Steps of ISS assembly


 
Spacecraft Launch date Landing date Station element
172 Soyuz TMA-20M Mar 19, 2016 Sep 7, 2016  
173 Cygnus OA-6 Mar 23, 2016 June 22, 2016  
174 Progress MS-02 Mar 31, 2016 Oct 14, 2016  
175 Dragon SpX-8 Apr 8, 2016 Mar 11, 2016 Experimental inflatable module BEAM
176 Soyuz MS July 7, 2016 Oct 30, 2016  
177 Progress MS-03 July 17, 2016 Jan 31, 2017  
178 Dragon SpX-9 July 18, 2016 Aug 26, 2016  
179 Cygnus OA-5 Oct 18, 2016 Nov 28, 2016  
180 Soyuz MS-02 Oct 19, 2016 Apr 10, 2017  
181 Soyuz MS-03 Nov 17, 2016 June 2, 2017  
182 Progress MS-04 Dec 1, 2016 Dec 1, 2016  
183 HTV-6 (Kounotori) Dec 9, 2016 Feb 6, 2017  


Soyuz TMA-20M SC prime crew

On March 19, 2016 Russian crew transport spacecraft Soyuz TMA-20M was launched by the Soyuz-FG launch vehicle from the Baikonur cosmodrome (the ISS assembly program, flight 46S) and it docked with ISS according to the "fast" scheme on the same day. Onboard the Soyuz TMA-20M spacecraft there are three members of the crew of Expedition 47/48 (ISS-47/48), namely Russian cosmonauts Alexey Ovchinin and Oleg Skripochka, american astronaut Jeffry Williams. The launch purpose is the following: to deliver the Expedition 47/48 crew (ISS-47/48) to the ISS; implementation of fundamental, science and applied research, solution of the tasks for technical support of the prime expedition crew flight and maintenance of the station and its systems serviceability as well.
On September 7, 2016, Soyuz TMA-20M was undocked from ISS, and on the same day the descent vehicle carrying three ISS-47/48 crew members - Alexey Ovchinin, Oleg Skripochka and Jeffry Williams - returned to Earth.

On March 23, 2016 the launch of the Atlas V launch vehicle together with Cygnus transport cargo vehicle was performed at the NASA launch site on cape Canaveral, by the launch team of the United Launch Alliance. On March 26, 2016 Cygnus transport cargo vehicle was docked with the ISS Module Unity by the dexterous manipulator. The space vehicle delivered to the station more than 3 tonns of various cargoes, including scientific-research equipment, clothes and food for the crew.
On June 14, 2016 Cygnus transport cargo vehicle was undocked from ISS for conducting of experiment to study combustion in microgravity in autonomous flight and launch of 4 nanosputniks, and on June 22, 2016 it was de-orbited and burned over the Pacific Ocean.

On March 31, 2016 Baikonur Cosmodrome saw the launch of the Soyuz-2.1a LV together with Progress MS-02 transport cargo vehicle of the new generation (ISS Mission Program, flight number is 63P), which was docked with ISS on April 2, 2016. The space vehicle delivered to the station about 2.5 tons of various cargoes that are needed to continue the ISS mission in manned mode and provide living and working conditions for the crew.
On October 14, 2016 the Progress MS-02 space cargo vehicle was undocked from the ISS, de-orbited and brought down to its designated impact area in the Pacific Ocean.

On April 8, 2016 the launch of the Falcon-9FT launch vehicle together with Dragon SpX-8 transport cargo vehicle developed by the Space-X company was performed at Cape Canaveral Air Force Station, Florida, by the launch team of the Space-X company. On April 10, 2016 Dragon transport cargo vehicle was docked with the ISS Module Harmony by the dexterous manipulator. The space vehicle delivered to the station to the station more than 3 tons of various cargoes, including science hardware, food, consumables and an experimental inflatable module BEAM.
On May 11, 2016 Dragon was undocked from the ISS, and on the same day the unmanned capsule landed in the Pacific Ocean near the west coast of USA. The vehicle returned to the ground the experiment results, exhausted hardware and devices.

