Steps of ISS assembly


 
Spacecraft Launch date Landing date Station element
197 Progress MS-08 Feb 13, 2018 Aug 30, 2018  
198 Soyuz MS-08 Mar 21, 2018 Oct 4, 2018  
199 Dragon SpX-14 Apr 2, 2018 May 5, 2018  
200 Cygnus OA-9
'J.R. Thompson'
May 21, 2018 July 31, 2018  
201 Soyuz MS-09 June 6, 2018 Dec 20, 2018  
202 Dragon SpX-15 June 29, 2018 Aug 4, 2018  
203 Progress MS-09 July 10, 2018 Jan 25, 2019  
204 HTV-7 (Kounotori) Sep 22, 2018 Nov 11, 2018  
205 Soyuz MS-10 Oct 11, 2018 Oct 11, 2018  
206 Progress MS-10 Nov 16, 2018 June 5, 2019  
207 Cygnus NG-10 Nov 17, 2018 Feb 25, 2019  
208 Soyuz MS-11 Dec 3, 2018 June 25, 2019  
209 Dragon CRS-16 Dec 5, 2018 Jan 14, 2019  


On February 13, 2018 Baikonur Cosmodrome saw the launch of the Soyuz-2.1a LV together with Progress MS-08 transport cargo vehicle of the new generation (ISS Mission Program, flight number is 69P), which was docked with ISS on February 15, 2018. The space vehicle delivered to the station about 2.5 tons of various cargoes that are needed to continue the ISS mission in manned mode and provide living and working conditions for the crew.
On August 23, 2018 the Progress MS-08 space cargo vehicle was undocked from the ISS for conducting of scientific experiments in autonomous flight. On August 30, 2018 the vehicle was de-orbited and brought down to its designated impact area in the Pacific Ocean.

Soyuz MS-08 SC prime crew

On March 21, 2018 Russian crew transport spacecraft Soyuz MS-08 was launched by the Soyuz-FG launch vehicle from the Baikonur cosmodrome (the ISS assembly program, flight 54S) and it docked with ISS on March 23, 2018. Onboard the Soyuz MS-08 spacecraft there are three members of the crew of Expedition 55/56 (ISS-55/56), namely Russian cosmonaut Oleg Artemiev and american astronauts Andrew Feustel and Richard Arnold. The launch purpose is the following: to deliver the Expedition 55/56 crew (ISS-55/56) to the ISS; implementation of fundamental, science and applied research, solution of the tasks for technical support of the prime expedition crew flight and maintenance of the station and its systems serviceability as well.
On October 4, 2018, Soyuz MS-08 was undocked from ISS, and on the same day the descent vehicle carrying three ISS-55/56 crew members - Oleg Artemiev, Andrew Feustel and Richard Arnold - returned to Earth.

On April 2, 2018 the launch of the Falcon-9 launch vehicle together with Dragon SpX-14 transport cargo vehicle developed by the Space-X company was performed at Cape Canaveral Air Force Station, Florida, by the launch team of the Space-X company. On April 4, 2018 Dragon transport cargo vehicle was docked with the ISS Module Harmony by the dexterous manipulator. The space vehicle delivered to the station 2.63 tons of various cargoes, including science hardware, food and consumables.
On May 5, 2018 Dragon was undocked from the ISS, and on the same day the unmanned capsule landed in the Pacific Ocean near the west coast of USA. The vehicle returned to the ground the experiment results, exhausted hardware and devices.

On May 21, 2018 the launch of the Antares-230 launch vehicle together with Cygnus OA-9 transport cargo vehicle 'J.R. Thompson' was performed at NASAs Wallops Flight Facility in Virginia by the Orbital ATK launch team. On May 24, 2018 Cygnus transport cargo vehicle was docked with the ISS Module Unity by the dexterous manipulator. The space vehicle delivered to the station more than 3.3 tonns of various cargoes, including scientific-research equipment, clothes and food for the crew.
On July 15, 2018 Cygnus transport cargo vehicle was undocked from ISS for the launch of 6 cubsats in autonomous flight. On July 31, 2018 it was de-orbited and burned over the Pacific Ocean.

