ISS-60 mission


Main tasks

ISS-59/60

ISS-60/61

ISS crew:

Commander -
Ovchinin Alexey
Flight engineers:
Nick Hague
Christina Koch
Alexandr Skvortsov
Luka Parmitano
Andrew Morgan


Internet-Project

Планета Королёва
Russian

News

November 7, 2013
Soyuz TMA-11M launched to the International Space Station!
The crew onboard the spacecraft consists of: M. Tyurin, R. Mastracchio, K. Wakata.

In accordance with the mission plan of the International Space Station (ISS) and Russian commitments under this international project, a manned transportation spacecraft Soyuz TMA-11M was launched from Baikonur launch site at 08:14:16 Moscow Time.

The objective of the launch is to deliver to ISS a crew of three in order to bring the crew of Expedition Thirty Seven (ISS-38) up to six.

The crew of Soyuz TMA-11M consists of: Russian cosmonaut Mikhail Tyurin (spacecraft commander, Russia), US astronaut Richard Mastracchio (spacecraft flight engineer), Japanese astronaut Koichi Wakata (spacecraft flight engineer-2).

The spacecraft was put into a parking low-Earth orbit with the following parameters: 51.67° inclination , 200.35 km minimal altitude, 243.37 km maximum altitude, 88.64 minutes orbital period.

The onboard systems of the spacecraft operate normally.

At the launch site, the spacecraft prelaunch processing and launch were performed under the direction of the State Commission. The Commission was basing its decisions to proceed with each next step in processing and launching on the final report of the Technical Management headed by the President of RSC Energia, Designer General V.A. Lopota.

According to the telemetry data and reports from the crew of ISS, the space station systems operate normally. The station is ready for docking with the spacecraft.

 

For information:

  1. RSC Energia is the prime manned space flight organization in the Russian rocket and space industry, responsible for the development of the ISS Russian Segment, its integration into the Space Station and its operation, including development and operation of the principal modules of the Segment (Zvezda, Pirs, Poisk, Rassvet, etc.), manufacturing, launch and operation of Soyuz TMA and Progress M spacecraft.
  2. Currently working onboard ISS is the crew of ISS-37 consisting of: Russian cosmonauts Fyodor Yurchikhin, Oleg Kotov, Sergei Ryazansky, US astronauts Karen Nyberg, Michael Hopkins and a European astronaut Luca Parmitano.
  3. The docking of Soyuz TMA-11M with the ISS is scheduled for November 7, 2013 at 14:32 Moscow Time, 6 hours 18 minutes after the launch.
  4. The mission plan for Soyuz TMA-11M calls for the spacecraft to rendezvous and dock with the ISS using a quick rendezvous profile after its orbital insertion. Against the possibility of contingencies occurring during rendezvous using this profile, methods have been developed for safely switching to the two-day rendezvous profile.

 

Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport

 

Launches

August 22, 2019
The launch of LV Soyuz-2.1a with SC Soyuz MS-14 is planned
July 31, 2019
LV Soyuz-2.1a with CV Progress MS-12
is launched

Video


    

News Archive

August  2019
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 13 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31

Интернет-проект

Планета Королёва
English

Новости

07.11.2013
К Международной космической станции стартовал корабль "Союз ТМА-11М"!
На его борту экипаж в составе: М. Тюрин, Р. Мастраккио, К. Ваката.

В соответствии с программой полёта Международной космической станции (МКС) и обязательствами российской стороны по этому международному проекту в 08:14:16 московского времени (мск) с космодрома Байконур осуществлен запуск транспортного пилотируемого космического корабля (ТПК) "Союз ТМА-11М".

Цель запуска - доставка на борт МКС трёх человек для доведения численности экипажа тридцать восьмой основной экспедиции (МКС-38) до шести человек.

Экипаж корабля "Союз ТМА-11М": российский космонавт Михаил Тюрин (командир корабля, Россия), американский астронавт Ричард Мастраккио (бортинженер корабля) и японский астронавт Коити Ваката (бортинженер-2 корабля).

Корабль выведен на опорную околоземную орбиту с параметрами: наклонение 51,67 градуса, минимальная высота 200,35 км, максимальная - 243,37 км, период обращения вокруг Земли - 88,64 мин.

Бортовые системы корабля функционируют в расчётных режимах.

Подготовка и пуск корабля на космодроме осуществлялись под руководством Государственной комиссии. Комиссия принимала решения по осуществлению этапов подготовки и пуска на основании заключений Технического руководства, которое возглавляет Президент РКК "Энергия", генеральный конструктор В.А. Лопота.

По данным телеметрической информации и докладам экипажа, работающего на борту МКС, бортовые системы станции функционируют в расчётных режимах. Станция готова к стыковке с кораблём.

 

Для справки:

  1. РКК "Энергия" - головное предприятие ракетно-космической промышленности России в области программ пилотируемых космических полётов, отвечает за создание Российского сегмента МКС, его интеграцию в состав станции и эксплуатацию, в том числе за создание и эксплуатацию основных модулей сегмента ("Звезда", "Пирс", "Поиск", "Рассвет" и др.), изготовление, пуск и эксплуатацию кораблей "Союз ТМА", "Прогресс М".
  2. На борту МКС в настоящее время работает экипаж МКС-37 в составе: российские космонавты Фёдор Юрчихин, Олег Котов, Сергей Рязанский, американские астронавты Карен Найберг, Майкл Хопкинс и европейский астронавт Лука Пармитано.
  3. Стыковка корабля "Союз ТМА-11М" с МКС запланирована на 7 ноября 2013 года, в 14:32 мск, через 6 час 18 мин после старта.
  4. Программой полёта пилотируемого корабля "Союз ТМА-11М" предусмотрены сближение и стыковка корабля с МКС по "быстрой" схеме после выведения корабля на орбиту. В случае нештатных ситуаций при сближении по этой схеме разработаны способы безопасного перехода на двухсуточную схему сближения.

 

Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж

 

Запуски

11.10.2018
Планируется пуск РН «Союз-ФГ» с ТПК «Союз МС-10»
10.07.2018
Состоялся пуск РН «Союз-2.1а» с ТГК «Прогресс МС-09»

Видеоархив


    

Архив новостей

Сентябрь  2018
Пн Вт Ср Чт Пт Сб Вс
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30