ISS-66 mission


ISS-65

ISS crew:

Commander -
Tomas Pesquet

Flight engineers:
Petr Dubrov
Mark Vande Hei
Robert Shane Kimbrough
Megan McArthur
Akihiko Hoshide
Anton Shkaplerov


Internet-Project

Russian

News

RSC Energia: Soyuz S-05 rews Began their Space Vehicle Training

July 17, 2017

Today, on July 17 the prime and backup crewmembers of transport manned vehicle (TMV) Soyuz MS-05 proceeded with their final training at Baikonur Cosmodrome.

This very day, a Technical Management meeting was held, where a decision was taken to fuel Soyuz MS-05 with propellant components and compressed gases.

ROSKOSMOS cosmonaut Sergei RYAZANSKY, NASA astronaut Randolf BRESNIK and ESA astronaut Paolo NESPOLI being members of the ISS-52/53 Expedition crew tried on spacesuits Sokol-KV, and following spacesuit leak test took their places in the vehicle. The crew tested the radio communication system, laser ranging system, got familiar with the onboard data files, studied the flight program and a list of cargo to be delivered to the ISS.

During the final training sessions at the launch site training of the vehicle manual proximity operations to the ISS, audit of scientific hardware kits, testing of upcoming ballistic operations and other preparatory procedures are also planned.

The Soyuz MS-05 prime and backup crewmembers arrived to Baikonur cosmodrome on Sunday on July 16. The backup crew consists of ROSCOSMOS cosmonaut Alexander MISURKIN, NASA astronaut Mark VANDE HEI and JAXA astronaut Norishige KANAI.

The launch of Soyuz MS-05 carrying the crew of the next long-duration tour to the International Space Station (ISS) is scheduled on July 28, 2017 from Baikonur cosmodrome.

The transport manned vehicle Soyuz MS developed and built by RSC Energia is designed to deliver the crews of up to three and their accompanying cargos to the International Space Station (ISS), as well as to return them to Earth. When attached to the ISS, it also serves as a crew rescue vehicle and is kept permanently ready for emergency crew return to Earth.

 

Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport

RSC Energia press-center

Launches

October 28, 2021
LV Soyuz-2.1a with SC Progress MS-18 is launched
October 5, 2021
LV Soyuz-2.1a with SC Soyuz MS-19 is launched

Video


    

News Archive

November  2021
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30

Интернет-проект

Планета Королёва
English

Новости


РКК «Энергия»: экипажи ТПК «Союз МС-05» приступили к тренировкам на корабле

17.07.2017

Сегодня, 17 июля, члены основного и дублирующего экипажей транспортного пилотируемого корабля (ТПК) «Союз МС-05» приступили к заключительным тренировкам на космодроме Байконур.

Сегодня же состоялось заседание Технического руководства, на котором принято решение о заправке корабля «Союз МС-05» компонентами ракетного топлива и сжатыми газами.

Вошедшие в состав основного экипажа МКС-52/53 космонавт РОСКОСМОСА Сергей РЯЗАНСКИЙ, астронавт НАСА Рэндолф БРЕЗНИК и астронавт ЕКА Паоло НЕСПОЛИ провели примерку скафандров «Сокол-КВ» и после теста на их герметичность заняли места в корабле. Экипаж проверил систему радиосвязи, лазерный дальномер, ознакомился с бортовой документацией, изучил программу полета и список запланированных к доставке на МКС грузов.

Во время заключительных занятий на космодроме также запланированы тренировки по ручному причаливанию корабля к МКС, контроль укладок с научным оборудованием, отработка предстоящих баллистических операций и другие подготовительные процедуры.

Члены основного и дублирующего экипажей ТПК «Союз МС-05» прибыли на космодром Байконур в воскресенье, 16 июля. В составе дублирующего экипажа - космонавт РОСКОСМОСА Александр МИСУРКИН, астронавт НАСА Марк ВАНДЕ ХЕЙ и астронавт JAXA Норисиге КАНАИ.

Пуск ТПК «Союз МС-05» с экипажем очередной длительной экспедиции на Международную космическую станцию запланирован на 28 июля 2017 года с космодрома Байконур.

Транспортный пилотируемый корабль «Союз МС» разработки и производства РКК «Энергия» предназначен для доставки экипажей численностью до трех человек и сопутствующих грузов на Международную космическую станцию, а также для их возвращения на Землю. Во время нахождения на МКС также выполняет функции корабля-спасателя и поддерживается в постоянной готовности к срочному спуску экипажа на Землю.

 

Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж

 

Запуски

01.12.2019
Планируется пуск РН «Союз-2.1а» с ТГК «Прогресс МС-13»
25.09.2019
Состоялся пуск РН «Союз-ФГ» с ТПК «Союз МС-15»

Архив новостей

Ноябрь  2019
Пн Вт Ср Чт Пт Сб Вс
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30