ISS-60 mission


Main tasks

ISS-59/60

ISS crew:

Commander -
Ovchinin Alexey
Flight engineers:
Nick Hague
Christina Koch


Internet-Project

Планета Королёва
Russian

News

RSC Energia: check inspection of Soyuz MS-05 spacecraft completed

July 24, 2017

Preparations continue for the launch of transportation spacecraft Soyuz MS-05 under the program of the International Space Station.

Today, July 24, the crews of Soyuz MS-05 performed a check inspection of the spacecraft in its launch configuration, in the course of which the primary and backup crews familiarized themselves with the controls and checked out in the test mode the operational integrity of various systems of the upgraded spacecraft.

The main crew includes a Roscosmos cosmonaut Sergei RYAZANSKY, NASA astronaut Randolf BRESNIK and ESA astronaut Paolo NESPOLI. The backup crew consists of Alexander MISURKIN, NASA astronaut Mark VANDE HEI and JAXA astronaut Norishige KANAI.

The launch of the integrated launch vehicle with Soyuz MS-05 spacecraft with the crew of the next expedition to the International Space Station is scheduled for July 28, 2017.

The manned transportation spacecraft Soyuz MS developed and built by RSC Energia is designed to deliver the crews of up to three and their accompanying cargoes to the International Space Station (ISS), as well as to return them to Earth. When attached to the ISS, it also serves as a crew rescue vehicle and is kept permanently ready for emergency crew return to Earth.

 

Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport

RSC Energia press-center

Launches

July 20, 2019
The launch of LV Soyuz-FG with SC Soyuz MS-13 is planned
April 4, 2019
LV Soyuz-2.1a with CV Progress MS-11 is launched

Video


    

News Archive

July  2019
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31

Экспедиция МКС-65


МКС-65

Экипаж МКС:

Командир -
Акихико Хошиде

Бортинженеры:
Олег Новицкий
Петр Дубров
Марк Ванде Хай
Роберт Шейн Кимброу
Меган Макартур
Тома Песке


Интернет-проект

Планета Королёва
English

Новости


РКК «Энергия»: проведен контрольный осмотр корабля «Союз МС-05»

24.07.2017

Продолжается подготовка транспортного космического корабля (ТПК) «Союз МС-05» к запуску по программе Международной космической станции.

Сегодня, 24 июля, экипажи ТПК «Союз МС-05» провели контрольный осмотр корабля в стартовой конфигурации, в ходе которого основной и дублирующий экипажи ознакомились с органами управления и в тестовом режиме проверили работоспособность различных систем модернизированного корабля.

В составе основного экипажа корабля – космонавт РОСКОСМОСА Сергей РЯЗАНСКИЙ, астронавт НАСА Рэндольф БРЕЗНИК и астронавт ЕКА Паоло НЕСПОЛИ. В состав дублирующего экипажа вошли Александр МИСУРКИН, астронавт НАСА Марк ВАНДЕ ХЕЙ и астронавт JAXA Норисиге КАНАИ.

Пуск ТПК «Союз МС-05» с экипажем очередной длительной экспедиции на Международную космическую станцию запланирован на 28 июля 2017 года с космодрома Байконур.

Транспортный пилотируемый корабль «Союз МС» разработки и производства РКК «Энергия» предназначен для доставки экипажей численностью до трех человек и сопутствующих грузов на Международную космическую станцию, а также для их возвращения на Землю. Во время нахождения на МКС также выполняет функции корабля-спасателя и поддерживается в постоянной готовности к срочному спуску экипажа на Землю.

 

Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж

 

Запуски

05.10.2021
Планируется пуск РН «Союз-2.1а» с ТПК «Союз МС-19»
21.07.2021
Состоялся пуск РН «Протон-М» с МЛМ «Наука»

Видео


    

Архив новостей

Сентябрь  2021
Пн Вт Ср Чт Пт Сб Вс
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31