Internet-Project

Планета Королёва
Russian

News

RSC Energia: Soyuz МS-04 Сrews Began their Space Vehicle Training

April 6, 2016

Today, on April 6 the prime and backup crewmembers of transport manned vehicle (TMV) Soyuz MS-04 proceeded with their final training at Baikonur Cosmodrome.

This very day, a Technical Management meeting was held, where a decision was taken to fuel Soyuz MS-04 with propellant components and compressed gases.

ROSKOSMOS cosmonaut Fedor YURCHIKHIN and NASA astronaut Jack FISHER being members of the ISS-51/52 Expedition crew tried on spacesuits Sokol-KV, and following spacesuit leak test took their places in the vehicle. The crew tested the radio communication system, laser ranging system, got familiar with the onboard data files, studied the flight program and a list of cargo to be delivered to the ISS.

During the final training sessions at the launch site training of the vehicle manual proximity operations to the ISS, audit of scientific hardware kits, testing of upcoming ballistic operations and other preparatory procedures are also planned.

The Soyuz MS-04 prime and backup crewmembers arrived to Baikonur cosmodrome on Wednesday on April 5. The backup crew consists of ROSCOSMOS cosmonaut Sergey RYAZANSKY and NASA astronaut Randolph BRESNIK.

The launch of Soyuz MS-04 TMV carrying the crew of the next long-duration tour to the International Space Station (ISS) is scheduled on April 20, 2017 from Baikonur cosmodrome.

The transport manned vehicle Soyuz MS developed and built by RSC Energia is designed to deliver the crews of up to three and their accompanying cargos to the International Space Station (ISS), as well as to return them to Earth. When attached to the ISS, it also serves as a crew rescue vehicle and is kept permanently ready for emergency crew return to Earth.

The new-series spacecraft Progress MS and Soyuz MS is a result of a radical upgrade of Progress M and Soyuz TMA spacecraft. The onboard command radio system Kvant-B was replaced with an integrated command and telemetry system with an additional telemetry channel. The new command radio link receives signals via relay satellites Luch-5, thanks to which the radio coverage zone for the spacecraft was significantly increased up to 70% of an orbit. The spacecraft are equipped with an advanced onboard radio system for rendezvous and docking Kurs-NA. As compared to the earlier version of Kurs-A, it has improved mass-dimensional characteristics and makes it possible to exclude one of the three radio antennas from the equipment configuration. Instead of the analog TV system Klyost, the spacecraft is using a digital TV system, which enables to maintain communication between the spacecraft and the station via the space-to-space communication system. The onboard equipment of the Soyuz MS and Progress MS series spacecraft includes a new Digital Backup Loop Control Unit developed by RSC Energia, an upgraded Rate Sensor Unit BDUS-3A and a LED headlight SFOK. Thanks to the use of the new ground and onboard radio systems, it became possible to use state-of-the-art data transmission protocols, which resulted in improved operational stability of the spacecraft control system.

Most of the technical solutions incorporated in the design of Soyuz MS and Progress MS spacecraft will be used in development of the manned transport vehicle of a new generation that is being developed by RSC Energia.

Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport

RSC Energia press-center

Launches

September 13, 2017
The launch of LV Soyuz-FG with SC Soyuz MS-06 is planned.
July 28, 2017
LV Soyuz-FG with SC Soyuz MS-05 is launched.

News Archive

August  2017
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31

Экспедиция МКС-58


Задачи экспедиции

МКС-58/59

Экипаж МКС:

Командир -
Кононенко Олег
Бортинженеры:
Давид Сен-Жак
Энн Макклейн

Интернет-проект

Планета Королёва
English

Новости


РКК «Энергия»: экипажи ТПК «Союз МС-04» приступили к тренировкам на корабле

06.04.2017

Сегодня, 6 апреля, члены основного и дублирующего экипажей транспортного пилотируемого корабля (ТПК) «Союз МС-04» приступили к заключительным тренировкам на космодроме Байконур.

Сегодня же состоялось заседание Технического руководства, на котором принято решение о заправке корабля «Союз МС-04» компонентами ракетного топлива и сжатыми газами.

Вошедшие в состав основного экипажа МКС-51/52 космонавт РОСКОСМОСА Фёдор ЮРЧИХИН и астронавт НАСА Джек ФИШЕР провели примерку скафандров «Сокол-КВ» и после теста на их герметичность заняли места в корабле. Экипаж проверил систему радиосвязи, лазерный дальномер, ознакомился с бортовой документацией, изучил программу полета и список запланированных к доставке на МКС грузов.

Во время заключительных занятий на космодроме также запланированы тренировки по ручному причаливанию корабля к МКС, контроль укладок с научным оборудованием, отработка предстоящих баллистических операций и другие подготовительные процедуры.

Члены основного и дублирующего экипажей ТПК «Союз МС-04» прибыли на космодром Байконур в среду, 5 апреля. В составе дублирующего экипажа - космонавт РОСКОСМОСА Сергей РЯЗАНСКИЙ и астронавт НАСА Рэндолф БРЕЗНИК.

Запуск ТПК «Союз МС-04» с экипажем очередной длительной экспедиции на Международную космическую станцию запланирован на 20 апреля 2017 года с космодрома Байконур.

Транспортный пилотируемый корабль «Союз МС» разработки и производства РКК «Энергия» предназначен для доставки экипажей численностью до трех человек и сопутствующих грузов на Международную космическую станцию, а также для их возвращения на Землю. Во время нахождения на МКС также выполняет функции корабля-спасателя и поддерживается в постоянной готовности к срочному спуску экипажа на Землю.

Корабли новой модификации «Прогресс МС» и «Союз МС» созданы в результате глубокой модернизации кораблей «Прогресс М» и «Союз ТМА». Бортовая командная радиотехническая система «Квант-В» заменена на единую командно-телеметрическую систему с дополнительным телеметрическим каналом. Новая командная радиолиния обеспечивает прием сигналов через спутники-ретрансляторы «Луч-5», благодаря чему значительно увеличиваются зоны радиовидимости кораблей - до 70% от длительности витка. Корабли комплектуются современной бортовой радиотехнической системой сближения и стыковки «Курс-НА». По сравнению с более ранней версией «Курс-А» она обладает улучшенными массогабаритными характеристиками и позволяет исключить из состава оборудования корабля одну из трех радиоантенн. Вместо аналоговой телевизионной системы «Клёст» на кораблях используется цифровая телевизионная система, которая позволяет поддерживать связь между кораблем и станцией посредством межбортовой радиолинии. В состав бортовой аппаратуры кораблей модификаций «Союз МС» и «Прогресс МС» взамен снимаемого с производства оборудования также вошел новый цифровой блок управления резервным контуром разработки РКК «Энергия», модернизированный блок датчиков угловых скоростей БДУС-3А и светодиодная фара СФОК. Благодаря применению новых наземных и бортовых радиотехнических систем стало возможным использование современных протоколов передачи информации, в результате чего улучшилась стабильность работы системы управления корабля.

Большинство технических решений, заложенных в конструкцию кораблей «Союз МС» и «Прогресс МС», будут использованы при создании пилотируемого транспортного корабля нового поколения, который разрабатывается РКК «Энергия».

Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж

 

Видеоархив


    

Архив новостей

Февраль  2019
Пн Вт Ср Чт Пт Сб Вс
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28