Soyuz MS SC prime crew

On July 7, 2016 Russian crew transport spacecraft Soyuz MS was launched by the Soyuz-FG launch vehicle from the Baikonur cosmodrome (the ISS assembly program, flight 47S) and it docked with ISS on July 9, 2016. Onboard the Soyuz MS spacecraft there are three members of the crew of Expedition 48/49 (ISS-48/49), namely Russian cosmonaut Anatoly Ivanishin, Japan astronaut Takuya Onishi and american astronaut Kathleen Rubins. The launch purpose is the following: to deliver the Expedition 48/49 crew (ISS-48/49) to the ISS; implementation of fundamental, science and applied research, solution of the tasks for technical support of the prime expedition crew flight and maintenance of the station and its systems serviceability as well.
On October 30, 2016, Soyuz MS was undocked from ISS, and on the same day the descent vehicle carrying one ISS-48/49 crew member - Anatoly Ivanishin, Takuya Onishi and Kathleen Rubins - returned to Earth.

On July 17, 2016 Baikonur Cosmodrome saw the launch of the Soyuz-U LV together with Progress MS-03 transport cargo vehicle of the new generation (ISS Mission Program, flight number is 64P), which was docked with ISS on July 19, 2016. The space vehicle delivered to the station about 2.4 tons of various cargoes that are needed to continue the ISS mission in manned mode and provide living and working conditions for the crew.
On January 31, 2017 the Progress MS-03 space cargo vehicle was undocked from the ISS, de-orbited and brought down to its designated impact area in the Pacific Ocean.

On July 18, 2016 the launch of the Falcon-9 launch vehicle together with Dragon SpX-9 transport cargo vehicle developed by the Space-X company was performed at Cape Canaveral Air Force Station, Florida, by the launch team of the Space-X company. On July 20, 2016 Dragon transport cargo vehicle was docked with the ISS Module Harmony by the dexterous manipulator. The space vehicle delivered to the station to the station more than 2 tons of various cargoes, including science hardware, food and consumables.
On August 26, 2016 Dragon was undocked from the ISS, and on the same day the unmanned capsule landed in the Pacific Ocean near the west coast of USA. The vehicle returned to the ground the experiment results, exhausted hardware and devices.

On October 18, 2016 the launch of the Antares-230 launch vehicle together with Cygnus OA-5 Alan Poindexter transport cargo vehicle was performed at the Mid-Atlantic Regional Spaceport on Wallops Island (Virginia, USA), by the launch team of the Orbital ATK. On October 23, 2016 Cygnus transport cargo vehicle was docked with the ISS Module Unity by the dexterous manipulator. The space vehicle delivered to the station 2.5 tonns of various cargoes, including scientific-research equipment, clothes and food for the crew.
On November 21, 2016 Cygnus transport cargo vehicle was undocked from ISS for conducting of experiment to study combustion in microgravity in autonomous flight and launch of 4 nanosputniks. On November 28, 2016 it was de-orbited and brought down to its designated impact area in the Pacific Ocean.

Soyuz MS-02 SC prime crew

On October 19, 2016 Russian crew transport spacecraft Soyuz MS-02 was launched by the Soyuz-FG launch vehicle from the Baikonur cosmodrome (the ISS assembly program, flight 48S) and it docked with ISS on October 21, 2016. Onboard the Soyuz MS-02 spacecraft there are three members of the crew of Expedition 49/50 (ISS-49/50), namely Russian cosmonauts Sergey Ryzhikov and Andrey Borisenko, and american astronaut Robert Kimbrough. The launch purpose is the following: to deliver the Expedition 49/50 crew (ISS-49/50) to the ISS; implementation of fundamental, science and applied research, solution of the tasks for technical support of the prime expedition crew flight and maintenance of the station and its systems serviceability as well.
On April 10, 2017, Soyuz MS-02 was undocked from ISS, and on the same day the descent vehicle carrying one ISS-49/50 crew member - Sergey Ryzhikov and Andrey Borisenko and Robert Kimbrough - returned to Earth.

Soyuz MS-03 SC prime crew

On November 17, 2016 Russian crew transport spacecraft Soyuz MS-03 was launched by the Soyuz-FG launch vehicle from the Baikonur cosmodrome (the ISS assembly program, flight 49S) and it docked with ISS on November 20, 2016. Onboard the Soyuz MS-03 spacecraft there are three members of the crew of Expedition 50/51 (ISS-50/51), namely Russian cosmonaut Oleg Novitsky, ESA astronaut Thomas PESQUET and american astronaut Peggy Whitson. The launch purpose is the following: to deliver the Expedition 50/51 crew (ISS-50/51) to the ISS; implementation of fundamental, science and applied research, solution of the tasks for technical support of the prime expedition crew flight and maintenance of the station and its systems serviceability as well.
On June 2, 2017, Soyuz MS-03 was undocked from ISS, and on the same day the descent vehicle carrying two ISS-50/51 crew members - Oleg Novitsky and Thomas PESQUET - returned to Earth.

On December 1, 2016 Baikonur Cosmodrome saw the launch of the Soyuz-U LV together with Progress MS-04 transport cargo vehicle (ISS Mission Program, flight number is 65P). The spacecraft failed to reach its target orbit because of an off-nominal situation 382 seconds into the flight.

On December 9, 2016 JAXA specialists launched H-IIB launch vehicle carrying logistics vehicle HTV-6 (Konotori) from Tanegashima launch site, which was successfully berthed to the ISS module Harmony using SSRMS on December 13, 2016. The vehicle delivered more 5.9 tons of various cargo to the Station including water, food for astronauts, scientific hardware.
On January 27, 2017 HTV-6 transport cargo vehicle was undocked from ISS for conducting an experiment (removal of debris from Earth orbit) and on February 6, 2017 it was de-orbited and brought down to its designated impact area in the Pacific Ocean.

ISS Crew


  SKRIPOCHKA
Oleg



MORGAN   Andrew MORGAN
Andrew



   MEIR
Jessica

English

Этапы развертывания МКС


№№ п/п Космический
корабль
Дата пуска Дата посадки (затопления) Элемент станции
172 "Союз ТМА-20М" 19.03.2016 07.09.2016  
173 "Cygnus OA-6" 23.03.2016 22.06.2016  
174 "Прогресс МC-02" 31.03.2016 14.10.2016  
175 "Дракон" SpX-8 08.04.2016 11.05.2016 Экспериментальный надувной жилой модуль BEAM
176 "Союз МС" 07.07.2016 30.10.2016  
177 "Прогресс МC-03" 17.07.2016 31.01.2017  
178 "Дракон" SpX-9 18.07.2016 26.08.2016  
179 "Cygnus OA-5" 18.10.2016 28.11.2016  
180 "Союз МС-02" 19.10.2016 10.04.2017  
181 "Союз МС-03" 17.11.2016 02.06.2017  
182 "Прогресс МC-04" 01.12.2016 01.12.2016  
183 "HTV-6" 09.12.2016 06.02.2017  


Экипаж ТПК "Союз ТМА-20М"

19 марта 2016 года с космодрома Байконур ракетой-носителем "Союз-ФГ" осуществлен запуск российского транспортного пилотируемого космического корабля "Союз ТМА-20М" (программа развертывания МКС, номер полета - 46S), который в тот же день состыковался со станцией. На борту корабля "Союз ТМА-20М" три члена экипажа сорок седьмой / сорок восьмой основной экспедиции (МКС-47/48) - российские космонавты Алексей Овчинин и Олег Скрипочка, американский астронавт Джеффри Уилльямс. Цель запуска - доставка на борт МКС трех членов экипажа МКС-47/48, выполнение программы фундаментальных и научно-прикладных исследований, решение задач технического обеспечения полета экипажа основной экспедиции, а также поддержания работоспособности станции и её систем.
7 сентября 2016 года космический корабль "Союз ТМА-20М" был отстыкован от МКС и в этот же день спускаемый аппарат корабля с тремя членами экипажа МКС-47/48 - Алексеем Овчининым, Олегом Скрипочкой и Джеффри Уилльямсом - возвратился на Землю.

23 марта 2016 года стартовыми расчетами компании United Launch Alliance с космодрома на мысе Канаверал осуществлен пуск ракеты-носителя Аtlas V с грузовым транспортным кораблем "Лебедь" (Cygnus), который 26 марта был пристыкован роботом-манипулятором к модулю МКС "Юнити". Корабль доставил на борт станции свыше 3 тонн различных грузов: научно-исследовательское оборудование, одежду и пищу для экипажа.
14 июня 2016 года корабль Cygnus был отстыкован от МКС для проведения в автономном полёте эксперимента по изучению процесса горения в условиях микрогравитации и запуска четырех наноспутников. 28 ноября 2016 года — уведён с орбиты и сгорел над водами Тихого океана.

31 марта 2016 года с космодрома Байконур осуществлен пуск ракеты-носителя "Союз-2.1а" с транспортным грузовым кораблём новой серии "Прогресс МС-02" (программа полета МКС, номер полета - 63P), который 2 апреля состыковался с МКС. Корабль доставил на борт станции около 2,5 тонн различных грузов, необходимых для продолжения полёта МКС в пилотируемом режиме и обеспечения условий жизни и работы экипажа.
14 октября 2016 года корабль "Прогресс МС-02" был отстыкован от МКС, уведён с орбиты и затоплен в штатном районе Тихого океана.

8 апреля 2016 года стартовыми расчетами компании SpaceX с базы ВВС США на мысе Канаверал, штат Флорида, осуществлен пуск ракеты-носителя Falcon-9FT с грузовым транспортным кораблем Dragon SpX-8, разработанным компанией SpaceX, который 10 апреля был пристыкован роботом-манипулятором к модулю МКС "Хармони". Корабль доставил на борт станции более 3 тонн различных грузов, в том числе научное оборудование, продовольствие расходуемые материалы и экспериментальный надувной жилой модуль BEAM.
11 мая 2016 года корабль Dragon был отстыкован от МКС в тот же день непилотируемая капсула приводнилась в Тихом океане близ западного побережья США. На Землю корабль вернул результаты экспериментов, отработанное оборудование и приборы.

Экипаж ТПК "Союз МС"

7 июля 2016 года с космодрома Байконур ракетой-носителем "Союз-ФГ" осуществлен запуск российского транспортного пилотируемого космического корабля новой серии "Союз МС" (программа развертывания МКС, номер полета - 47S), который состыковался со станцией 9 июля. На борту корабля "Союз МС" три члена экипажа сорок восьмой / сорок девятой основной экспедиции. (МКС-48/49) - российский космонавт Анатолий Иванишин, японский астронавт Такуя Ониши и американский астронавт Кэтлин Рубинс. Цель запуска - доставка на борт МКС трех членов экипажа МКС-48/49, выполнение программы фундаментальных и научно-прикладных исследований, решение задач технического обеспечения полета экипажа основной экспедиции, а также поддержания работоспособности станции и её систем.
30 октября 2016 года космический корабль "Союз МС" был отстыкован от МКС и в этот же день спускаемый аппарат корабля с тремя членами экипажа МКС-48/49 - Анатолий Иванишин, Такуя Ониши и Кэтлин Рубинс - возвратился на Землю.

17 июля 2016 года с космодрома Байконур осуществлен пуск ракеты-носителя "Союз-У" с транспортным грузовым кораблём новой серии "Прогресс МС-03" (программа полета МКС, номер полета - 64P), который 19 июля состыковался с МКС. Корабль доставил на борт станции около 2,4 тонн различных грузов, необходимых для продолжения полёта МКС в пилотируемом режиме и обеспечения условий жизни и работы экипажа.
31 января 2017 года корабль "Прогресс МС-03" был отстыкован от МКС, уведён с орбиты и затоплен в штатном районе Тихого океана.

18 июля 2016 года стартовыми расчетами компании SpaceX с базы ВВС США на мысе Канаверал, штат Флорида, осуществлен пуск ракеты-носителя Falcon-9 с грузовым транспортным кораблем Dragon SpX-9, разработанным компанией SpaceX, который 20 июля был пристыкован роботом-манипулятором к модулю МКС "Хармони". Корабль доставил на борт станции более 2 тонн различных грузов, в том числе научное оборудование, продовольствие и расходуемые материалы.
26 августа 2016 года корабль Dragon был отстыкован от МКС в тот же день непилотируемая капсула приводнилась в Тихом океане близ западного побережья США. На Землю корабль вернул результаты экспериментов, отработанное оборудование и приборы.

18 октября 2016 года стартовыми расчетами компании Orbital ATK с Центрально-Атлантического регионального космодрома на о. Уоллопс (шт. Вирджиния, США) осуществлен пуск ракеты-носителя Antares-230 с грузовым транспортным кораблем "Лебедь" (Cygnus OA-5 "Алан Пойндекстер"), который 23 октября был пристыкован роботом-манипулятором к модулю МКС "Юнити". Корабль доставил на борт станции около 2,5 тонн различных грузов: научно-исследовательское оборудование, одежду и пищу для экипажа.
21 ноября 2016 года корабль Cygnus был отстыкован от МКС для проведения в автономном полёте эксперимента по изучению процесса горения в условиях микрогравитации и запуска 4-х наноспутников. 28 ноября 2016 года — уведён с орбиты и сгорел над водами Тихого океана.

Экипаж ТПК "Союз МС-02"

19 октября 2016 года с космодрома Байконур ракетой-носителем "Союз-ФГ" осуществлен запуск российского транспортного пилотируемого космического корабля новой серии "Союз МС-02" (программа развертывания МКС, номер полета - 48S), который состыковался со станцией 21 октября. На борту корабля "Союз МС-02" три члена экипажа сорок девятой / пятидесятой основной экспедиции (МКС-49/50) - российские космонавты Сергей Рыжиков, Андрей Борисенко и американский астронавт Роберт Кимброу. Цель запуска - доставка на борт МКС трех членов экипажа МКС-49/50, выполнение программы фундаментальных и научно-прикладных исследований, решение задач технического обеспечения полета экипажа основной экспедиции, а также поддержания работоспособности станции и её систем.
10 апреля 2017 года космический корабль "Союз МС-02" был отстыкован от МКС и в этот же день спускаемый аппарат корабля с тремя членами экипажа МКС-49/50 - Сергеем Рыжиковым, Андреем Борисенко и Робертом Кимброу - возвратился на Землю.

Экипаж ТПК "Союз МС-03"

17 ноября 2016 года с космодрома Байконур ракетой-носителем "Союз-ФГ" осуществлен запуск российского транспортного пилотируемого космического корабля новой серии "Союз МС-03" (программа развертывания МКС, номер полета - 49S), который состыковался со станцией 20 ноября. На борту корабля "Союз МС-03" три члена экипажа пятидесятой / пятьдесят первой основной экспедиции (МКС-50/51) - российский космонавт Олег Новицкий, астронавт ЕКА Тома Песке и американский астронавт Пегги Уитсон. Цель запуска - доставка на борт МКС трех членов экипажа МКС-50/51, выполнение программы фундаментальных и научно-прикладных исследований, решение задач технического обеспечения полета экипажа основной экспедиции, а также поддержания работоспособности станции и её систем.
2 июня 2017 года космический корабль "Союз МС-03" был отстыкован от МКС и в этот же день спускаемый аппарат корабля с двумя членами экипажа МКС-50/51 - Олегом Новицким и Тома Песке - возвратился на Землю.

1 декабря 2016 года с космодрома Байконур осуществлен пуск ракеты-носителя "Союз-У" с транспортным грузовым кораблём "Прогресс МС-04" (программа полета МКС, номер полета - 65P). Корабль не выведен на заданную орбиту из-за нештатной ситуации на 382-й секунде полёта.

9 декабря 2016 года с космодрома Танегасима специалистами Японского космического агентства JAXA осуществлен пуск ракеты-носителя H-IIB с грузовым кораблем HTV-6 "Конотори", который 13 декабря 2016 года был успешно пристыкован роботом-манипулятором к модулю МКС "Хармони". Корабль доставил на станцию 5,9 тонн различных грузов, включая воду, пищу для астронавтов, научное оборудование.
27 января 2017 года корабль HTV-6 был отстыкован от МКС для проведения эксперимента по удалению космического мусора с орбиты Земли, а 6 февраля 2017 года — уведён с орбиты и затоплен в штатном районе Тихого океана.