ISS-66 mission


ISS-65

ISS crew:

Commander -
Anton Shkaplerov

Flight engineers:
Petr Dubrov
Tom Marshburn
Mark Vande Hei
Raja Chari
Kayla Barron
Matthias Maurer


Internet-Project

Планета Королёва
Русский

News

October 5, 2012.
RSC Energia held a session of the Council of Chief Designers for the Russian Segment of the International Space Station.

S.P.Korolev Rocket and Space Corporation Energia held a session, chaired by the Corporation President and General Designer V.A. Lopota, of the Council of Chief Designers for the Russian Segment of the International Space Station (ISS).

Heard during the session were the following reports:

  • progress report on the preparations for the launch of a manned transportation spacecraft Soyuz TMA-06M;
  • about the results of the ISS flight, the mission program for the upcoming period, status of ISS, Lead Operations Control Team and flight support assets readiness for accomplishing the program of the next expedition ISS-33/34;
  • about Soyuz-FG launch vehicle readiness for the launch of Soyuz TMA-06M;
  • about the readiness of the launch pad for the launch of the integrated launch vehicle carrying Soyuz TMA-06M;
  • about the status of the ISS US segment and its readiness for the next phase of the mission;
  • about the readiness of MCC-M for the upcoming activities with Soyuz TMA-06M and ISS;
  • about the readiness of the means of search and rescue for performing work in support of Soyuz TMA-06M launch;
  • about the readiness of the ISS-33/34 crew for carrying out their mission on-board ISS;
  • about the health status of the crews of ISS-32/33, ISS-33/34;

Presented to the Council of Chief Designers were supplementary reports, announcements and findings from chief designers and responsible representatives of organizations and companies participating in the ISS program.

There are no obstacles to continuing the work under the ISS program.

The Council of Chief Designers made the decision to;

  • approve RSC Energia proposals on the outstanding activities plan to prepare Soyuz TMA-06M for launch on October 23, 2012; on the delivery to the ISS of the next expedition crew of three (E. Tarelkin, O. Novitsky, K. Ford) and on the ISS RS mission plan for the period immediately ahead; on the program of research and experiments for the next stage of the ISS Expedition;
  • clear the ISS RS to proceed with the next phase of the ISS operation.

Taking part in the proceedings of the Council of Chief Designers were representatives of Roscosmos management, representatives of space agencies from abroad (NASA, ESA, JAXA), subdivisions of RSC Energia, organizations and companies implementing the ISS program.

 

Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport

 

News archive

Video


    

News Archive

January  2022
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31

Экспедиция МКС-64


МКС-64
МКС-65

Экипаж МКС:

Командир -
Сергей Рыжиков
Бортинженеры:
Сергей Кудь-Сверчков
Кэтлин Рубинс
Олег Новицкий
Петр Дубров
Марк Ванде Хай
Майкл Хопкинс
Виктор Гловер
Шеннон Уокер
Соичи Ногучи



Интернет-проект

Планета Королёва
English

Новости

05.10.2012.
В РКК "Энергия" состоялось заседание Совета Главных конструкторов по Российскому сегменту Международной космической станции

В Ракетно-космической корпорации "Энергия" имени С.П. Королёва под председательством Президента Корпорации, Генерального конструктора В.А. Лопоты состоялось заседание Совета Главных конструкторов по Российскому сегменту Международной космической станции (МКС).

На заседании заслушаны доклады и сообщения:

  • о ходе подготовки к запуску транспортного пилотируемого корабля "Союз ТМА-06М";
  • о результатах полёта МКС, программе полёта на предстоящий период, состоянии готовности МКС, Главной оперативной группы управления и средств обеспечения полёта к выполнению программы очередной экспедиции МКС-33/34;
  • о готовности к полёту ракеты-носителя "Союз-ФГ" для запуска корабля "Союз ТМА-06М";
  • о готовности стартового комплекса к запуску ракетно-космического комплекса с кораблем "Союз ТМА-06М";
  • о состоянии Американского сегмента МКС и его готовности к очередному этапу полёта;
  • о готовности ЦУП-М к предстоящим работам с кораблем "Союз ТМА-06М" и МКС;
  • о готовности средств поиска и спасания к выполнению работ по обеспечению запуска корабля "Союз ТМА 06М";
  • о готовности экипажа экспедиции МКС-33/34 к выполнению предстоящей программы работ на МКС;
  • о состоянии здоровья экипажей МКС-32/33, МКС-33/34.

Совету Главных конструкторов были представлены содоклады, сообщения и заключения главных конструкторов, ответственных представителей организаций и предприятий, участвующих в программе МКС.

Препятствий к продолжению работ по программе МКС нет.

Совет Главных конструкторов принял решение:

  • одобрить предложения РКК "Энергия" по плану предстоящих работ по подготовке корабля "Союз ТМА-06М" к запуску 23 октября 2012 г.; по доставке на МКС экипажа очередной экспедиции в составе трёх человек (Е. Тарелкин, О. Новицкий, К. Форд); по программе работ на РС МКС на ближайший период; по программе исследований и экспериментов на очередном этапе экспедиции МКС;
  • допустить РС МКС к выполнению программы очередного этапа эксплуатации МКС.

В работе Совета Главных конструкторов участвовали представители руководства Роскосмоса, зарубежных космических агентств, подразделений РКК "Энергия", организаций и предприятий, реализующих программу МКС.

 

Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж