Internet-Project

Планета Королёва
Russian

News

Soyuz МS-04 Space Vehicle is ready for integration with the launch vehicle

April 14, 2016

Today, on April 14 manned transport vehicle of the new modification Soyuz МС-04 developed and built by RSC Energia as a part of the nose assembly was transported for final assembly with launch vehicle Soyuz FG.

The transportation was done by rail. A series of processing final assembly operations is planned on April 15 in the launch vehicle integration and test facility (LV ITF) within the prelaunch processing under the International Space Station (ISS).

Prior to transportation of the nose assembly with Soyuz MS-04 to the final assembly in the spacecraft assembly and testing facility the second fit check was performed, during which the crews took their places in the upgraded vehicle, familiarized with the control units and checked functionality of various systems including the communication system in the test mode

The launch of Soyuz MS-04 carrying the crew of the next long-duration tour to the International Space Station (ISS) is scheduled on April 20, 2017 from Baikonur cosmodrome.

The ISS-51/52 Expedition consists of ROSCOSMOS cosmonaut Fedor YURCHIKHIN and NASA astronaut Jack FISHER . Their backups are ROSCOSMOS cosmonaut Sergei RYAZANSKY and NASA astronaut Randolph BRESNIK.

The transport manned vehicle Soyuz MS developed and built by RSC Energia is designed to deliver the crews of up to three and their accompanying cargos to the International Space Station (ISS), as well as to return them to Earth. When attached to the ISS, it also serves as a crew rescue vehicle and is kept permanently ready for emergency crew return to Earth.

The new-series spacecraft Progress MS and Soyuz MS is a result of a radical upgrade of Progress M and Soyuz TMA spacecraft. The onboard command radio system Kvant-B was replaced with an integrated command and telemetry system with an additional telemetry channel. The new command radio link receives signals via relay satellites Luch-5, thanks to which the radio coverage zone for the spacecraft was significantly increased up to 70% of an orbit. The spacecraft are equipped with an advanced onboard radio system for rendezvous and docking Kurs-NA. As compared to the earlier version of Kurs-A, it has improved mass-dimensional characteristics and makes it possible to exclude one of the three radio antennas from the equipment configuration. Instead of the analog TV system Klyost, the spacecraft is using a digital TV system, which enables to maintain communication between the spacecraft and the station via the space-to-space communication system. The onboard equipment of the Soyuz MS and Progress MS series spacecraft includes a new Digital Backup Loop Control Unit developed by RSC Energia, an upgraded Rate Sensor Unit BDUS-3A and a LED headlight SFOK. Thanks to the use of the new ground and onboard radio systems, it became possible to use state-of-the-art data transmission protocols, which resulted in improved operational stability of the spacecraft control system.

Most of the technical solutions incorporated in the design of Soyuz MS and Progress MS spacecraft will be used in development of the manned transport vehicle of a new generation that is being developed by RSC Energia.

 

RSC Energia is the leader in the rocket and space industry, and the prime contractor for manned space systems. The Corporation conducts work on the development of unmanned space and rocket systems (launch vehicles and orbital transfer vehicles), and high-technology systems for various non-space applications. Since August 2014, the Corporation is headed by Vladimir Lvovich Solntsev.

 

SC ROSCOSMOS is a State Corporation that was established in August 2015 to implement a comprehensive reform of the Russian rocket-and-space industry. State Corporation ROSCOSMOS ensures the implementation of the Russian government’s space program and its legal regulation. ROSCOSMOS is also placing orders for the development, manufacture and supply of space equipment and space infrastructure objects. The state corporation is also responsible for international space cooperation and arranging conditions for the future use of results of space activities in the social and economic development of Russia.

 

Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport

RSC Energia press-center

Launches

September 13, 2017
The launch of LV Soyuz-FG with SC Soyuz MS-06 is planned.
July 28, 2017
LV Soyuz-FG with SC Soyuz MS-05 is launched.

News Archive

August  2017
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31

Экспедиция МКС-60


Задачи экспедиции

МКС-59/60

Экипаж МКС:

Командир -
Алексей Овчинин
Бортинженеры:
Ник Хейг
Кристина Кук

Интернет-проект

Планета Королёва
English

Новости


Космический корабль «Союз МС-04» подготовлен к сборке с ракетой

14.04.2017

Сегодня, 14 апреля, транспортный пилотируемый корабль (ТПК) новой модификации «Союз МС-04» разработки и производства РКК «Энергия» в составе головного блока транспортирован на общую сборку с ракетой-носителем «Союз ФГ».

Транспортировка выполнялась железнодорожным транспортом. Комплекс технологических операций по общей сборке запланирован на 15 апреля в монтажно-испытательном корпусе ракет-носителей в рамках подготовки к старту по программе Международной космической станции (МКС).

Перед отправкой головного блока с ТПК «Союз МС-04» на общую сборку в монтажно-испытательном корпусе космических аппаратов была проведена вторая примерка, в ходе которой экипажи заняли свои места в модернизированном корабле, ознакомились с органами управления и в тестовом режиме проверили работоспособность различных систем, включая систему связи.

Запуск ТПК «Союз МС-04» с экипажем очередной длительной экспедиции на Международную космическую станцию запланирован на 20 апреля 2017 года с космодрома Байконур.

В составе основного экипажа МКС-51/52 — космонавт РОСКОСМОСА Фёдор ЮРЧИХИН и астронавт НАСА Джек ФИШЕР. Дублёры - космонавт РОСКОСМОСА Сергей РЯЗАНСКИЙ и астронавт НАСА Рэндолф БРЕЗНИК.

Транспортный пилотируемый корабль «Союз МС» разработки и производства РКК «Энергия» предназначен для доставки экипажей численностью до трех человек и сопутствующих грузов на Международную космическую станцию, а также для их возврата на Землю. Во время нахождения на МКС также выполняет функции корабля-спасателя и поддерживается в постоянной готовности к срочному спуску экипажа на Землю.

Корабли новой модификации «Прогресс МС» и «Союз МС» созданы в результате глубокой модернизации кораблей «Прогресс М» и «Союз ТМА». Бортовая командная радиотехническая система «Квант-В» заменена на единую командно-телеметрическую систему с дополнительным телеметрическим каналом. Новая командная радиолиния обеспечивает прием сигналов через спутники-ретрансляторы «Луч-5», благодаря чему значительно увеличиваются зоны радиовидимости кораблей - до 70% от длительности витка. Корабли комплектуются современной бортовой радиотехнической системой сближения и стыковки «Курс-НА». По сравнению с более ранней версией «Курс-А» она обладает улучшенными массогабаритными характеристиками и позволяет исключить из состава оборудования корабля одну из трех радиоантенн. Вместо аналоговой телевизионной системы «Клёст» на кораблях используется цифровая телевизионная система, которая позволяет поддерживать связь между кораблем и станцией посредством межбортовой радиолинии. В состав бортовой аппаратуры кораблей модификаций «Союз МС» и «Прогресс МС» взамен снимаемого с производства оборудования также вошел новый цифровой блок управления резервным контуром разработки РКК «Энергия», модернизированный блок датчиков угловых скоростей БДУС-3А и светодиодная фара СФОК. Благодаря применению новых наземных и бортовых радиотехнических систем стало возможным использование современных протоколов передачи информации, в результате чего улучшилась стабильность работы системы управления корабля.

Большинство технических решений, заложенных в конструкцию кораблей «Союз МС» и «Прогресс МС», будут использованы при создании пилотируемого транспортного корабля нового поколения, который разрабатывается РКК «Энергия».

 

«РКК «Энергия» - ведущее предприятие ракетно-космической отрасли промышленности, головная организация по пилотируемым космическим системам. Корпорация ведет работы по созданию автоматических космических и ракетных систем (средств выведения и межорбитальной транспортировки), высокотехнологичных систем различного назначения для использования в некосмических сферах. С августа 2014 года Корпорацию возглавляет Владимир СОЛНЦЕВ.

 

ГК «РОСКОСМОС» – государственная корпорация, созданная в августе 2015 года для проведения комплексной реформы ракетно-космической отрасли России. Госкорпорация «РОСКОСМОС» обеспечивает реализацию госполитики в области космической деятельности и ее нормативно-правовое регулирование, а также размещает заказы на разработку, производство и поставку космической техники и объектов космической инфраструктуры. В функции государственной корпорации также входит развитие международного сотрудничества в космической сфере и создание условий для использования результатов космической деятельности в социально-экономическом развитии России.

 

Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж

 

Запуски

20.07.2019
Планируется пуск РН «Союз-ФГ» с ТПК «Союз МС-13»
04.04.2019
Состоялся пуск РН «Союз-2.1а» с ТГК «Прогресс МС-11»

Видеоархив


    

Архив новостей

Июль  2019
Пн Вт Ср Чт Пт Сб Вс
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31