Russian

News

April 27, 2012.
Soyuz TMA-22 mission accomplished, the crew is back on Earth!

At 03:45 PM, Moscow Time, the descent vehicle of Soyuz TMA-22 manned transportation spacecraft made a soft landing in the designated landing area to the North-East of Arkalyk in Kazakhstan. All the operations associated with the descent, search and landing of the descent vehicle went normally.

Russian cosmonauts A. Shkaplerov and A. Ivanishin, NASA astronaut D. Burbank have completed their mission to the International Space Station (ISS) under the program of Expedition ISS-29/30.

Currently continuing their work onboard ISS is the ISS-30/31 crew consisting of: Roskosmos cosmonaut O. Kononenko, NASA astronaut D. Pettit and ESA astronaut A. Kuipers.

At the Mission Control Center near Moscow (MCC-M), the work in support of the spacecraft de-orbiting maneuvers and return of its descent vehicle to Earth, the search for the landed descent vehicle and evacuation of the crew from it was performed under the supervision of the State Commission (The Chairman is the Head of Roskosmos V.A. Popovkin) and the Technical Management for flight tests of manned space systems (headed by President and General Designer of RSC Energia V.A. Lopota).

Mission control for the spacecraft during its return to Earth was provided by the Lead Operations Control Team (LOCT) working at MCC-M. The Flight Director is the RSC Energia First Deputy General Designer V.A. Soloviev. LOCT was working in cooperation with specialists from airborne space search and rescue team and other Russian organizations and services, as well as US Mission Control Center in Houston.

The final descent and landing operations were witnessed by the representatives of Roskosmos, NASA, European and Japanese space agencies, Russian companies and organizations involved in the ISS program who were present at MCC-M.

After the crew evacuation from the descent vehicle, a press conference was held at MCC-M for Russian and foreign mass media.

 

For reference:

  1. RSC Energia is the prime manned space flight organization in the Russian rocket and space industry, responsible for the development of the ISS Russian Segment, its integration into the Space Station and its operation, including development and operation of its principal modules (Zvezda, Pirs, Poisk, Rassvet, etc.), integration of the European logistics spacecraft into the Russian Segment, manufacturing, launch and operation of Soyuz TMA and Progress M spacecraft.
  2. Soyuz TMA-22 mission brought to a close the missions of the old series Soyuz-TMA spacecraft. Currently working onboard ISS is Soyuz TMA-03 spacecraft belonging to the new series, and Soyuz TMA-04M is being readied for launch (the launch is scheduled for May 15, 2012).
  3. The duration of the mission of Soyuz TMA-22 and its crew was about 165 days 7 hours.

 

Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport

 

Launches

June 24, 2016
The launch of LV Soyuz with SC TMA MS is planned
March 31, 2016
LV Soyuz-2.1a with CV Progress MS-02 is launched.

News Archive

May  2016
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31

Экспедиция МКС-66


МКС-65

Экипаж МКС:

Командир -
Антон Шкаплеров

Бортинженеры:
Петр Дубров
Томас Машбёрн
Марк Ванде Хай
Раджа Чари
Кейла Бэррон
Матиас Маурер


Интернет-проект

Планета Королёва
English

Новости

27.04.2012.
Полёт корабля "Союз ТМА-22" завершён, экипаж на Земле!

Спускаемый аппарат (СА) транспортного пилотируемого корабля (ТПК) "Союз ТМА-22" в 15:45 по московскому времени совершил мягкую посадку в расчётном районе северо-восточнее города Аркалык, Казахстан. Все операции по спуску с орбиты, поиску и посадке СА прошли штатно.

Российские космонавты А. Шкаплеров и А. Иванишин, астронавт НАСА Д. Бёрбэнк завершили полёт на Международную космическую станцию (МКС) по программе экспедиции МКС-29/30.

На борту станции продолжает работу экипаж МКС-30/31 в составе: космонавт Роскосмоса О. Кононенко, астронавт НАСА Д. Петтит, астронавт ЕКА А. Кёйперс.

В подмосковном Центре управления полётами (ЦУП-М) работы по выполнению манёвров схода ТПК с орбиты, возвращения его СА на Землю, поиска приземлившегося СА и эвакуации из него экипажа осуществлялись под контролем Государственной комиссии (Председатель - руководитель Роскосмоса В.А. Поповкин) и Технического руководства по лётным испытаниям пилотируемых космических комплексов (Руководитель - Президент РКК "Энергия", Генеральный конструктор В.А. Лопота).

Полётом ТПК на этапе возвращения на Землю управляла Главная оперативная группа управления (ГОГУ), работающая в ЦУП-М. Руководитель полёта - Первый заместитель генерального конструктора РКК "Энергия" В.А. Соловьёв. ГОГУ функционировала во взаимодействии со специалистами авиационно-космического поиска и спасания, других российских организаций и служб, а также американского Центра управления в г. Хьюстон.

За выполнением завершающих операций по спуску корабля с орбиты и посадки его СА на Землю наблюдали присутствовавшие в ЦУП-М представители Роскосмоса, НАСА, Европейского и Японского космических агентств, российских предприятий и организаций, участвующих в реализации программы МКС.

В ЦУП-М после эвакуации экипажа из СА состоялась пресс-конференция для российских и зарубежных средств массовой информации.

 

Для справки:

  1. РКК "Энергия" - головное предприятие ракетно-космической промышленности России в области программ пилотируемых космических полётов, отвечает за создание Российского сегмента МКС, его интеграцию в состав станции и эксплуатацию, в том числе за создание и эксплуатацию основных модулей сегмента ("Звезда, "Пирс", "Поиск", "Рассвет" и др.), за интеграцию европейского грузового корабля в состав Российского сегмента и за изготовление, пуск и эксплуатацию кораблей "Союз ТМА", "Прогресс М".
  2. ТПК "Союз ТМА-22" завершил полёты кораблей "Союз ТМА" предыдущей серии. В настоящее время на МКС работает корабль "Союз ТМА-03М" новой серии, готовится к запуску корабль "Союз ТМА-04М" (старт запланирован на 15 мая 2012 г.).
  3. Продолжительность полёта ТПК "Союз ТМА-22" и его экипажа составила около 165 сут 7 ч.

 

Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж