ISS-60 mission


Main tasks

ISS-59/60

ISS-60/61

ISS crew:

Commander -
Ovchinin Alexey
Flight engineers:
Nick Hague
Christina Koch
Alexandr Skvortsov
Luka Parmitano
Andrew Morgan


Internet-Project

Планета Королёва
Russian

News

October 29, 2014
Automatic Cargo Vehicle Progress M-25M is flying to the ISS

At 10:09:43 Moscow Time cargo transport vehicle (CTV) Progress M-25M was launched from the Baikonur Cosmodrome. For the first time the launch of the cargo vehicle was provided using a new modification of the Soyuz-type launch vehicle with a designation as Soyuz-2.1a.

The purpose of the launch is to support further in-orbit operation of the International Space Station (ISS) in accordance with the Russian commitments under the project.

The main objective of the mission is to deliver about 2.4 tons of various cargo to the Station, which is required to continue the ISS mission in the manned mode, and provide living and working conditions for the crew.

The vehicle was injected into reference near-earth orbit with the following parameters: 51.67 deg. inclination, 192.8 km minimum altitude, 239.1 km maximum altitude, 88.53 min orbital period.

The onboard systems of the vehicle operate in design modes.

At the cosmodrome the vehicle prelaunch processing and launch operations were performed under the supervision of the State Commission and Technical Management for flight tests of manned space complexes.

According to telemetry information and the ISS prime crew (Expedition 41) reports the space station onboard systems operate in design modes.

The cargo vehicle docking to the Station is planned to be provided on October 29 at 16:09:19 Moscow Time.

 

For reference:

  1. In the vehicle compartments the following was delivered to the orbit: supplies of propellant, oxygen, air, water, food rations including fresh products; equipment to support the station systems and assemblies operation, hardware for making research and experiments, additional hardware for the Station Russian Segment modules, as well as parcels for the ISS crew.
  2. Currently the following cosmonauts and astronauts are working in near-earth orbit: Russian cosmonauts Maksim Suraev, Aleksandr Samokutyaev, Elena Serova, U.S. astronauts Reid Wiseman and Barry Wilmore, European astronaut Alexander Gerst.

 

Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport

 

Launches

August 22, 2019
The launch of LV Soyuz-2.1a with SC Soyuz MS-14 is planned
July 31, 2019
LV Soyuz-2.1a with CV Progress MS-12
is launched

Video


    

News Archive

August  2019
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 13 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31

Интернет-проект

Планета Королёва
English

Новости

29.10.2014
В полёте автоматический грузовой корабль "Прогресс М-25М"

С космодрома "Байконур" в 10:09:43 московского времени (мск) осуществлен запуск космического транспортного грузового корабля (ТГК) "Прогресс М-25М". Впервые запуск грузового корабля осуществлён с использованием новой модификации ракеты-носителя типа "Союз", получившей обозначение "Союз-2.1а".

Цель запуска - обеспечение дальнейшего функционирования на орбите Международной космической станции (МКС) в соответствии с обязательствами российской стороны по этому проекту.

Основная задача полёта - доставка на борт станции около 2,4 тонн различных грузов, необходимых для продолжения полёта МКС в пилотируемом режиме и обеспечения условий жизни и работы экипажа.

Корабль выведен на опорную околоземную орбиту с параметрами: наклонение 51,67 градуса, минимальная высота 192,8 км, максимальная - 239,1 км, период обращения вокруг Земли - 88,53 мин.

Бортовые системы корабля функционируют в расчётных режимах.

На космодроме операции по подготовке и запуску космического корабля осуществлялись под контролем Государственной комиссии и Технического руководства по лётным испытаниям пилотируемых космических комплексов.

По данным телеметрической информации и докладам экипажа 41-й основной экспедиции МКС, бортовые системы станции работают в расчётных режимах.

Стыковка космического грузовика со станцией запланирована на 29 октября в 16:09:19 мск.

 

Для справки:

  1. В отсеках корабля на орбиту отправлены запасы топлива, кислорода, воздуха, воды, рационы питания, в т.ч. свежие продукты; оборудование для обеспечения функционирования систем и агрегатов станции, аппаратура для проведения исследований и экспериментов, дополнительное оборудование для модулей Российского сегмента станции, а также посылки для экипажа МКС.
  2. По программе МКС на околоземной орбите в настоящее время работают: российские космонавты Максим Сураев, Александр Самокутяев, Елена Серова, американские астронавты Рид Вайзман и Барри Уилмор, европейский астронавт Александер Герст.

 

Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж

 

Запуски

11.02.2018
Состоится пуск РН «Союз-2.1а» с ТГК «Прогресс МС-08»
17.12.2017
Состоялся пуск РН «Союз-ФГ» с ТПК «Союз МС-07»

Архив новостей

Январь  2018
Пн Вт Ср Чт Пт Сб Вс
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31