Steps of ISS assembly


 
Spacecraft Launch date Landing date Station element
184 Dragon SpX-10 Feb 19, 2017 Mar 19, 2017  
185 Progress MS-05 Feb 22, 2017 July 21, 2017  
186 Cygnus OA-7 Apr 18, 2017 June 11, 2017  
187 Soyuz MS-04 Apr 20, 2017 Sep 3, 2017  
188 Dragon SpX-11 June 4, 2017 July 3, 2017  
189 Progress MS-06 June 14, 2017 Dec 28, 2017  
190 Soyuz MS-05 July 28, 2017 Dec 14, 2017  
191 Dragon SpX-12 Aug 14, 2017 Sep 17, 2017  
192 Soyuz MS-06 Sep 13, 2017 Feb 28, 2018  
193 Progress MS-07 Oct 14, 2017 Apr 26, 2018  
194 Cygnus OA-8
Eugene Cernan
Nov 12, 2017 Dec 18, 2017  
195 Dragon SpX-13 Dec 15, 2017 Jan 13, 2018  
196 Soyuz MS-07 Dec 17, 2017 June 3, 2018  


On February 19, 2017 the launch of the Falcon-9 launch vehicle together with Dragon SpX-10 transport cargo vehicle developed by the Space-X company was performed at Cape Canaveral Air Force Station, Florida, by the launch team of the Space-X company. On February 23, 2017 Dragon transport cargo vehicle was docked with the ISS Module Harmony by the dexterous manipulator. The space vehicle delivered to the station 2.5 tons of various cargoes, including science hardware, food and consumables.
On March 19, 2017 Dragon was undocked from the ISS, and on the same day the unmanned capsule landed in the Pacific Ocean near the west coast of USA. The vehicle returned to the ground the experiment results, exhausted hardware and devices.

On February 22, 2017 Baikonur Cosmodrome saw the launch of the Soyuz-U LV together with Progress MS-05 transport cargo vehicle of the new generation (ISS Mission Program, flight number is 66P), which was docked with ISS on February 24, 2017. The space vehicle delivered to the station about 2.5 tons of various cargoes that are needed to continue the ISS mission in manned mode and provide living and working conditions for the crew.
On July 20, 2017 the Progress MS-05 space cargo vehicle was undocked from the ISS, de-orbited and brought down to its designated impact area in the Pacific Ocean on July 21, 2017.

On April 18, 2017 the launch of the Atlas V launch vehicle together with Cygnus transport cargo vehicle was performed at the NASA launch site on cape Canaveral, by the launch team of the United Launch Alliance. On April 22, 2017 Cygnus transport cargo vehicle was docked with the ISS Module Unity by the dexterous manipulator. The space vehicle delivered to the station more than 3.5 tonns of various cargoes, including scientific-research equipment (among this a plant for the cultivation of fresh vegetables in orbit), clothes and food for the crew.
On June 4, 2016 Cygnus transport cargo vehicle was undocked from ISS for conducting of experiment to study combustion in microgravity in autonomous flight and launch of 4 small sputniks Lemur-2. On June 11, 2017 it was de-orbited and burned over the Pacific Ocean.

Soyuz MS-04 SC prime crew

On April 20, 2017 Russian crew transport spacecraft Soyuz MS-04 was launched by the Soyuz-FG launch vehicle from the Baikonur cosmodrome (the ISS assembly program, flight 50S) and it docked with ISS on April 20, 2017. Onboard the Soyuz MS-04 spacecraft there are two members of the crew of Expedition 51/52 (ISS-51/52), namely Russian cosmonaut Fedor Yurchikhin and american astronaut Jack Fischer. The launch purpose is the following: to deliver the Expedition 51/52 crew (ISS-51/52) to the ISS; implementation of fundamental, science and applied research, solution of the tasks for technical support of the prime expedition crew flight and maintenance of the station and its systems serviceability as well.
On September 3, 2017, Soyuz MS-04 was undocked from ISS, and on the same day the descent vehicle carrying two ISS-51/52 crew members (Fedor Yurchikhin and Jack Fischer) and one ISS-50/51/52 crew member (Peggy Whitson) returned to Earth.

On June 4, 2017 the launch of the Falcon-9 launch vehicle together with Dragon SpX-11 transport cargo vehicle developed by the Space-X company was performed at Cape Canaveral Air Force Station, Florida, by the launch team of the Space-X company. On June 5, 2017 Dragon transport cargo vehicle was docked with the ISS Module Harmony by the dexterous manipulator. The space vehicle delivered to the station 2.7 tons of various cargoes, including science hardware, food and consumables.
On July 3, 2017 Dragon was undocked from the ISS, and on the same day the unmanned capsule landed in the Pacific Ocean near the west coast of USA. The vehicle returned to the ground the experiment results, exhausted hardware and devices.

On June 14, 2017 Baikonur Cosmodrome saw the launch of the Soyuz-2.1a LV together with Progress MS-06 transport cargo vehicle of the new generation (ISS Mission Program, flight number is 67P), which was docked with ISS on June 16, 2017. The space vehicle will deliver to the station about 2.5 tons of various cargoes that are needed to continue the ISS mission in manned mode and provide living and working conditions for the crew including nanosputniks Tanyusha-YuZGU, Sphere-53, -0 No.2.
On December 28, 2017 the Progress MS-06 space cargo vehicle was undocked from the ISS, de-orbited and brought down to its designated impact area in the Pacific Ocean.

Soyuz MS-05 SC prime crew

On July 28, 2017 Russian crew transport spacecraft Soyuz MS-05 was launched by the Soyuz-FG launch vehicle from the Baikonur cosmodrome (the ISS assembly program, flight 51S) and it docked with ISS on July 29, 2017. Onboard the Soyuz MS-05 spacecraft there are two members of the crew of Expedition 52/53 (ISS-52/53), namely Russian cosmonaut Sergey Ryazansky, american astronaut Randolf Bresnik and italian astronaut Paolo Nespoli. The launch purpose is the following: to deliver the Expedition 52/53 crew (ISS-52/53) to the ISS; implementation of fundamental, science and applied research, solution of the tasks for technical support of the prime expedition crew flight and maintenance of the station and its systems serviceability as well.
On December 14, 2017, Soyuz MS-05 was undocked from ISS, and on the same day the descent vehicle carrying three ISS-52/53 crew members - Sergey Ryazansky, Randolf Bresnik and Paolo Nespoli - returned to Earth.

On August 14, 2017 the launch of the Falcon-9 launch vehicle together with Dragon SpX-12 transport cargo vehicle developed by the Space-X company was performed at Cape Canaveral Air Force Station, Florida, by the launch team of the Space-X company. On August 16, 2017 Dragon transport cargo vehicle was docked with the ISS Module Harmony by the dexterous manipulator. The space vehicle delivered to the station 3 tons of various cargoes, including science hardware, food and consumables.
On September 17, 2017 Dragon was undocked from the ISS, and on the same day the unmanned capsule landed in the Pacific Ocean near the west coast of USA. The vehicle returned to the ground the experiment results, exhausted hardware and devices.

Soyuz MS-06 SC prime crew

On September 13, 2017 Russian crew transport spacecraft Soyuz MS-06 was launched by the Soyuz-FG launch vehicle from the Baikonur cosmodrome (the ISS assembly program, flight 52S) and it docked with ISS on September 13, 2017. Onboard the Soyuz MS-06 spacecraft there are three members of the crew of Expedition 53/54 (ISS-53/54), namely Russian cosmonaut Alexander Misurkin, american astronauts Mark Vande Hei and Joseph Acaba. The launch purpose is the following: to deliver the Expedition 53/54 crew (ISS-53/54) to the ISS; implementation of fundamental, science and applied research, solution of the tasks for technical support of the prime expedition crew flight and maintenance of the station and its systems serviceability as well.
On February 28, 2018, Soyuz MS-06 was undocked from ISS, and on the same day the descent vehicle carrying three ISS-53/54 crew members - Alexander Misurkin, Mark Vande Hei and Joseph Acaba - returned to Earth.

On October 14, 2017 Baikonur Cosmodrome saw the launch of the Soyuz-2.1a LV together with Progress MS-07 transport cargo vehicle of the new generation (ISS Mission Program, flight number is 68P), which was docked with ISS on October 16, 2017. The space vehicle delivered to the station about 2.8 tons of various cargoes that are needed to continue the ISS mission in manned mode and provide living and working conditions for the crew.
On March 28, 2018 the Progress MS-07 space cargo vehicle was undocked from the ISS for conducting of scientific experiments in autonomous flight. On April 26, 2018 the vehicle was de-orbited and brought down to its designated impact area in the Pacific Ocean.

On November 12, 2017 the launch of the Antares launch vehicle together with Cygnus transport cargo vehicle 'Eugene Cernan' was performed at NASAs Wallops Flight Facility in Virginia by the Orbital ATK launch team. On November 14, 2017 Cygnus transport cargo vehicle was docked with the ISS Module Unity by the dexterous manipulator. The space vehicle will deliver to the station more than 3.3 tonns of various cargoes, including scientific-research equipment, clothes and food for the crew.
On December 6, 2017 Cygnus transport cargo vehicle was undocked from ISS for the launch of 14 small sputniks in autonomous flight. On December 18, 2017 it was de-orbited and burned over the Pacific Ocean.

On December 15, 2017 the launch of the Falcon-9 launch vehicle together with Dragon SpX-13 transport cargo vehicle developed by the Space-X company was performed at Cape Canaveral Air Force Station, Florida, by the launch team of the Space-X company. On December 17, 2017 Dragon transport cargo vehicle was docked with the ISS Module Harmony by the dexterous manipulator. The space vehicle delivered to the station 2.5 tons of various cargoes, including science hardware, food and consumables.
On January 13, 2018 Dragon was undocked from the ISS, and on the same day the unmanned capsule landed in the Pacific Ocean near the west coast of USA. The vehicle returned to the ground the experiment results, exhausted hardware and devices.

Soyuz MS-07 SC prime crew

On December 17, 2017 Russian crew transport spacecraft Soyuz MS-07 was launched by the Soyuz-FG launch vehicle from the Baikonur cosmodrome (the ISS assembly program, flight 53S) and it docked with ISS on December 17, 2017. Onboard the Soyuz MS-07 spacecraft there are three members of the crew of Expedition 54/55 (ISS-54/55), namely Russian cosmonaut Anton Shkaplerov, american astronaut Scott Tingle and japan astronaut Norishige Kanai. The launch purpose is the following: to deliver the Expedition 54/55 crew (ISS-54/55) to the ISS; implementation of fundamental, science and applied research, solution of the tasks for technical support of the prime expedition crew flight and maintenance of the station and its systems serviceability as well.
On June 3, 2018, Soyuz MS-07 was undocked from ISS, and on the same day the descent vehicle carrying one ISS-54/55 crew member - Anton Shkaplerov, Scott Tingle and Norishige Kanai - returned to Earth.

ISS Crew


  SKRIPOCHKA
Oleg



MORGAN   Andrew MORGAN
Andrew



   MEIR
Jessica

English

Этапы развертывания МКС


№№ п/п Космический
корабль
Дата пуска Дата посадки (затопления) Элемент станции
184 "Дракон" SpX-10 19.02.2017 19.03.2017  
185 "Прогресс МC-05" 22.02.2017 21.07.2017  
185 "Cygnus OA-7" 18.04.2017 11.06.2017  
187 "Союз МС-04" 20.04.2017 03.09.2017  
188 "Дракон" SpX-11 04.06.2017 03.07.2017  
189 "Прогресс МC-06" 14.06.2017 28.12.2017  
190 "Союз МС-05" 28.07.2017 14.12.2017  
191 "Дракон" SpX-12 14.08.2017 17.09.2017  
192 "Союз МС-06" 13.09.2017 28.02.2018  
193 "Прогресс МC-07" 14.10.2017 26.04.2018  
194 "Cygnus OA-8"
"Юджин Сернан"
12.11.2017 18.12.2017  
195 "Дракон" SpX-13 15.12.2017 13.01.2018  
196 "Союз МС-07" 17.12.2017 03.06.2018  


19 февраля 2017 года стартовыми расчетами компании SpaceX с базы ВВС США на мысе Канаверал, штат Флорида, осуществлен пуск ракеты-носителя Falcon-9 с грузовым транспортным кораблем Dragon SpX-10, разработанным компанией SpaceX, который 23 февраля был пристыкован роботом-манипулятором к модулю МКС "Хармони". Корабль доставил на борт станции 2,5 тонны различных грузов, в том числе научное оборудование, продовольствие и расходуемые материалы.
19 марта 2017 года корабль Dragon был отстыкован от МКС в тот же день непилотируемая капсула приводнилась в Тихом океане близ западного побережья США. На Землю корабль вернул результаты экспериментов, отработанное оборудование и приборы.

22 февраля 2017 года с космодрома Байконур осуществлен пуск ракеты-носителя "Союз-У" с транспортным грузовым кораблём новой серии "Прогресс МС-05" (программа полета МКС, номер полета - 66P), который 24 февраля состыковался с МКС. Корабль доставил на борт станции около 2,5 тонн различных грузов, необходимых для продолжения полёта МКС в пилотируемом режиме и обеспечения условий жизни и работы экипажа.
20 июля 2017 года корабль "Прогресс МС-05" был отстыкован от МКС, уведён с орбиты и затоплен в штатном районе Тихого океана 21 июля 2017 года.

18 апреля 2017 года стартовыми расчетами компании United Launch Alliance с космодрома на мысе Канаверал осуществлен пуск ракеты-носителя Аtlas V с грузовым транспортным кораблем "Лебедь" (Cygnus), который 22 апреля был пристыкован роботом-манипулятором к модулю МКС "Юнити". Корабль доставил на борт станции свыше 3,5 тонн различных грузов: научно-исследовательское оборудование, в том числе установку для выращивания на орбите свежих овощей, одежду и пищу для экипажа.
4 июня 2017 года корабль Cygnus был отстыкован от МКС для проведения в автономном полёте эксперимента по изучению процесса горения в условиях микрогравитации и запуска четырех малых спутников Lemur-2. 11 июня 2017 года уведён с орбиты и сгорел над водами Тихого океана.

Экипаж ТПК "Союз МС-04"

20 апреля 2017 года с космодрома Байконур ракетой-носителем "Союз-ФГ" осуществлен запуск российского транспортного пилотируемого космического корабля новой серии "Союз МС-04" (программа развертывания МКС, номер полета - 50S), который состыковался со станцией 20 апреля. На борту корабля "Союз МС-04" два члена экипажа пятьдесят первой / пятьдесят второй основной экспедиции (МКС-51/52) - российский космонавт Федор Юрчихин и американский астронавт Джек Фишер. Цель запуска - доставка на борт МКС двух членов экипажа МКС-51/52, выполнение программы фундаментальных и научно-прикладных исследований, решение задач технического обеспечения полета экипажа основной экспедиции, а также поддержания работоспособности станции и её систем.
3 сентября 2017 года космический корабль "Союз МС-04" был отстыкован от МКС и в этот же день спускаемый аппарат корабля с двумя членами экипажа МКС-51/52 (Федором Юрчихиным и Джеком Фишером) и одним членом экипажа МКС-50/51/52 (Пегги Уитсон) - возвратился на Землю.

4 июня 2017 года стартовыми расчетами компании SpaceX с базы ВВС США на мысе Канаверал, штат Флорида, осуществлен пуск ракеты-носителя Falcon-9 с грузовым транспортным кораблем Dragon SpX-11, разработанным компанией SpaceX, который 5 июня был пристыкован роботом-манипулятором к модулю МКС "Хармони". Корабль доставил на борт станции 2,7 тонны различных грузов, в том числе научное оборудование, продовольствие и расходуемые материалы.
3 июля 2017 года корабль Dragon был отстыкован от МКС в тот же день непилотируемая капсула приводнилась в Тихом океане близ западного побережья США. На Землю корабль вернул результаты экспериментов, отработанное оборудование и приборы.

14 июня 2017 года с космодрома Байконур осуществлен пуск ракеты-носителя "Союз-2.1a" с транспортным грузовым кораблём новой серии "Прогресс МС-06" (программа полета МКС, номер полета - 67P), который 16 июня 2017 года состыковался с МКС. Корабль доставил на борт станции около 2,5 тонн различных грузов, необходимых для продолжения полёта МКС в пилотируемом режиме и обеспечения условий жизни и работы экипажа, в том числе наноспутники «Танюша-ЮГЗУ», «Сфера-53», ТНС-О № 2.
28 декабря 2017 года корабль "Прогресс МС-06" был отстыкован от МКС, уведён с орбиты и затоплен в штатном районе Тихого океана.

Экипаж ТПК "Союз МС-05"

28 июля 2017 года с космодрома Байконур ракетой-носителем "Союз-ФГ" осуществлен запуск российского транспортного пилотируемого космического корабля новой серии "Союз МС-05" (программа развертывания МКС, номер полета - 51S), который состыковался со станцией 29 июля. На борту корабля "Союз МС-05" три члена экипажа пятьдесят второй / пятьдесят третьей основной экспедиции (МКС-52/53) - российский космонавт Сергей Рязанский, американский астронавт Рэндолф Брезник и астронавт ЕКА Паоло Несполи. Цель запуска - доставка на борт МКС трех членов экипажа МКС-52/53, выполнение программы фундаментальных и научно-прикладных исследований, решение задач технического обеспечения полета экипажа основной экспедиции, а также поддержания работоспособности станции и её систем.
14 декабря 2017 года космический корабль "Союз МС-05" был отстыкован от МКС и в этот же день спускаемый аппарат корабля с тремя членами экипажа МКС-52/53 (Сергеем Рязанским, Рэндолфом Брезником и Паоло Несполи) возвратился на Землю.

14 августа 2017 года стартовыми расчетами компании SpaceX с базы ВВС США на мысе Канаверал, штат Флорида, осуществлен пуск ракеты-носителя Falcon-9 с грузовым транспортным кораблем Dragon SpX-12, разработанным компанией SpaceX, который 16 августа был пристыкован роботом-манипулятором к модулю МКС "Хармони". Корабль доставил на борт станции 3 тонны различных грузов, в том числе научное оборудование, продовольствие и расходуемые материалы.
17 сентября 2017 года корабль Dragon был отстыкован от МКС в тот же день непилотируемая капсула приводнилась в Тихом океане близ западного побережья США. На Землю корабль вернул результаты экспериментов, отработанное оборудование и приборы.

Экипаж ТПК "Союз МС-06"

13 сентября 2017 года с космодрома Байконур ракетой-носителем "Союз-ФГ" осуществлен запуск российского транспортного пилотируемого космического корабля "Союз МС-06" (программа развертывания МКС, номер полета - 52S), который в этот же день состыковался со станцией. На борту корабля "Союз МС-06" три члена экипажа пятьдесят третьей / пятьдесят четвертой основной экспедиции (МКС-53/54) - российский космонавт Александр Мисуркин и американские астронавты Марк Ванде Хай и Джозеф Акаба. Цель запуска - доставка на борт МКС трех членов экипажа МКС-53/54, выполнение программы фундаментальных и научно-прикладных исследований, решение задач технического обеспечения полета экипажа основной экспедиции, а также поддержания работоспособности станции и её систем.
28 февраля 2018 года космический корабль "Союз МС-06" был отстыкован от МКС и в этот же день спускаемый аппарат корабля с тремя членами экипажа МКС-53/54 (Александром Мисуркиным, Марком Ванде Хаем и Джозефом Акабой) возвратился на Землю.

14 октября 2017 года с космодрома Байконур осуществлен пуск ракеты-носителя "Союз-2.1a" с транспортным грузовым кораблём "Прогресс МС-07" (программа полета МКС, номер полета - 68P), который 16 октября состыковался с МКС. Корабль доставил на борт станции около 2,8 тонн различных грузов, необходимых для продолжения полёта МКС в пилотируемом режиме и обеспечения условий жизни и работы экипажа.
28 марта 2018 года года корабль "Прогресс МС-07" был отстыкован от МКС для проведения запланированных научно-прикладных экспериментов в автономном полете. 26 апреля уведён с орбиты и затоплен в штатном районе Тихого океана.

12 ноября 2017 года стартовыми расчетами компании Orbital ATK с космодрома на острове Уоллопс (штат Вирджиния) в Атлантическом океане осуществлен пуск ракеты-носителя Antares с грузовым транспортным кораблем "Лебедь" (Cygnus) "Юджин Сернан", который 14 ноября был пристыкован роботом-манипулятором к модулю МКС "Юнити". Корабль доставил на борт станции свыше 3,3 тонн различных грузов, включая продовольствие, одежду и оборудование для научных экспериментов.
6 декабря 2017 года корабль Cygnus был отстыкован от МКС для запуска в автономном полёте четырнадцати малых спутников, а 18 декабря уведён с орбиты и сгорел над водами Тихого океана.

15 декабря 2017 года стартовыми расчетами компании SpaceX с базы ВВС США на мысе Канаверал, штат Флорида, осуществлен пуск ракеты-носителя Falcon-9 с грузовым транспортным кораблем Dragon SpX-13, разработанным компанией SpaceX, который 17 декабря был пристыкован роботом-манипулятором к модулю МКС "Хармони". Корабль доставил на борт станции 2.5 тонны различных грузов, в том числе научное оборудование, продовольствие и расходуемые материалы.
13 января 2018 года корабль Dragon был отстыкован от МКС в тот же день непилотируемая капсула приводнилась в Тихом океане близ западного побережья США. На Землю корабль вернул результаты экспериментов, отработанное оборудование и приборы.

Экипаж ТПК "Союз МС-07"

17 декабря 2017 года с космодрома Байконур ракетой-носителем "Союз-ФГ" осуществлен запуск российского транспортного пилотируемого космического корабля "Союз МС-07" (программа развертывания МКС, номер полета - 53S), который состыковался со станцией 19 декабря 2017 года. На борту корабля "Союз МС-07" три члена экипажа пятьдесят четвертой / пятьдесят пятой основной экспедиции (МКС-54/55) - российский космонавт Антон Шкаплеров, американский астронавт Скотт Тингл и японский астронавт Норишигэ Канаи. Цель запуска - доставка на борт МКС трех членов экипажа МКС-54/55, выполнение программы фундаментальных и научно-прикладных исследований, решение задач технического обеспечения полета экипажа основной экспедиции, а также поддержания работоспособности станции и её систем.
3 июня 2018 года космический корабль "Союз МС-07" был отстыкован от МКС и в этот же день спускаемый аппарат корабля с тремя членами экипажа МКС-54/55 (Антоном Шкаплеровым, Скоттом Тинглом и Норишигэ Канаи) возвратился на Землю.