Русский

NII TsPK picture

SKRIPOCHKA Oleg Ivanovich

Test Cosmonaut of S.P.Korolev Rocket and
Space Corporation Energia, Russia

DATE AND PLACE OF BIRTH: December 24, 1969, town of Nevinnomyssk, Stavropol Territory, RSFSR (Russia).
Father: Ivan Semyonovich Skripochka, born in 1947, military, artilleryman, retired lieutenant-colonel.
Mother: Galina Yefimovna Skripochka, born 18.01.1948, Senior assistant to Head of Department, Zaporozhye Military Registration and Enlistment Office.

FAMILY STATUS: married.
Wife: Elena Vladimirovna Milovanova, born in 1975.
Daughter: Daria, born in 2005.
Son: Denis, born in 2008.

EDUCATION: He attended a number of schools in Zaporozhye and Petropavlovsk-Kamchatski. In 1987 he finished Secondary School №28 specializing in physics and mathematics in Zaporozhye. In 1993 he graduated from MVTU after N.E.Bauman, branch department of power machine building, town of Kaliningrad, specializing in the field of Flight Vehicles and acquiring a profession of mechanical engineer.

HOBBY: parachute jumping and travelling by cycling.

WORK EXPERIENCE:
In December 1990 he started working as a technician (since August 1, 1993 - engineer) at NPO Energia's PDB.
From June 1996 till his being enlisted in the Cosmonauts Corps he was engaged in the development and operation of ground support equipment for preparation of transport manned and cargo space vehicles and Upper Stages DM.
He had passed medical examination in the Institute for Medical and Biological Problems (IMBP) and was found fit to take part in special trainings. On July 28, 1997 at the meeting of the State Interdepartmental Commission (SIDC) he was recommended to be enlisted in RSC Energia's Cosmonauts Corps. On October 14 RSA General Director by his order appointed him a test cosmonaut candidate of RSC Energia's Cosmonauts Corps.
From January 16, 1998 till November 26, 1999 he received general space training at RGNII CTC after Yu.A.Gagarin and had successfully passed all tests. On December 1, 1999 the Interdepartmental Qualification Commission by its decision qualified him as a test cosmonaut. On February 9, 2000 he was appointed to the post of test cosmonaut of RSC Energia Cosmonauts Corps.
From February 7, 2000 he got training at RGNII CTC as a member of the ISS Program Cosmonauts Team.
In early December 2002 RGNII CTC, RSC Energia and IMBP by their joint decision assigned him as Flight Engineer to the second (backup) crew of Russian 6th ISS Visiting Crew (VC-6). However, after Columbia Shuttle catastrophe, the crew had been disbanded due to cancellation of Russian Visiting Crew.
In May 2006 Roscosmos, RGNII CTC and RSC Energia by their joint decision appointed him preliminarily TSV Flight Engineer to ISS-19 backup crew together with Salizhan Sharipov. Afterwards, however, he was transferred as Flight Engineer to ISS-17 backup crew.
During June 2-10, 2006 he took part in the trainings (Sevastopol, Ukraine) in emergency water landing of descent module as a member of conventional crew together with Yuri Lonchakov and Oleg Artemyev.
On November 6, 2007 at the meeting of Roscosmos Interdepartmental Commission for Selecting Cosmonauts and their Enlistment in Crews of Manned Space Vehicles and stations he was approved as backup Flight Engineer of ISS-17 and Soyuz-ТМА-12 transport manned space vehicle scheduled to be launched on April 8, 2008.
In August 2007 he was preliminarily appointed to the backup crew of Expedition 21 to the ISS. However, in July 2008 his assignment was not confirmed.
In July 2008 it was reported that he was assigned to the prime crew for Expedition 25 to the ISS. On September 21, 2008 his assignment was confirmed in the ISS flight plan published by Roscosmos press-service. On November 21, 2008 his assignment was officially confirmed by NASA (press-release №08-306) when declaring the ISS-20 - ISS-26 crewmembers.
On April 26, 2010 at the meeting of the Interdepartmental Committee for selection of cosmonauts and their assignment to the manned spacecraft and stations crews Skripochka was qualified as a cosmonaut of the RSC Energia cosmonaut detachment.

September 2010.
Based on data of S.P, Korolev RSC Energia,
reference book "The Soviet and Russian Cosmonauts, 1960-2000"
and site www.astronaut.ru.