Soyuz MS-09 SC prime crew

On June 6, 2018 Russian crew transport spacecraft Soyuz MS-09 was launched by the Soyuz-FG launch vehicle from the Baikonur cosmodrome (the ISS assembly program, flight 55S) and it docked with ISS on June 8, 2018. Onboard the Soyuz MS-09 spacecraft there are three members of the crew of Expedition 56/57 (ISS-56/57), namely Russian cosmonaut Sergey PROKOPIEV, ESA astronaut Alexander GERST and american astronaut Serena AUNON-CHANCELLOR. The launch purpose is the following: to deliver the Expedition 56/57 crew (ISS-56/57) to the ISS; implementation of fundamental, science and applied research, solution of the tasks for technical support of the prime expedition crew flight and maintenance of the station and its systems serviceability as well.
On December 20, 2018, Soyuz MS-09 was undocked from ISS, and on the same day the descent vehicle carrying three ISS-56/57 crew members - Sergey PROKOPIEV, Alexander GERST and Serena AUNON-CHANCELLOR - returned to Earth.

On June 29, 2018 the launch of the Falcon-9 launch vehicle together with Dragon SpX-15 transport cargo vehicle developed by the Space-X company was performed at Cape Canaveral Air Force Station, Florida, by the launch team of the Space-X company. On July 2, 2018 Dragon transport cargo vehicle was docked with the ISS Module Harmony by the dexterous manipulator. The space vehicle delivered to the station 2.7 tons of various cargoes, including science hardware, food and consumables.
On August 3, 2018 Dragon was undocked from the ISS, and on August 4, 2018 the unmanned capsule landed in the Pacific Ocean near the west coast of USA. The vehicle returned to the ground the experiment results, exhausted hardware and devices.

On July 10, 2018 Baikonur Cosmodrome saw the launch of the Soyuz-2.1a LV together with Progress MS-09 transport cargo vehicle of the new generation (ISS Mission Program, flight number is 70P), which was docked with ISS on July 10, 2018. The space vehicle delivered to the station about 2.5 tons of various cargoes that are needed to continue the ISS mission in manned mode and provide living and working conditions for the crew.
On January 25, 2019 the Progress MS-09 space cargo vehicle was undocked from the ISS, de-orbited and brought down to its designated impact area in the Pacific Ocean.

On September 22, 2018 JAXA specialists launched H-IIB launch vehicle carrying logistics vehicle HTV-7 (Konotori) from Tanegashima launch site, which was successfully berthed to the ISS module Harmony using SSRMS on September 27, 2018. The spacecraft delivered more than 5 tons of various cargo to the Station including water, food for the astronauts and science hardware, and specifically a set of two microsatellites Stars-me to demonstrate operation of a space elevator model, as well as a recovery capsule which will return the onboard experiment results to the Earth.
On November 7, 2018 HTV-7 transport cargo vehicle was undocked from ISS and on November 11, 2018 it was de-orbited and brought down to its designated impact area in the Pacific Ocean.
For the first time the Small Re-entry Capsule with the results of experiments conducted on the ISS landed in the Pacific Ocean near Japan.

Soyuz MS-10 SC prime crew

On October 11, 2018 Russian crew transport spacecraft Soyuz MS-10 was launched by the Soyuz-FG launch vehicle from the Baikonur cosmodrome (the ISS assembly program, flight 56S). Onboard the Soyuz MS-10 spacecraft there are two members of the crew of Expedition 57/58 (ISS-57/58), namely Russian cosmonaut Alexey Ovchinin and american astronaut Nick Hague.
The spacecraft failed to reach its target orbit because of an off-nominal situation during the launch of LV. The spacecraft made an emergency landing in Kazakhstan. The crew is alive.

On November 16, 2018 Baikonur Cosmodrome saw the launch of the Soyuz-FG LV together with Progress MS-10 transport cargo vehicle of the new generation (ISS Mission Program, flight number is 71P), which was docked with ISS on November 18, 2018. The space vehicle delivered to the station about 2.5 tons of various cargoes that are needed to continue the ISS mission in manned mode and provide living and working conditions for the crew.
On June 5, 2019 the Progress MS-10 space cargo vehicle was undocked from the ISS, de-orbited and brought down to its designated impact area in the Pacific Ocean.

On November 17, 2018 the launch of the Antares launch vehicle together with Cygnus NG-10 transport cargo vehicle was performed at NASAs Wallops Flight Facility in Virginia by the Orbital ATK launch team. On November 19, 2018 Cygnus transport cargo vehicle was docked with the ISS Module Unity by the dexterous manipulator. The space vehicle delivered to the station more than 3.3 tonns of various cargoes, including scientific-research equipment, clothes and food for the crew.
On February 8, 2019 Cygnus transport cargo vehicle was undocked from ISS for the launch of 3 cubsats in autonomous flight. On February 25, 2019 it was de-orbited and burned over the Pacific Ocean.

Soyuz MS-11 SC prime crew

On December 3, 2018 Russian crew transport spacecraft Soyuz MS-11 was launched by the Soyuz-FG launch vehicle from the Baikonur cosmodrome (the ISS assembly program, flight 57S) and on the same day it docked with ISS. Onboard the Soyuz MS-11 spacecraft there are three members of the crew of Expedition 58/59 (ISS-58/59), namely Russian cosmonaut Oleg KONONENKO, CSA astronaut David SAINT-JACQUES and american astronaut Ann McCLAIN. The launch purpose is the following: to deliver the Expedition 58/59 crew (ISS-58/59) to the ISS; implementation of fundamental, science and applied research, solution of the tasks for technical support of the prime expedition crew flight and maintenance of the station and its systems serviceability as well.
On June 25, 2019, Soyuz MS-11 was undocked from ISS, and on the same day the descent vehicle carrying three ISS-58/59 crew members - Oleg Kononenko, David SAINT-JACQUES and Ann McCLAIN - returned to Earth.

On December 5, 2018 the launch of the Falcon-9 launch vehicle together with Dragon SpX-16 transport cargo vehicle developed by the Space-X company was performed at Cape Canaveral Air Force Station, Florida, by the launch team of the Space-X company. On December 8, 2018 Dragon transport cargo vehicle was docked with the ISS Module Harmony by the dexterous manipulator. The space vehicle delivered to the station 2.5 tons of various cargoes, including science hardware, food and consumables.
On January 14, 2019 Dragon was undocked from the ISS, and on the same day the unmanned capsule landed in the Pacific Ocean near the west coast of USA. The vehicle returned to the ground the experiment results, exhausted hardware and devices.

ISS Crew


  SKRIPOCHKA
Oleg



MORGAN   Andrew MORGAN
Andrew



   MEIR
Jessica

English

Этапы развертывания МКС


№№ п/п Космический
корабль
Дата пуска Дата посадки (затопления) Элемент станции
197 «Прогресс МC-08» 13.02.2018 30.08.2018  
198 «Союз МС-08» 21.03.2018 04.10.2018  
199 «Дракон» SpX-14 02.04.2018 05.05.2018  
200 «Cygnus OA-9» 21.05.2018 31.07.2018  
201 «Союз МС-09» 06.06.2018 20.12.2018  
202 «Дракон» SpX-15 29.06.2018 04.08.2018  
203 «Прогресс МC-09» 10.07.2018 25.01.2019  
204 «HTV-7» 22.09.2018 11.11.2018  
205 «Союз МС-10» 11.10.2018 11.10.2018  
206 «Прогресс МC-10» 16.11.2018 05.06.2019  
207 «Cygnus NG-10» 17.11.2018 25.02.2019  
208 «Союз МС-11» 03.12.2018 25.06.2019  
209 «Дракон» SpX-16 05.12.2018 14.01.2019  


13 февраля 2018 года с космодрома Байконур осуществлен пуск ракеты-носителя «Союз-2.1a» с транспортным грузовым кораблём «Прогресс МС-08» (программа полета МКС, номер полета - 69P), который 15 февраля состыковался с МКС. Корабль доставил на борт станции около 2,5 тонн различных грузов, необходимых для продолжения полёта МКС в пилотируемом режиме и обеспечения условий жизни и работы экипажа.
23 августа 2018 года года корабль «Прогресс МС-08» был отстыкован от МКС для проведения запланированных научно-прикладных экспериментов в автономном полете. 30 августа 2018 года корабль «Прогресс МС-08» был уведён с орбиты и затоплен в штатном районе Тихого океана.

Экипаж ТПК "Союз МС-08"

21 марта 2018 года с космодрома Байконур ракетой-носителем «Союз-ФГ» осуществлен запуск российского транспортного пилотируемого космического корабля «Союз МС-08» (программа развертывания МКС, номер полета - 54S), который состыковался со станцией 23 марта 2018 года. На борту корабля «Союз МС-08» три члена экипажа пятьдесят пятой / пятьдесят шестой основной экспедиции (МКС-55/56) - российский космонавт Олег Артемьев и американские астронавты Эндрю Фойстел и Ричард Арнольд. Цель запуска - доставка на борт МКС трех членов экипажа МКС-55/56, выполнение программы фундаментальных и научно-прикладных исследований, решение задач технического обеспечения полета экипажа основной экспедиции, а также поддержания работоспособности станции и её систем.
4 октября 2018 года космический корабль «Союз МС-08» был отстыкован от МКС и в этот же день спускаемый аппарат корабля с тремя членами экипажа МКС-55/56 (Олегом Артемьевым, Эндрю Фойстелом и Ричардом Арнольдом) возвратился на Землю.

2 апреля 2018 года стартовыми расчетами компании SpaceX с базы ВВС США на мысе Канаверал, штат Флорида, осуществлен пуск ракеты-носителя Falcon-9 с грузовым транспортным кораблем Dragon SpX-14, разработанным компанией SpaceX, который 4 апреля был пристыкован роботом-манипулятором к модулю МКС «Хармони». Корабль доставил на борт станции 2,63 тонны различных грузов, в том числе научное оборудование, продовольствие и расходуемые материалы.
5 мая 2018 года корабль Dragon был отстыкован от МКС в тот же день непилотируемая капсула приводнилась в Тихом океане близ западного побережья США. На Землю корабль вернул результаты экспериментов, отработанное оборудование и приборы.

21 мая 2018 года стартовыми расчетами компании Orbital ATK с космодрома на острове Уоллопс (штат Вирджиния) в Атлантическом океане осуществлен пуск ракеты-носителя Antares-230 с грузовым транспортным кораблем «Лебедь» (Cygnus OA-9) «J.R. Thompson», который 24 мая был пристыкован роботом-манипулятором к модулю МКС «Юнити». Корабль доставил на борт станции свыше 3,3 тонн различных грузов, включая продовольствие, одежду и оборудование для научных экспериментов.
15 июля 2018 года корабль Cygnus был отстыкован от МКС для запуска в автономном полёте шести кубсатов, а 31 июля уведён с орбиты и сгорел над водами Тихого океана.

Экипаж ТПК "Союз МС-09"

6 июня 2018 года с космодрома Байконур ракетой-носителем "Союз-ФГ" осуществлен запуск российского транспортного пилотируемого космического корабля "Союз МС-09" (программа развертывания МКС, номер полета - 55S), который состыковался со станцией 8 июня 2018 года. На борту корабля "Союз МС-09" три члена экипажа пятьдесят шестой и пятьдесят седьмой основных экспедиций (МКС-56/57) - российский космонавт Сергей Прокопьев, астронавт ЕКА Александер Герст и астронавт НАСА Серина Ауньон-Ченселлор. Цель запуска - доставка на борт МКС трех членов экипажа МКС-56/57, выполнение программы фундаментальных и научно-прикладных исследований, решение задач технического обеспечения полета экипажа основной экспедиции, а также поддержания работоспособности станции и её систем.
20 декабря 2018 года космический корабль «Союз МС-09» был отстыкован от МКС и в тот же день спускаемый аппарат корабля с тремя членами экипажа МКС-56/57 (Сергеем Прокопьевым, Александером Герстом и Сериной Ауньон-Ченселлор) возвратился на Землю.

29 июня 2018 года стартовыми расчетами компании SpaceX с базы ВВС США на мысе Канаверал, штат Флорида, осуществлен пуск ракеты-носителя Falcon-9 с грузовым транспортным кораблем Dragon SpX-15, разработанным компанией SpaceX, который 2 июля был пристыкован роботом-манипулятором к модулю МКС "Хармони". Корабль доставил на борт станции 2,7 тонны различных грузов, в том числе научное оборудование, продовольствие, расходуемые материалы.
3 августа 2018 года корабль Dragon был отстыкован от МКС, а 4 августа 2018 года непилотируемая капсула приводнилась в Тихом океане близ западного побережья США. На Землю корабль вернул результаты экспериментов, отработанное оборудование и приборы.

10 июля 2018 года с космодрома Байконур осуществлен пуск ракеты-носителя "Союз-2.1a" с транспортным грузовым кораблём "Прогресс МС-09" (программа полета МКС, номер полета - 70P), который в тот же день состыковался с МКС. Корабль доставил на борт станции около 2,5 тонн различных грузов, необходимых для продолжения полёта МКС в пилотируемом режиме и обеспечения условий жизни и работы экипажа.
25 января 2019 года корабль "Прогресс МС-09" был отстыкован от МКС, уведён с орбиты и затоплен в штатном районе Тихого океана.

