ISS-61 mission


Main tasks

ISS-60/61
ISS-61/62

ISS crew:

Commander -
Luka Parmitano
Flight engineers:
Christina Koch
Alexandr Skvortsov
Andrew Morgan
Oleg Skripochka
Jessica Meir


Internet-Project

Russian

News

RSC Energia held a session of the Council of Chief Designers for the Russian Segment of the ISS

November 25, 2015

On Tuesday, November 24, RSC Energia held a session of the Council of Chief Designers for the Russian Segment (RS) of the International Space Station (ISS)

The Council of Chief Designers has reviewed the launch readiness of the manned transportation spacecraft Soyuz TMA-19M and launch vehicle Soyuz-FG; the readiness of the ISS, launch and range facilities, equipment and personnel of LOCT and MCC; search and rescue vehicles; crew medical support; the crews preparedness for the upcoming work.

The president of the Corporation Vladimir Solntsev made a few opening remarks. He summarized the results of the ISS RS logistical support for the period since the last session, and emphasized the tight schedule for December.

General Designer of RSC Energia for manned space systems Sergei Romanov reported on the implementation of the program of the ISS space transportation support, on the readiness of the manned transportation spacecraft Soyuz TMA-17M for landing, on the progress of preparations for the launch of the manned transportation spacecraft Soyuz TMA-19M.

The first deputy designer of RSC Energia Vladimir Soloviev reported on the results of the ISS flight, the mission program for the upcoming period, status of ISS, Lead Operations Control Team and flight support assets readiness for carrying out the program of the next expedition. He pointed out that the condition of the onboard systems and resources available on the Russian Segment of the ISS, the ground control assets and mission control personnel are ready for the launch of Soyuz TMA-19M on December 15, 2015 and the start of expedition ISS-46.

A report on the status of the ISS US segment and its readiness for the next phase of the mission was presented by Kevin Mellet, the head of the NASA technical support office in Moscow.

Reports on the readiness of all the systems of the spacecraft and the station were made by chief designers, responsible representatives of RSC Energia and organizations involved in the ISS program.

Reviewed was the readiness of launch vehicle Soyuz-FG for the launch of spacecraft Soyuz TMA-19M; the readiness of the launch complex and ground infrastructure for the upcoming work with spacecraft Soyuz TMA-19M. A conclusion was reached that MCC-M assets and personnel were ready for the launch of spacecraft Soyuz TMA-19M; a report was made on the readiness of the search and rescue assets. A representative of the Institute for Bio-Medical Problems (IBMP) of the Russian Academy of Sciences reported on the health status of the crews of ISS-44/45, ISS-45/46, ISS46/47. The head of the Cosmonaut Training Center Yuri Lonchakov confirmed the readiness of the ISS-44/45 crew for return to Earth, and the crew of ISS-46/47 for carrying out the program of upcoming activities on the ISS.

The lead institute TsNIIMash issued a decision on the technical readiness of the Soyuz-FG/Soyuz TMA-19M system for work under the ISS mission plan.

Summarizing the results of the session, the Council of Chief Designers approved the RSC Energia proposals on the return of the crew of Expedition ISS-44/45 on December 11, 2015, on the plan of outstanding activities plan to prepare Soyuz TMA-19M for launch on December 15, 2015 and on the delivery to the ISS of the Expedition ISS-46/47 crew; on providing authorization to the ISS RS to proceed with the program of the next phase of the ISS operations. The ISS-46/47 crew includes the spacecraft commander, Russian cosmonaut Yuri Malenchenko, flight engineers Timothy Kopra (NASA) and Timothy Peake (NASA).

The President of RSC Energia Vladimir Solntsev thanked the attendees for their work and wished everybody success in the upcoming landing and launch of spacecraft.

Taking part in the proceedings were representatives of Roscosmos, space agencies from abroad, companies in the rocket and space industry and some other organizations participating in the ISS program.

 

RSC Energia: the leader in the rocket and space industry, and the prime contractor for manned space systems. The Corporation conducts work on the development of unmanned space and rocket systems (launch vehicles and orbital transfer vehicles), and high-technology systems for various non-space applications. Since August 2014, the Corporation is headed by Vladimir Lvovich Solntsev.

 

Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport

RSC Energia press-center

Video


    

News Archive

December  2019
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31

Интернет-проект

Планета Королёва
English

Новости


В РКК "Энергия" состоялся Совет главных конструкторов по Pоссийскому сегменту МКС

25.11.2015

Во вторник, 24 ноября, состоялось заседание Совета главных конструкторов по Российскому сегменту (РС) Международной космической станции (МКС).

