ISS-64 mission


ISS-64

ISS crew:

Commander -
Sergey Ryzhikov
Flight engineers:
Sergey Kud-Sverchkov
Kathleen Rubins
Michael Hopkins
Victor Glover
Shannon Walker
Soichi Noguchi


Internet-Project

Планета Королёва
Russian

News

Launch vehicle with Soyuz MS-03 spacecraft is on the launch pad

November 14, 2016

Today, November 14, a medium launch vehicle Soyuz-FG integrated with a new-series manned transportation spacecraft Soyuz MS-03 was rolled out of the processing facility and erected on the launch pad of Area 1 (“Gagarin’s launch pad”) of the Baikonur cosmodrome.

Specialists of RSC Energia and other organizations involved in the preparations for launch are performing the final processing operations on the launch pad. Pre-launch tests are being run on systems and assemblies of the space launcher system, interfaces between the onboard hardware and ground support equipment are being checked out.

The launch of the CTS Soyuz MS-03 with the crew of the next expedition to the International Space Station (ISS) is scheduled for November 17, 2016.

The main crew of ISS-50/51 consists of a Roscosmos cosmonaut Oleg Novitsky, ESA astronaut Thomas Pesquet and NASA astronaut Peggy Whitson. Their backups are a Roscosmos cosmonaut Fyodor YURCHIKHIN, a NASA astronaut Jack FISCHER, and an ESA astronaut Paolo NESPOLI.

The manned transportation spacecraft Soyuz MS developed and built by RSC Energia is designed to deliver the crews of up to three and their accompanying cargoes to the International Space Station (ISS), as well as to return them to Earth. When attached to the ISS, it also serves as a crew rescue vehicle and is kept permanently ready for emergency crew return to Earth.

 

Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport

RSC Energia press-center

Video


    

News Archive

February  2021
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28

Интернет-проект

Планета Королёва
English

Новости


Ракета с кораблем «Союз МС-03» установлена на старте

14.11.2016

Сегодня, 14 ноября, ракета-носитель среднего класса «Союз-ФГ» с пилотируемым кораблём новой серии «Союз МС-03» вывезена из монтажно-испытательного корпуса и установлена в вертикальное положение на стартовом сооружении площадки № 1 «Гагаринский старт» космодрома Байконур.

Специалисты РКК «Энергия» и других задействованных в подготовке запуска организаций выполняют заключительные технологические операции на стартовом комплексе. Проводятся предстартовые испытания систем и агрегатов ракетно-космического комплекса, проверяется взаимодействие бортовой аппаратуры и наземного оборудования.

Старт ТПК «Союз МС-03» с экипажем очередной длительной экспедиции на Международную космическую станцию (МКС) запланирован на 17 ноября 2016 года.

В составе основного экипажа МКС-50/51: космонавт РОСКОСМОСА Олег НОВИЦКИЙ, астронавт ЕКА Тома ПЕСКЕ и астронавт НАСА Пегги УИТСОН. Их дублёры - космонавт РОСКОСМОСА Фёдор ЮРЧИХИН, астронавт НАСА Джек ФИШЕР и астронавт ЕКА Паоло НЕСПОЛИ.

Транспортный пилотируемый корабль «Союз МС» разработки и производства РКК «Энергия» предназначен для доставки экипажей численностью до трех человек и сопутствующих грузов на Международную космическую станцию (МКС), а также для их возврата на Землю. Во время нахождения на МКС также выполняет функции корабля-спасателя и поддерживается в постоянной готовности к срочному спуску экипажа на Землю.

 

Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж

Пресс-центр РКК «Энергия»

 

 

Запуски

31.07.2019
Планируется пуск РН «Союз-2.1а» с ТГК «Прогресс МС-12»
20.07.2019
Состоялся пуск РН «Союз-ФГ» с ТПК «Союз МС-13»

Видеоархив


    

Архив новостей

Июль  2019
Пн Вт Ср Чт Пт Сб Вс
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31