22 сентября 2018 года с космодрома Танегасима специалистами Японского космического агентства JAXA осуществлен пуск ракеты-носителя H-IIB с грузовым кораблем HTV-7 «Конотори», который 27 сентября 2018 года был успешно пристыкован роботом-манипулятором к модулю МКС «Хармони». Корабль доставит на станцию больше 5 тонн различных грузов, включая воду, пищу для астронавтов, научное оборудование, в том числе комплект из двух микроспутников Stars-me для демонстрации работы модели космического лифта, а также возвращаемую капсулу, которая спустит на Землю результаты экспериментов на борту станции.
7 ноября корабль HTV-7 был отстыкован от МКС, а 11 ноября 2018 года — уведён с орбиты и затоплен в штатном районе Тихого океана.
Впервые малая возвращаемая капсула с результатами проведенных на МКС экспериментов приводнилась в Тихом океане недалеко от Японии.

Экипаж ТПК "Союз МС-09"

11 октября 2018 года с космодрома Байконур ракетой-носителем «Союз-ФГ» осуществлен запуск российского транспортного пилотируемого космического корабля «Союз МС-10» (программа развертывания МКС, номер полета - 56S). На борту корабля «Союз МС-10»два члена экипажа пятьдесят седьмой и пятьдесят восьмой основных экспедиций (МКС-57/58) - российский космонавт Алексей Овчинин и астронавт НАСА Ник Хейг.
Корабль не выведен на заданную орбиту из-за нештатной ситуации при пуске РН. Корабль совершил аварийную посадку в Казахстане. Экипаж жив.

16 ноября 2018 года с космодрома Байконур осуществлен пуск ракеты-носителя «Союз-ФГ» с транспортным грузовым кораблём «Прогресс МС-10» (программа полета МКС, номер полета - 71P), который состыковался с МКС 19 ноября 2018 года. Корабль доставил на борт станции около 2,5 тонн различных грузов, необходимых для продолжения полёта МКС в пилотируемом режиме и обеспечения условий жизни и работы экипажа.
4 июня 2019 года корабль "Прогресс МС-10" был отстыкован от МКС, уведён с орбиты и затоплен в штатном районе Тихого океана.

17 ноября 2018 года стартовыми расчетами компании Orbital ATK с космодрома на острове Уоллопс (штат Вирджиния) в Атлантическом океане осуществлен пуск ракеты-носителя Antares с грузовым транспортным кораблем Cygnus NG-10, который 19 ноября был пристыкован роботом-манипулятором к модулю МКС «Юнити». Корабль доставил на борт станции свыше 3,3 тонн различных грузов, включая продовольствие, одежду и оборудование для научных экспериментов.
8 февраля 2019 года корабль Cygnus был отстыкован от МКС для запуска в автономном полёте трех кубсатов, а 25 февраля уведён с орбиты и сгорел над водами Тихого океана.

Экипаж ТПК "Союз МС-10"

3 декабря 2018 года с космодрома Байконур ракетой-носителем «Союз-ФГ» осуществлен запуск российского транспортного пилотируемого космического корабля «Союз МС-11» (программа развертывания МКС, номер полета - 57S), который в тот же день состыковался со станцией. На борту корабля «Союз МС-11» три члена экипажа пятьдесят восьмой и пятьдесят девятой основных экспедиций (МКС-58/59) - российский космонавт Олег Кононенко, астронавт ККА Давид Сен-Жак и астронавт НАСА Энн Макклейн. Цель запуска - доставка на борт МКС трех членов экипажа МКС-58/59, выполнение программы фундаментальных и научно-прикладных исследований, решение задач технического обеспечения полета экипажа основной экспедиции, а также поддержания работоспособности станции и её систем.
25 июня 2019 года космический корабль «Союз МС-11» был отстыкован от МКС и в этот же день спускаемый аппарат корабля с тремя членами экипажа МКС-58/59 (Олегом Кононенко, Давидом Сен-Жаком и Энн Макклейн) возвратился на Землю.

5 декабря 2018 года стартовыми расчетами компании SpaceX с базы ВВС США на мысе Канаверал, штат Флорида, осуществлен пуск ракеты-носителя Falcon-9 с грузовым транспортным кораблем Dragon SpX-16, разработанным компанией SpaceX, который 8 декабря был пристыкован роботом-манипулятором к модулю МКС «Хармони». Корабль доставил на борт станции 2,5 тонны различных грузов, в том числе научное оборудование, продовольствие и расходуемые материалы.
14 января 2019 года корабль Dragon был отстыкован от МКС в тот же день непилотируемая капсула приводнилась в Тихом океане близ западного побережья США. На Землю корабль вернул результаты экспериментов, отработанное оборудование и приборы.