ISS-61 mission


Main tasks

ISS-60/61
ISS-61/62

ISS crew:

Commander -
Luka Parmitano
Flight engineers:
Christina Koch
Alexandr Skvortsov
Andrew Morgan
Oleg Skripochka
Jessica Meir


Internet-Project

Russian

News

The crew of Soyuz TMA-19M started training at the cosmodrome

December 1, 2015

On Tuesday, December 1 the final training of the prime and backup crews of manned spacecraft Soyuz TMA-19M began at Baikonur cosmodrome, which launch is scheduled on December 15, 2015.

Today, the Technical Management meeting took place, at which a decision was taken to fill Soyuz TMA-19M with propellant components and compressed gases.

Russian cosmonaut Yuri Malenchenko, NASA astronaut Timothy Kopra and ESA astronaut Timothy Peake being members of the prime crew fitted on spacesuits Sokol-KV and after spacesuit leak check took their seats in the vehicle. The crew tested the radio system, checked the laser ranger, became familiar with the onboard documentation, flight program and a list of cargo items.

In the final preparation phase trainings on manual berthing of the vehicle to the International Space Station, monitoring of science hardware kits, ballistic lessons and other activities were planned.

Members of the prime and backup crews of Soyuz TMA-19M arrived at the Baikonur Cosmodrome on Wednesday. The backup crew consists of Anatoly Ivanishin (Roscosmos), Takuya Onishi (JAXA) and Kathleen Rubins (NASA).

The launch of Soyuz TMA-19M carrying the crew of the next long-duration expedition to the International Space Station (ISS) is scheduled on December 15, 2015 from site No.1 ("Gagarin's Launch Site") of Baikonur Cosmodrome.

 

OAO RSC Energia: the leader in the rocket and space industry, and the prime contractor for manned space systems. The Corporation conducts work on the development of unmanned space and rocket systems (launch vehicles and orbital transfer vehicles), and high-technology systems for various non-space applications. Since August 2014, the Corporation is headed by Vladimir Lvovich Solntsev.

 

Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport
Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport

 

RSC Energia press-center

 

Video


    

News Archive

December  2019
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31

Интернет-проект

Планета Королёва
English

Новости


Экипаж корабля "Союз ТМА-19М" приступил к тренировкам на космодроме

01.12.2015

Во вторник, 1 декабря, на космодроме Байконур начались заключительные тренировки основного и дублирующего экипажей транспортного пилотируемого корабля (ТПК) "Союз ТМА-19М", запуск которого запланирован на 15 декабря 2015 года.

Сегодня же состоялось заседание Технического руководства, на котором принято решение о заправке корабля "Союз ТМА-19М" компонентами ракетного топлива и сжатыми газами.

Вошедшие в состав основного экипажа российский космонавт Юрий Маленченко, астронавт НАСА Тимоти Копра и астронавт ЕКА Тимоти Пик примерили скафандры "Сокол-КВ" и после проверки их на герметичность заняли свои места в корабле. Экипаж протестировал систему радиосвязи, проверил лазерный дальномер, ознакомился с бортовой документацией, программой полета и списком грузов.

В рамках заключительного этапа подготовки также запланированы тренировки по ручному причаливанию корабля к Международной космической станции, контроль укладок с научным оборудованием, занятия по баллистике и другие мероприятия.

Члены основного и дублирующего экипажей ТПК "Союз ТМА-19М" прибыли на космодром Байконур в среду. В составе дублирующего экипажа - Анатолий Иванишин (Роскосмос), Такуя Ониши (ДжАКСА) и Кэтлин Рубинс (НАСА).

Старт ТПК "Союз ТМА-19М" с экипажем очередной длительной экспедиции на Международную космическую станцию (МКС) запланирован на 15 декабря 2015 года с площадки №1 ("Гагаринский старт") космодрома Байконур.

 

ОАО "РКК "Энергия" - ведущее предприятие ракетно-космической отрасли промышленности, головная организация по пилотируемым космическим системам. Корпорация ведет работы по созданию автоматических космических и ракетных систем (средств выведения и межорбитальной транспортировки), высокотехнологичных систем различного назначения для использования в некосмических сферах. С августа 2014 года Корпорацию возглавляет Владимир Солнцев.

 

Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепор таж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепор таж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепор таж Фоторепортаж Фоторепор таж Фоторепортаж
Фоторепор таж Фоторепортаж Фоторепор таж

 

Пресс-центр ОАО "РКК "Энергия"

 

Запуски

01.12.2019
Планируется пуск РН «Союз-2.1а» с ТГК «Прогресс МС-13»
25.09.2019
Состоялся пуск РН «Союз-ФГ» с ТПК «Союз МС-15»

Архив новостей

Ноябрь  2019
Пн Вт Ср Чт Пт Сб Вс
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30