ISS-65 mission


ISS-65

ISS crew:

Commander -
Tomas Pesquet

Flight engineers:
leg Novitskiy
Petr Dubrov
Mark Vande Hei
Robert Shane Kimbrough
Megan McArthur
Akihiko Hoshide
Anton Shkaplerov
Yulia Peresild
Klim Shipenko


Internet-Project

Russian

News

The profile of the Progress M-27M logistics spacecraft rendezvous with the ISS is changed

April 28, 2015

Roscosmos made a decision to switch from a six-hour four-orbit profile of the rendezvous between Progress M-27M logistics spacecraft and the International Space Station (ISS) to a two-day profile in connection with problems in telemetry data transmission.

The orbital insertion parameters of the launch vehicle Soyuz-2.1a with logistics spacecraft Progress M-27M are nominal. Command radio link is operational. There are, indeed, some problems with telemetry data - they are now being worked by Roscosmos specialists - instead of the four-orbit rendezvous profile we have now switched to two-day profile", - says a statement from Roscosmos press service.

Launch vehicle Soyuz-2.1a carrying logistics spacecraft Progress M-27M was launched from Area 31 of the Baikonur launch site at 10:09:00 Moscow Time on April 28. Originally, the spacecraft was supposed to use a 'quick' 6-hour 4-orbit rendezvous profile to dock with the station.

OAO RSC Energia is a leading enterprise of rocket-space industry, the prime organization for manned space systems. The Corporation is engaged in the development of automatic space - rocket systems (launch vehicles and interorbital transfer), high-tech special-purpose systems for use in non-space fields. Since August 2014, the Corporation is headed by Vladimir Lvovich Solntsev.

 

RSC Energia press-center

Экспедиция МКС-65


МКС-65

Экипаж МКС:

Командир -
Акихико Хошиде

Бортинженеры:
Олег Новицкий
Петр Дубров
Марк Ванде Хай
Роберт Шейн Кимброу
Меган Макартур
Тома Песке


Интернет-проект

Планета Королёва
English

Новости

Изменена схема сближения грузового корабля "Прогресс М-27М" с МКС

28.04.2015

Роскосмос принял решение перейти с шестичасовой четырехвитковой схемы сближения транспортного грузового корабля (ТГК) "Прогресс М-27М" и Международной космической станции (МКС) на двухсуточную в связи с проблемами при передаче телеметрической информации.

"Параметры вывода РН "Союз-2.1а" с космическим грузовиком "Прогресс М-27М" штатные. Есть командная радиосвязь. Действительно, наблюдаются некоторые проблемы с данными телеметрии - они сейчас устраняются специалистами Роскосмоса - вместо четырехвитковой системы мы перешли на двухсуточную", - говорится в сообщении пресс-службы Роскосмоса.

Ракета-носитель "Союз-2.1а" с ТГК "Прогресс М-27М" стартовала с 31-й площадки космодрома Байконур в 10:09 мск 28 апреля. Изначально планировалось, что корабль будет сближаться со станцией по укороченной шестичасовой четырехвитковой схеме.

ОАО "РКК "Энергия": ведущее предприятие ракетно-космической отрасли промышленности, головная организация по пилотируемым космическим системам. Ведёт работы по созданию автоматических космических и ракетных систем (средств выведения и межорбитальной транспортировки), высокотехнологичных систем различного назначения для использования в некосмических сферах. С августа 2014 г. Корпорацию возглавляет В.Л. Солнцев.

 

Пресс-центр ОАО "РКК "Энергия"

Запуски

05.10.2021
Планируется пуск РН «Союз-2.1а» с ТПК «Союз МС-19»
21.07.2021
Состоялся пуск РН «Протон-М» с МЛМ «Наука»

Видео


    

Архив новостей

Сентябрь  2021
Пн Вт Ср Чт Пт Сб Вс
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31