Совет главных конструкторов рассмотрел вопросы о готовности к запуску транспортного пилотируемого корабля "Союз ТМА-19М" и ракеты-носителя "Союз-ФГ", готовности МКС, стартового и измерительного комплексов, средств и персонала ГОГУ и ЦУП, средств поиска и спасания, средств медицинского обеспечения космонавтов, подготовки экипажей к предстоящим работам.

С кратким вступительным словом выступил президент Корпорации Владимир Солнцев. Он подвёл итоги транспортно-технического обеспечения (ТТО) РС МКС за период, прошедший с прошлого заседания, и сделал акцент на напряженном графике работ в декабре.

Генеральный конструктор пилотируемых космических комплексов РКК "Энергия" Сергей Романов доложил о реализации программы ТТО МКС, готовности транспортного пилотируемого корабля "Союз ТМА-17М" к посадке, ходе подготовки к запуску транспортного пилотируемого корабля "Союз ТМА-19М".

Первый заместитель генерального конструктора РКК "Энергия" Владимир Соловьев доложил о результатах полёта МКС, программе полёта на предстоящий период, состоянии готовности МКС, ГОГУ и средств обеспечения полета к выполнению программы очередной экспедиции. Он отметил, что состояние бортовых систем и располагаемые ресурсы Российского сегмента МКС, наземный комплекс управления, персонал управления полётом готовы к запуску корабля "Союз ТМА-19М" 15 декабря 2015 года и началу экспедиции МКС-46.

Доклад о состоянии Американского сегмента МКС и его готовности к очередному этапу полёта представил Кевин Меллетт, руководитель офиса технического обеспечения НАСА в Москве.

С сообщениями о готовности всех систем корабля и станции выступили главные конструкторы, ответственные представители РКК "Энергия" и организаций-соисполнителей.

Рассмотрены готовность ракеты-носителя "Союз-ФГ" для запуска корабля "Союз ТМА-19М"; готовность стартового комплекса и наземной инфраструктуры к предстоящим работам с кораблём "Союз ТМА-19М". Получено заключение о готовности средств и персонала ЦУП-М к работам по проведению пуска корабля "Союз ТМА-19М"; доложено о готовности средств поиска и спасания. Представитель ИМБП РАН доложил о состоянии здоровья экипажей МКС-44/45, МКС-45/46, МКС 46/47. Руководитель Центра подготовки космонавтов Юрий Лончаков подтвердил готовность членов экипажа экспедиции МКС 44/45 к спуску и экипажа МКС-46/47 к выполнению предстоящей программы работ на МКС.

Головной институт ЦНИИмаш выдал заключение о технической готовности комплекса "Союз-ФГ"/"Союз ТМА-19М" к выполнению работ по программе полета МКС.

По итогам заседания Советом главных конструкторов одобрены предложения РКК "Энергия" по возвращению экипажа экспедиции МКС-44/45 11 декабря 2015 года; плану предстоящих работ по подготовке корабля "Союз ТМА-19М" к запуску 15 декабря 2015 года и доставке на МКС членов экипажа экспедиции МКС-46/47; о допуске РС МКС к выполнению программы очередного этапа эксплуатации МКС. В составе экипажа МКС-46/47 командир корабля, российский космонавт Юрий Маленченко, бортинженеры Тимоти Копра (НАСА) и Тимоти Пик (НАСА).

Президент РКК "Энергия" Владимир Солнцев поблагодарил собравшихся за оперативную работу и пожелал всем успехов в предстоящих посадке и запуске кораблей.

В заседании приняли участие представители Роскосмоса, зарубежных космических агентств, предприятий ракетно-космической отрасли и ряда других организаций, участвующих в программе МКС.

 

ОАО "РКК "Энергия": ведущее предприятие ракетно-космической отрасли промышленности, головная организация по пилотируемым космическим системам. Корпорация ведет работы по созданию автоматических космических и ракетных систем (средств выведения и межорбитальной транспортировки), высокотехнологичных систем различного назначения для использования в некосмических сферах. С августа 2014 года Корпорацию возглавляет Владимир Львович Солнцев.

 

Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж

 

Пресс-центр ОАО "РКК "Энергия"

 

Запуски

01.12.2019
Планируется пуск РН «Союз-2.1а» с ТГК «Прогресс МС-13»
25.09.2019
Состоялся пуск РН «Союз-ФГ» с ТПК «Союз МС-15»

Архив новостей

Ноябрь  2019
Пн Вт Ср Чт Пт Сб Вс
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30