Русский

Expedition 6 Photoarchive

05/04/2003 Korolev, Moscow region
The crew of Expedition Six to the International Space Station - NASA astronauts Kenneth Bowersox (Commander), Donald Pettit (Flight Engineer) and Russian cosmonaut Nikolai Budarin (Flight Engineer, test cosmonaut of RSC Energia) - returned to Earth in the Descent Vehicle of Soyuz TMA-1 spacecraft upon completion of a 161-day mission plan.
Photo-report

05/30/2002 Korolev, Moscow region
S.P.Korolev RSC Energia hosted one more of the regular training sessions for the main and backup crews of the sixth Expedition to the International Space Station (ISS-6).
In the course of the session, K.Bowersox, D.Thomas and N.Budarin (main crew), as well as M.Fincke, D.Pettit and S.Sharipov (backup crew) were practicing, under the guidance of Corporation specialists, techniques of working with the maintenance and repair equipment of the ISS Russian Segment.
Photo-report

05/28/2002 Korolev, Moscow region
The training of crews for the sixth Expedition to the International Space Station (ISS-6) continues.
S.P.Korolev RSC Energia hosted training session for the crews. The main crew - K.Bowersox (commander), D.Thomas (flight engineer) and N.Budarin (flight engineer and pilot), as well as members of the backup crew - D.Pettit (flight engineer) and S.Sharipov (flight engineer and pilot) acquainted themselves with video and photographic equipment included into the on-board equipment of the ISS Russian Segment, and had training sessions in inter-computer data exchanges via on-board communications systems.
Photo-report

ISS Crew


OVCHININ Alexey OVCHININ
Alexey



HAGUE  Nick HAGUE
Nick



KOCH  Christina  KOCH
Christina



SKVORTSOV Alexandr SKVORTSOV
Alexandr



PARMITANO Luka PARMITANO
Luka



MORGAN   Andrew MORGAN
Andrew

English

Фотоархив экспедиции МКС-6

04.05.2003 г. Королев Московской области.
Экипаж шестой основной экспедиции Международной космической станции - астронавты НАСА Кеннет Бауэрсокс (командир), Дональд Петтит (бортинженер) и российский космонавт Николай Бударин (бортинженер, космонавт-испытатель РКК "Энергия") - возвратился на Землю в спускаемом аппарате космического корабля "Союз ТМА-1" после выполнения 161-суточной программы полета.
фоторепортаж

30.05.2002 г. Королев Московской области.
В РКК "Энергия" им. С.П. Королева проведены очередные тренировочные занятия основного и дублирующего экипажей шестой основной экспедиции (МКС-6) на Международную космическую станцию.
В ходе занятий К. Бауэрсокс, Д. Томас и Н. Бударин (основной экипаж), а также М. Финк, Д. Петтит и С. Шарипов (дублирующий экипаж) отрабатывали под руководством специалистов Корпорации приемы работ с комплексом средств технического обслуживания и ремонта (КС ТОР) российского сегмента МКС.
фоторепортаж

28.05.2002 г. Королев Московской области.
Продолжается подготовка шестой основной экспедиции (МКС-6) на Международную космическую станцию.
В РКК "Энергия" им. С.П. Королева состоялись тренировочные занятия экипажей этой экспедиции. Основной экипаж - К. Бауэрсокс (командир), Д. Томас (бортинженер) и Н. Бударин (бортинженер и пилот), а также члены дублирующего экипажа - Д. Петтит (бортинженер) и С. Шарипов (бортинженер и пилот) были ознакомлены с видео- и фотоаппаратурой, входящей в комплект бортовой аппаратуры российского сегмента МКС, провели тренировки по межкомпьютерному обмену через бортовые системы связи.
фоторепортаж

Экипаж МКС


ХОШИДЕ АкихикоХОШИДЕ
Акихико



Олег НовицкийНОВИЦКИЙ
Олег



Петр Дубров Дубров
Петр



Марк Ванде Хай  ВАНДЕ ХАЙ
Марк



КИМБРОУ Роберт Шейн  КИМБРОУ
Роберт Шейн



Меган МАКАРТУР МАКАРТУР
Меган



Тома  ПЕСКЕПЕСКЕ
Тома