English

Фото ФГБУ НИИ ЦПК им. Ю.А. Гагарина

СКРИПОЧКА Олег Иванович

Космонавт-испытатель
Ракетно-космической корпорации
"Энергия" имени С.П. Королева, Россия

ДАТА И МЕСТО РОЖДЕНИЯ:
Родился 24 декабря 1969 года в городе Невинномыcск Ставропольского края, РСФСР (Россия).
Отец - Скрипочка Иван Семенович, 1947 года рождения, военнослужащий, артиллерист, подполковник запаса.
Мать - Скрипочка Галина Ефимовна, 1948 года рождения, старший помощник начальника отдела в Запорожском облвоенкомате.

СЕМЕЙНОЕ ПОЛОЖЕНИЕ:
Жена - Милованова Елена Владимировна, 1975 года рождения.
Дочь - Дарья, 2005 года рождения.
Сын - Денис, 2008 года рождения.

ОБРАЗОВАНИЕ:
Учился в различных школах Запорожья и Петропавловска-Камчатского.
В 1987 году окончил среднюю школу №28 с физико-математическим уклоном в Запорожье.
В 1993 году окончил МВТУ им. Н.Э. Баумана, отраслевой факультет энергомашиностроения в г. Калининграде по специальности "Летательные аппараты", получил специальность инженера-механика.

УВЛЕЧЕНИЯ: парашютный спорт и велотуризм.

ОПЫТ РАБОТЫ:
С декабря 1990 года работал техником (с 1 августа 1993 года - инженером) в ГКБ НПО "Энергия".
С июня 1996 года до зачисления в отряд космонавтов занимался разработкой и эксплуатацией наземного оборудования для подготовки транспортных пилотируемых и грузовых кораблей и разгонных блоков ДМ.
Прошел медицинское обследование в Институте медико-биологических проблем (ИМБП) и был признан годным к специальным тренировкам. 28 июля 1997 года на заседании Государственной межведомственной комиссии (ГМВК) был рекомендован к зачислению в отряд космонавтов РКК "Энергия". 14 октября приказом генерального директора РКА был назначен на должность кандидата в космонавты-испытатели отряда космонавтов РКК "Энергия".
С 16 января 1998 по 26 ноября 1999 года проходил общекосмическую подготовку в РГНИИ ЦПК им. Ю.А. Гагарина и успешно сдал все экзамены. 1 декабря 1999 года решением Межведомственной квалификационной комиссии (МВКК) ему была присвоена квалификация "космонавт-испытатель". 9 февраля 2000 года был назначен на должность космонавта-испытателя отряда космонавтов РКК "Энергия".
С 7 февраля 2000 года проходил подготовку в РГНИИ ЦПК в составе группы космонавтов по программе МКС.
В начале декабря 2002 года совместным решением РГНИИ ЦПК, РКК "Энергия" и ИМБП был назначен бортинженером во второй (дублирующий) экипаж 6-й российской экспедиции посещения МКС (ЭП-6). Однако после катастрофы шаттла Columbia экипаж был расформирован в связи с отменой российской экспедиции посещения.
В мае 2006 года решением Роскосмоса, РГНИИ ЦПК и РКК "Энергия" в предварительном порядке был назначен бортинженером ТК в дублирующий экипаж МКС-19, вместе с Салижаном Шариповым. Однако затем был переведен бортинженером в дублирующий экипаж 17-й экспедиции на МКС.
В период со 2 по 10 июня 2006 года проходил в Севастополе (Украина) тренировки по работе в случае нештатной посадки спускаемого аппарата на воду в составе условного экипажа вместе с Юрием Лончаковым и Олегом Артемьевым.
6 ноября 2007 года на заседании Межведомственной комиссии Роскосмоса по отбору космонавтов и их назначению в составы экипажей пилотируемых кораблей и станций был утвержден в качестве дублера бортинженера МКС-17 и ТПК "Союз-ТМА-12".
В августе 2007 года в предварительном порядке был назначен в дублирующий экипаж 21-й экспедиции на МКС. Однако в июле 2008 года это назначение не было подтверждено.
В июле 2008 года появились сообщения о его назначении в основной экипаж 25-й экспедиции на МКС. 21 сентября 2008 года это назначение было подтверждено в опубликованном пресс-службой Роскосмоса плане полётов на МКС. 21 ноября 2008 года его назначение было официально подтверждено НАСА (пресс-релиз №08-306) при объявлении составов экипажей МКС-20 - МКС-26.
На заседании Межведомственной комиссии по отбору космонавтов и их назначению в составы пилотируемых кораблей и станций 26 апреля 2010 года был аттестован в качестве космонавта отряда РКК "Энергия".

Сентябрь 2010 г.
По материалам РКК "Энергия",
справочника "Советские и российские космонавты. 1960-2000"
и сайта www.astronaut.ru.