстартовые испытания систем и агрегатов ракетно-космического комплекса, проверяется взаимодействие бортовой аппаратуры и наземного оборудования.

Пуск ракеты космического назначения с ТПК «Союз МС-05» с экипажем очередной длительной экспедиции на Международную космическую станцию запланирован на 28 июля 2017 года.

В составе основного экипажа корабля – космонавт РОСКОСМОСА Сергей РЯЗАНСКИЙ, астронавт НАСА Рэндольф БРЕЗНИК и астронавт ЕКА Паоло НЕСПОЛИ. В состав дублирующего экипажа вошли Александр МИСУРКИН, астронавт НАСА Марк ВАНДЕ ХЕЙ и астронавт JAXA Норисиге КАНАИ.

Транспортный пилотируемый корабль «Союз МС» разработки и производства РКК «Энергия» предназначен для доставки экипажей численностью до трех человек и сопутствующих грузов на Международную космическую станцию, а также для их возвращения на Землю. Во время нахождения на МКС также выполняет функции корабля-спасателя и поддерживается в постоянной готовности к срочному спуску экипажа на Землю.

 

Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж

 

Запуски

01.12.2019
Планируется пуск РН «Союз-2.1а» с ТГК «Прогресс МС-13»
25.09.2019
Состоялся пуск РН «Союз-ФГ» с ТПК «Союз МС-15»

Архив новостей

Ноябрь  2019
Пн Вт Ср Чт Пт Сб Вс
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30