Русский

News

October 23, 2012.
Soyuz TMA-06M launched to the International Space Station!
Cosmonauts O. Novitskiy, E. Tarelkin and astronaut K. Ford.

In accordance with the mission plan of the International Space Station (ISS) and Russian commitments under this international project, a manned transportation spacecraft Soyuz TMA-06M was launched from Baikonur launch site at 02:51:11 PM Moscow Time.

The objective of the launch is to deliver to ISS a crew of three in order to bring the crew of Expedition Thirty Three (ISS-33) up to six.

The crew of Soyuz TMA-06M consists of: cosmonauts Oleg Novitskiy (spacecraft commander) and Evgeny Tarelkin (spacecraft flight engineer) and astronaut Kevin Ford (flight engineer-2 of the spacecraft).

The spacecraft was put into a parking low-Earth orbit with the following parameters: 51.66° inclination , 198.5 km minimal altitude, 244.6 km maximum altitude, 88.68 minutes orbital period.

The onboard systems of the spacecraft operate normally.

At the launch site, the spacecraft prelaunch processing and launch were performed under the direction of the State Commission (chaired by the head of Roscosmos V.A. Popovkin). The Commission was basing its decisions to proceed with each next step in processing and launching on the final report of the Technical Management headed by the President of RSC Energia, Designer General V.A. Lopota.

According to the telemetry data and reports from the crew of ISS, the space station systems operate normally. The station is ready for docking with the spacecraft.

 

For information:

  1. RSC Energia is the prime manned space flight organization in the Russian rocket and space industry, responsible for the development of the ISS Russian Segment, its integration into the Space Station and its operation, including development and operation of its principal modules (Zvezda, Pirs, Poisk, Rassvet, etc.), manufacturing, launch and operation of Soyuz TMA and Progress M spacecraft.
  2. Currently working onboard ISS is the crew of ISS-33 consisting of: cosmonaut Y. Malenchenko (Roscosmos), astronauts S. Williams (NASA) and A. Hoshide (JAXA).
  3. The docking of Soyuz TMA-06M with ISS is scheduled for October 25, 2012 at 04:35 PM Moscow Time.
  4. The manned transportation spacecraft Soyuz TMA-06M is the sixth spacecraft in a new series built on the basis of Soyuz TMA spacecraft. The launch of the first spacecraft in this series took place on October 08, 2010. The upgrades that have been introduced belong to the measures aimed at the development of the new-generation manned transportation spacecraft. Flight certification of new instruments and equipment installed onboard the manned transportation spacecraft of the Soyuz TMA-M series will make it possible to make the proper decisions with respect to the new-generation manned transportation spacecraft.

 

Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport

 

News archive

Launches

July 7, 2016
The launch of LV Soyuz with SC TMA MS is planned
March 31, 2016
LV Soyuz-2.1a with CV Progress MS-02 is launched.

News Archive

June  2016
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30

Интернет-проект

Планета Королёва
English :

Новости

23.10.2012.
К Международной космической станции стартовал корабль "Союз ТМА-06М"!
В полёте космонавты О. Новицкий, Е. Тарелкин и астронавт К. Форд.

В соответствии с программой полёта Международной космической станции (МКС) и обязательствами российской стороны по этому международному проекту в 14:51:11 московского времени (мск) с космодрома "Байконур" осуществлен запуск транспортного пилотируемого космического корабля (ТПК) "Союз ТМА-06М".

Цель запуска - доставка на борт МКС трёх человек для доведения численности экипажа тридцать третьей основной экспедиции (МКС-33) до шести человек.

Экипаж корабля "Союз ТМА-06М": космонавты Олег Новицкий (командир корабля) и Евгений Тарелкин (бортинженер корабля), астронавт Кевин Форд (бортинженер-2 корабля).

Корабль выведен на опорную околоземную орбиту с параметрами: наклонение 51,66 градуса, минимальная высота 198,5 км, максимальная - 244,6 км, период обращения вокруг Земли - 88,68 мин.

Бортовые системы корабля функционируют в расчётных режимах.

Подготовка и пуск корабля на космодроме осуществлялись под руководством Государственной комиссии (Председатель - Руководитель Роскосмоса В.А. Поповкин). Комиссия принимала решения по осуществлению этапов подготовки и пуска на основании заключений Технического руководства, которое возглавляет Президент РКК "Энергия", генеральный конструктор В.А. Лопота.

По данным телеметрической информации и докладам экипажа, работающего на борту МКС, бортовые системы станции функционируют в расчётных режимах. Станция готова к стыковке с кораблём.

 

Для справки:

  1. РКК "Энергия" - головное предприятие ракетно-космической промышленности России в области программ пилотируемых космических полётов, отвечает за создание Российского сегмента МКС, его интеграцию в состав станции и эксплуатацию, в том числе за создание и эксплуатацию его основных модулей ("Звезда", "Пирс", "Поиск", "Рассвет" и др.), изготовление, пуск и эксплуатацию кораблей "Союз ТМА", "Прогресс М".
  2. На борту МКС в настоящее время работает экипаж МКС-33 в составе: космонавт Ю. Маленченко (Роскосмос), астронавты С. Уильямс (НАСА) и А. Хошиде (ДжАКСА).
  3. Стыковка корабля "Союз ТМА-06М" с МКС запланирована на 25 октября 2012 года, в 16:35 мск.
  4. ТПК "Союз ТМА-06М" - шестой корабль новой серии, созданной на базе корабля "Союз ТМА". Запуск первого корабля этой серии осуществлен 8 октября 2010 года. Проведённые доработки бортовых систем корабля новой серии являются одним из мероприятий, направленных на создание пилотируемого транспортного корабля нового поколения. Лётная сертификация новых приборов и оборудования, установленных на ТПК серии "Союз ТМА-М", позволит принять соответствующие решения применительно к кораблю нового поколения.

 

Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж

 

Запуски

11.02.2018
Состоится пуск РН «Союз-2.1а» с ТГК «Прогресс МС-08»
17.12.2017
Состоялся пуск РН «Союз-ФГ» с ТПК «Союз МС-07»

Архив новостей

Январь  2018
Пн Вт Ср Чт Пт Сб Вс
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31