ISS-64 mission


ISS-64
ISS-65

ISS crew:

Commander -
Sergey Ryzhikov
Flight engineers:
Sergey Kud-Sverchkov
Kathleen Rubins

Оleg Novitskiy
Petr Dubrov
Mark Vande Hei
Michael Hopkins
Victor Glover
Shannon Walker
Soichi Noguchi


Internet-Project

Планета Королёва
Russian

News

October 29, 2014
Cargo Transport Vehicle Progress M-25M has docked to the ISS!

Russian cargo transport vehicle (CTV) Progress M-25M has docked to the International Space Station.

CTV approach to the Station, its fly-around and station-keeping were performed in the automatic mode during the first four orbits of the flight, the vehicle docking to the Station was completed on the flight orbit.

The contact with the docking port of the Pirs Module of the ISS Russian Segment (RS) occurred at 16:08:20 Moscow Time.

The crew of Expedition 41 to the ISS working onboard the Station monitored the processes of rendezvous and docking. All dynamic operations were performed under the control of specialists of the Lead Operations Control Team working at MCC-M. These operations were directly supervised by Technical Management for flight tests of manned space complexes.

According to telemetry information and reports of the ISS crew, the onboard systems of the Station and vehicle operate in design modes.

 

For reference:

  1. The vehicle delivered to the Station about 2.4 tons of cargo. It includes: suppliers of propellant, water, air, oxygen, food (including fresh products); sanitary-hygienic equipment, scientific equipment and hardware for the ISS RS systems and modules; onboard documentation, parcels for the crew, video and photographic equipment, U.S. cargo for the Russian crew.
  2. The mission control and monitoring of the vehicle and the Station systems status in the rendezvous and docking phases were provided by the Lead Operations Control Team consisting of specialists of RSC Energia, MCC-M and other organizations in the industry.
  3. The ISS Russian Segment consists of: Functional and Cargo Module Zarya, Service Module Zvezda, Docking compartment/module Pirs, Mini Research Modules Poisk and Rassvet, manned vehicles Soyuz TMA 13M and Soyuz TMA-14M, cargo transport vehicle Progress M-25M.
  4. The ISS crew consists of Russian cosmonauts Maksim Suraev, Aleksandr Samokutyaev, Elena Serova, U.S. astronauts Reid Wiseman, Barry Wilmore and European astronaut Alexander Gerst .
  5. The docking of Progress M-25M was provided to the port of Russian Module Pirs from which cargo transport vehicle Progress M-24M undocked on October 27 at 8 hr 38 min Moscow Time. In compliance with the scheduled flight program, namely in the phase of CTV Progress M-24M autonomous flight at a period of November 2-19, 2014 space experiment Otrazhenie will be made. The flight of CTV Progress M-24M will be completed on November 20, 2014.

 

Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport

 

Video


    

News Archive

April  2021
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30

Экспедиция МКС-65


МКС-65

Экипаж МКС:

Командир -
Акихико Хошиде

Бортинженеры:
Олег Новицкий
Петр Дубров
Марк Ванде Хай
Роберт Шейн Кимброу
Меган Макартур
Тома Песке



Интернет-проект

Планета Королёва
English

Новости

29.10.2014
Грузовой корабль "Прогресс М-25М" состыковался с МКС!

Российский транспортный грузовой корабль (ТГК) "Прогресс М-25М" состыковался с Международной космической станцией (МКС).

Сближение ТГК со станцией, её облёт и зависание осуществлялись в автоматическом режиме в течение первых четырёх витков полёта, стыковка корабля со станцией завершена на пятом витке.

Касание стыковочного узла отсека "Пирс" Российского сегмента (РС) МКС состоялось в 16:08:20 московского времени.

Экипаж 41-й экспедиции МКС, работающий на борту станции, отслеживал выполнение процессов сближения и стыковки. Все динамические операции выполнялись под управлением специалистов Главной оперативной группы управления полётом, работающей в ЦУП-М. Они осуществлялись под непосредственным контролем Технического руководства по лётным испытаниям пилотируемых космических комплексов.

По данным телеметрической информации и докладам экипажа МКС бортовые системы станции и корабля функционируют в расчётных режимах.

 

Для справки:

  1. Корабль доставил на станцию около 2,4 т грузов. В их составе: запасы топлива, воды, воздуха, кислорода, пищи (в том числе свежие продукты); санитарно-гигиеническое оборудование, научная аппаратура и оборудование для систем и модулей РС МКС; бортовая документация, посылки для экипажа, видео- и фотоаппаратура, американские грузы для российского экипажа.
  2. Управление полётом и контроль состояния систем корабля и станции на этапе сближения и стыковки осуществлялись ГОГУ, сформированной из специалистов РКК "Энергия", ЦУП-М и предприятий отрасли.
  3. Состав РС МКС: функциональный грузовой блок "Заря", служебный модуль "Звезда", стыковочный отсек-модуль "Пирс", малые исследовательские модули "Поиск" и "Рассвет", пилотируемые космические корабли "Союз ТМА-13М" и "Союз ТМА-14М", грузовой корабль "Прогресс М-25М".
  4. Экипаж МКС: российские космонавты, Максим Сураев, Александр Самокутяев, Елена Серова, американские астронавты Рид Вайзман, Барри Уилмор и европейский астронавт Александер Герст.
  5. Стыковка корабля "Прогресс М-25М" выполнена к причалу российского модуля "Пирс", от которого 27 октября в 8 часов 38 минут по московскому времени отстыковался транспортный грузовой корабль "Прогресс М-24М". В соответствии с намеченной программой полёта на этапе автономного полёта ТГК "Прогресс М-24М" со 2 по 19 ноября 2014 года будет проводиться космический эксперимент "Отражение". Завершится полёт ТГК "Прогресс М-24М" 20 ноября 2014 года.

 

Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж