Steps of ISS assembly


 
Spacecraft Launch date Landing date Station element
158 Dragon SpX-5 Jan 10, 2015 Feb 11, 2015  
159 Progress M-26M Feb 17, 2015 Aug 14, 2015  
160 Soyuz TMA-16M Mar 27, 2015 Sep 12, 2015  
161 Dragon SpX-6 Apr 14, 2015 May 21, 2015  
162 Progress M-27M Apr 28, 2015 May 8, 2015  
163 Dragon SpX-7 June 28, 2015 June 28, 2015  
164 Progress M-28M July 3, 2015 Dec 19, 2015  
165 Soyuz TMA-17M July 23, 2015 Dec 11, 2015  
166 HTV-5 (Kounotori) Aug 19, 2015 Sep 29, 2015  
167 Soyuz TMA-18M Sep 2, 2015 Mar 2, 2016  
168 Progress M-29M Oct 1, 2015 Apr 8, 2016  
169 Cygnus OA-4 Dec 6, 2015 Feb 20, 2016  
170 Soyuz TMA-19M Dec 15, 2015 June 18, 2016  
171 Progress MS Dec 21, 2015 July 3, 2016  


On January 10, 2015 the launch of the Falcon-9 launch vehicle together with Dragon SpX-5 transport cargo vehicle developed by the Space-X company was performed at Cape Canaveral Air Force Station, Florida, by the launch team of the Space-X company. On January 12, 2015 Dragon transport cargo vehicle was docked with the ISS Module Harmony by the dexterous manipulator. The space vehicle delivered to the station to the station more than 2 tons of various cargoes, including science hardware and food.
On February 10, 2015 Dragon was undocked from the ISS, and on February 11, 2015 the unmanned capsule landed in the Pacific Ocean near the west coast of USA. The vehicle returned to the ground the experiment results, exhausted hardware and devices.

On February 17, 2015 Baikonur Cosmodrome saw the launch of the Soyuz-U LV together with Progress M-26M transport cargo vehicle (ISS Mission Program, flight number is 58P), which was docked with ISS according to the "fast" scheme on February 17, 2015. The space vehicle delivered to the station about 2.4 tons of various cargoes that are needed to continue the ISS mission in manned mode and provide living and working conditions for the crew.
On August 14, 2015 the Progress M-26M space cargo vehicle was undocked from the ISS, de-orbited and brought down to its designated impact area in the Pacific Ocean.

SC Soyuz TMA-16M   crew

On March 27, 2015 Russian crew transport spacecraft Soyuz TMA-16M was launched by the Soyuz-FG launch vehicle from the Baikonur cosmodrome (the ISS assembly program, flight 42S) and it docked with the station on March 28, 2015. Onboard the Soyuz TMA-16M spacecraft there are three members of the crew of Expedition 43/44 (ISS-43/44), namely Russian cosmonauts Gennady Padalka and Mikhail Kornienko, U.S. astronaut Scott Kelly. Mikhail Kornienko and Scott Kelly will continue their work in the Expedition 45/46 (ISS-43/44). The launch purpose is the following: to deliver the Expedition 43/44 crew (ISS-43/44) to the ISS; implementation of fundamental, science and applied research, solution of the tasks for technical support of the prime expedition crew flight and maintenance of the station and its systems serviceability as well.
On August 28, 2015 Soyuz-16M SC was relocated from MRM-2 Poisk to TC of SM Zvezda.
On September 12, 2015, Soyuz TMA-16M undocked from ISS, and on the same day the descent vehicle carrying one ISS-43/44 crew member - Gennady Padalka and two VC-18 crew members - Andreas Mogensen and Aydyn Aimbetov - returned to Earth.

On April 14, 2015 the launch of the Falcon-9R launch vehicle together with Dragon SpX-6 transport cargo vehicle developed by the Space-X company was performed at Cape Canaveral Air Force Station, Florida, by the launch team of the Space-X company. On April 17, 2015 Dragon transport cargo vehicle was docked with the ISS Module Harmony by the dexterous manipulator. The space vehicle delivered to the station to the station 1.9 tons of various cargoes, including science hardware and food.
On May 21, 2015 Dragon was undocked from the ISS, and on the same day the unmanned capsule landed in the Pacific Ocean near the west coast of USA. The vehicle returned to the ground the experiment results, exhausted hardware and devices.

On April 28, 2015 Baikonur Cosmodrome saw the launch of the Soyuz-2.1a LV together with Progress M-27M transport cargo vehicle (ISS Mission Program, flight number is 59P). The space vehicle was to deliver to the station about 2.4 tons of various cargoes that are needed to continue the ISS mission in manned mode and provide living and working conditions for the crew.
At 10:18 Moscow, an off-nominal separation occurred between the LV 3rd stage and the logistics vehicle. CV Progress M-27M stopped its existence on 8 may 2015. Entry into the dense layers of the atmosphere occurred at 160th circuit over the Central Pacific ocean.

On June 28, 2015 the launch of the Falcon-9 launch vehicle together with Dragon SpX-7 transport cargo vehicle developed by the Space-X company was performed at Cape Canaveral Air Force Station, Florida, by the launch team of the Space-X company.
Falcon-9 Rocket disintegrated on the 3rd minute after the launch.

On July 3, 2015 Baikonur Cosmodrome saw the launch of the Soyuz-U LV together with Progress M-28M transport cargo vehicle (ISS Mission Program, flight number is 60P), which was docked with ISS on July 5, 2015. The space vehicle will deliver to the station about 2.4 tons of various cargoes that are needed to continue the ISS mission in manned mode and provide living and working conditions for the crew.
On December 19, 2015 the Progress M-28M space cargo vehicle was undocked from the ISS, de-orbited and brought down to its designated impact area in the Pacific Ocean.

Soyuz TMA-17M SC prime crew

On July 23, 2015 Russian crew transport spacecraft Soyuz TMA-17M was launched by the Soyuz-FG launch vehicle from the Baikonur cosmodrome (the ISS assembly program, flight 43S) and it docked with ISS according to the "fast" scheme on July 23, 2015. Onboard the Soyuz TMA-17M spacecraft there are three members of the crew of Expedition 44/45 (ISS-44/45), namely Russian cosmonaut Oleg Kononenko, Japan astronaut Kimiya Yui and U.S. astronaut Kjell Lindgren. The launch purpose is the following: to deliver the Expedition 44/45 crew (ISS-44/45) to the ISS; implementation of fundamental, science and applied research, solution of the tasks for technical support of the prime expedition crew flight and maintenance of the station and its systems serviceability as well.
On December 11, 2015, Soyuz TMA-17M was undocked from ISS, and on the same day the descent vehicle carrying one ISS-44/45 crew member - Oleg Kononenko, Kimiya Yui and Kjell Lindgren - returned to Earth.

On August 19, 2015 JAXA specialists launched H-2B launch vehicle carrying logistics vehicle HTV-5 (Konotori) from Tanegashima launch site, which following a five-day free flight on August 24, 2015 was successfully berthed to the ISS module Harmony using SSRMS. The vehicle delivered more than 6 tons of various cargo to the Station including water, food for astronauts, scientific hardware.
On September 28, 2015 HTV-5 transport cargo vehicle was undocked from ISS, and on September 29, 2015 it was de-orbited and brought down to its designated impact area in the Pacific Ocean.

Soyuz TMA-18M SC prime crew

On September 3, 2015 Russian crew transport spacecraft Soyuz TMA-18M was launched by the Soyuz-FG launch vehicle from the Baikonur cosmodrome (the ISS assembly program, flight 44S) and it docked with ISS on September 4, 2015. Onboard the Soyuz TMA-18M spacecraft there are one member of the crew of Expedition 45/46 (ISS-45/46), namely Russian cosmonaut Sergey Volkov, and two members of VC-18, namely Denmark astronaut Andreas Mogensen and Kazakhstan cosmonaut Aydyn Aimbetov. The launch purpose is the following: to deliver the Expedition 45/46 crew (ISS-45/46) and the VC-18 crew to the ISS; implementation of fundamental, science and applied research, solution of the tasks for technical support of the prime expedition crew flight and maintenance of the station and its systems serviceability as well.
On March 2, 2016, Soyuz TMA-18M was undocked from ISS, and on the same day the descent vehicle carrying one ISS-45/46 crew member - Sergey Volkov and two participants of a year flight - american astronaut Scott Kelly and russian cosmonaut Mikhail Kornienko - returned to Earth.

On October 1, 2015 Baikonur Cosmodrome saw the launch of the Soyuz-U LV together with Progress M-29M transport cargo vehicle (ISS Mission Program, flight number is 61P), which was docked with ISS according to the "fast" scheme on October 2, 2015. The space vehicle delivered to the station about 2.4 tons of various cargoes that are needed to continue the ISS mission in manned mode and provide living and working conditions for the crew.
On March 30, 2016 the Progress M-29M space cargo vehicle was undocked from the ISS for conducting of several sessions of experiment Izgib in free flight. On April 8, 2016 it was de-orbited and brought down to its designated impact area in the Pacific Ocean.

On December 6, 2015 the launch of the Atlas V launch vehicle together with Cygnus transport cargo vehicle was performed at the NASA launch site on cape Canaveral, by the launch team of the United Launch Alliance. On December 9, 2015 Cygnus transport cargo vehicle was docked with the ISS Module Harmony by the dexterous manipulator. The space vehicle delivered to the station more than 3 tonns of various cargoes, including scientific-research equipment, clothes and food for the crew.
On February 19, 2016 Cygnus transport cargo vehicle was undocked from ISS, and on February 20, 2016 it was de-orbited and burned over the Pacific Ocean.

Soyuz TMA-19M SC prime crew

On December 15, 2015 Russian crew transport spacecraft Soyuz TMA-19M was launched by the Soyuz-FG launch vehicle from the Baikonur cosmodrome (the ISS assembly program, flight 45S) and it docked with ISS according to the "fast" scheme on December 15, 2015. Onboard the Soyuz TMA-19M spacecraft there are three members of the crew of Expedition 46/47 (ISS-46/47), namely Russian cosmonaut Yuri Malenchenko, american astronaut Timothy Kopra and british astronaut Timothy Peake. The launch purpose is the following: to deliver the Expedition 46/47 crew (ISS-46/47) to the ISS; implementation of fundamental, science and applied research, solution of the tasks for technical support of the prime expedition crew flight and maintenance of the station and its systems serviceability as well.
On June 18, 2016, Soyuz TMA-19M was undocked from ISS, and on the same day the descent vehicle carrying one ISS-46/47 crew member - Yuri Malenchenko, Timothy Kopra and Timothy Peake - returned to Earth.

On December 21, 2015 Baikonur Cosmodrome saw the launch of the Soyuz-2.1a LV together with Progress MS transport cargo vehicle of the new generation (ISS Mission Program, flight number is 62P), which was docked with ISS on December 23, 2015. The space vehicle delivered to the station about 2.5 tons of various cargoes that are needed to continue the ISS mission in manned mode and provide living and working conditions for the crew.
Undocking from the ISS on July 1, 2016 and re-docking in teleoperator control mode within the framework of flight developmental testing.
On July 3, 2016 the Progress MS space cargo vehicle was undocked from the ISS, de-orbited and brought down to its designated impact area in the Pacific Ocean.

ISS Crew


OVCHININ Alexey OVCHININ
Alexey



HAGUE  Nick HAGUE
Nick



KOCH  Christina  KOCH
Christina



SKVORTSOV Alexandr SKVORTSOV
Alexandr



PARMITANO Luka PARMITANO
Luka



MORGAN   Andrew MORGAN
Andrew

English

Этапы развертывания МКС


№№ п/п Космический
корабль
Дата пуска Дата посадки (затопления) Элемент станции
158 "Дракон" SpX-5 10.01.2015 11.02.2015  
159 "Прогресс М-26М" 17.02.2015 14.08.2015  
160 "Союз ТМА-16М" 27.03.2015 12.09.2015  
161 "Дракон" SpX-6 14.04.2015 21.05.2015  
162 "Прогресс М-27М" 28.04.2015 08.05.2015  
163 "Дракон" SpX-7 28.06.2015 28.06.2015  
164 "Прогресс М-28М" 03.07.2015 19.12.2015  
165 "Союз ТМА-17М" 23.07.2015 11.12.2015  
166 "HTV-5" 19.08.2015 29.09.2015  
167 "Союз ТМА-18М" 02.09.2015 02.03.2016  
168 "Прогресс М-29М" 01.10.2015 08.04.2016  
169 "Cygnus OA-4" 06.12.2015 20.02.2016  
170 "Союз ТМА-19М" 15.12.2015 18.06.2016  
171 "Прогресс МC" 21.12.2015 03.07.2016  


10 января 2015 года стартовыми расчетами компании SpaceX с базы ВВС США на мысе Канаверал, штат Флорида, осуществлен пуск ракеты-носителя Falcon-9 с грузовым транспортным кораблем Dragon SpX-5, разработанным компанией SpaceX, который 12 января был пристыкован роботом-манипулятором к модулю МКС "Хармони". Корабль доставил на борт станции больше 2 тонн различных грузов, в том числе научное оборудование и продовольствие.
10 февраля 2015 года корабль Dragon был отстыкован от МКС и 11 февраля 2015 года непилотируемая капсула приводнилась в Тихом океане близ западного побережья США. На Землю корабль вернул результаты экспериментов, отработанное оборудование и приборы.

17 февраля 2015 года с космодрома Байконур осуществлен пуск ракеты-носителя "Союз-У" с транспортным грузовым кораблём "Прогресс М-26М" (программа полета МКС, номер полета - 58P), который 17 февраля был состыкован с МКС по "быстрой" схеме сближения. Корабль доставил на борт станции около 2,4 тонн различных грузов, необходимых для продолжения полёта МКС в пилотируемом режиме и обеспечения условий жизни и работы экипажа.
14 августа 2015 года корабль "Прогресс М-26М" был отстыкован от МКС, уведён с орбиты и затоплен в штатном районе Тихого океана.

Экипаж ТПК "Союз ТМА-16М"

27 марта 2015 года с космодрома Байконур ракетой-носителем "Союз-ФГ" осуществлен запуск российского транспортного пилотируемого космического корабля "Союз ТМА-16М" (программа развертывания МКС, номер полета - 42S), который состыковался со станцией 28 марта 2015 года. На борту корабля "Союз ТМА-16М" три члена экипажа сорок третьей / сорок четвертой основной экспедиции (МКС-43/44) - российские космонавты Геннадий Падалка и Михаил Корниенко, американский астронавт Скотт Келли. Михаил Корниенко и Скотт Келли продолжат работу в экспедиции МКС-45/46. Цель запуска - доставка на борт МКС трёх членов экипажа МКС-43/44; выполнение программы фундаментальных и научно-прикладных исследований, решение задач технического обеспечения полета экипажа основной экспедиции, а также поддержания работоспособности станции и её систем.
28 августа 2015 года ТПК "Союз ТМА-16М" был перестыкован с к МИМ2 "Поиск" на АО СМ "Звезда".
12 сентября 2015 года космический корабль "Союз ТМА-16М" был отстыкован от МКС и в этот же день спускаемый аппарат корабля с одним членом экипажа МКС-43/44 - Геннадием Падалкой и двумя членами ЭП-18 - Андреасом Могенсеном и Айдыном Аимбетовым - возвратился на Землю.

14 апреля 2015 года стартовыми расчетами компании SpaceX с базы ВВС США на мысе Канаверал, штат Флорида, осуществлен пуск ракеты-носителя Falcon-9 с грузовым транспортным кораблем Dragon SpX-6, разработанным компанией SpaceX, который 17 апреля был пристыкован роботом-манипулятором к модулю МКС "Хармони". Корабль доставил на борт станции 1.9 тонн различных грузов, в том числе научное оборудование и продовольствие.
21 мая 2015 года корабль Dragon был отстыкован от МКС в тот же день непилотируемая капсула приводнилась в Тихом океане близ западного побережья США. На Землю корабль вернул результаты экспериментов, отработанное оборудование и приборы.

28 апреля 2015 года с космодрома Байконур осуществлен пуск ракеты-носителя "Союз-2.1а" с транспортным грузовым кораблём "Прогресс М-27М" (программа полета МКС, номер полета - 59P). Корабль должен был доставить на борт станции около 2,4 тонн различных грузов, необходимых для продолжения полёта МКС в пилотируемом режиме и обеспечения условий жизни и работы экипажа.
28 апреля в 10:18 мск произошло нештатное разделение 3-й ступени РН и ТГК. ТГК «Прогресс М-27М» прекратил существование 8 мая 2015 года. Вход в плотные слои атмосферы произошел на 160 витке над центральной частью Тихого океана.

28 июня 2015 года стартовыми расчетами компании SpaceX с базы ВВС США на мысе Канаверал, штат Флорида, осуществлен пуск ракеты-носителя Falcon-9 с грузовым транспортным кораблем Dragon SpX-7, разработанным компанией SpaceX.
На третьей минуте полета произошел взрыв ракеты-носителя.

3 июля 2015 года с космодрома Байконур осуществлен пуск ракеты-носителя "Союз-У" с транспортным грузовым кораблём "Прогресс М-28М" (программа полета МКС, номер полета - 60P), который 5 июля состыковался с МКС. Корабль доставил на борт станции около 2,4 тонн различных грузов, необходимых для продолжения полёта МКС в пилотируемом режиме и обеспечения условий жизни и работы экипажа.
19 декабря 2015 года корабль "Прогресс М-28М" был отстыкован от МКС, уведён с орбиты и затоплен в штатном районе Тихого океана.

Экипаж ТПК "Союз ТМА-17М"

23 июля 2015 года с космодрома Байконур ракетой-носителем "Союз-ФГ" осуществлен запуск российского транспортного пилотируемого космического корабля "Союз ТМА-17М" (программа развертывания МКС, номер полета - 43S), который состыковался со станцией 23 июля 2015 года по "быстрой" схеме сближения. На борту корабля "Союз ТМА-17М" три члена экипажа сорок четвертой / сорок пятой основной экспедиции (МКС-44/45) - российский космонавт Олег Кононенко, японский астронавт Кимия Юи и американский астронавт Челл Линдгрен. Цель запуска - доставка на борт МКС трёх членов экипажа МКС-44/45; выполнение программы фундаментальных и научно-прикладных исследований, решение задач технического обеспечения полета экипажа основной экспедиции, а также поддержания работоспособности станции и её систем.
11 декабря 2015 года космический корабль "Союз ТМА-17М" был отстыкован от МКС и в этот же день спускаемый аппарат корабля с тремя членами экипажа МКС-44/45 - Олегом Кононенко, Кимия Юи и Челлом Линдгреном - возвратился на Землю.

19 августа 2015 года с космодрома Танегасима специалистами Японского космического агентства JAXA осуществлен пуск ракеты-носителя H-2B с грузовым кораблем HTV-5 "Конотори", который после пятидневного автономного полета 24 августа 2015 года был успешно пристыкован роботом-манипулятором к модулю МКС "Хармони". Корабль доставил на станцию более 6 тонн различных грузов, включая воду, пищу для астронавтов, научное оборудование.
28 сентября 2015 года корабль HTV-5 был отстыкован от МКС, а 29 сентября 2015 года — уведён с орбиты и затоплен в штатном районе Тихого океана.

Экипаж ТПК "Союз ТМА-18М"

2 сентября 2015 года с космодрома Байконур ракетой-носителем "Союз-ФГ" осуществлен запуск российского транспортного пилотируемого космического корабля "Союз ТМА-18М" (программа развертывания МКС, номер полета - 44S), который состыковался со станцией 4 сентября 2015 года. На борту корабля "Союз ТМА-18М" один член экипажа сорок пятой / сорок шестой основной экспедиции (МКС-45/46) - российский космонавт Сергей Волков, и два участника ЭП-18 - датский астронавт Андреас Могенсен и казахский космонавт Айдын Аимбетов. Цель запуска - доставка на борт МКС одного члена экипажа МКС-45/46 и двух членов ЭП-18; выполнение программы фундаментальных и научно-прикладных исследований, решение задач технического обеспечения полета экипажа основной экспедиции, а также поддержания работоспособности станции и её систем.
2 марта 2016 года космический корабль "Союз ТМА-18М" был отстыкован от МКС и в этот же день спускаемый аппарат корабля с одним членом экипажа МКС-45/46 - Сергеем Волковым и двумя участниками годового полета - американским астронавтом Скотом Келли и российским космонавтом Михаилом Корниенко - возвратился на Землю.

1 октября 2015 года с космодрома Байконур осуществлен пуск ракеты-носителя "Союз-У" с транспортным грузовым кораблём "Прогресс М-29М" (программа полета МКС, номер полета - 61P), который 2 октября был состыкован с МКС по "быстрой" схеме сближения. Корабль доставил на борт станции около 2,4 тонн различных грузов, необходимых для продолжения полёта МКС в пилотируемом режиме и обеспечения условий жизни и работы экипажа.
30 марта 2016 года корабль "Прогресс М-29М" был отстыкован от МКС для проведения в автономном полёте нескольких сеансов эксперимента "Изгиб", а 8 апреля 2016 года уведён с орбиты и затоплен в штатном районе Тихого океана.

6 декабря 2015 года стартовыми расчетами компании United Launch Alliance с космодрома на мысе Канаверал осуществлен пуск ракеты-носителя Аtlas V с грузовым транспортным кораблем "Лебедь" (Cygnus), который 9 декабря был пристыкован роботом-манипулятором к модулю МКС "Хармони". Корабль доставил на борт станции свыше 3 тонн различных грузов: научно-исследовательское оборудование, одежду и пищу для экипажа.
19 февраля 2016 года корабль Cygnus был отстыкован от МКС и отправлен в автономный полёт, а 20 февраля 2016 года — уведён с орбиты и сгорел над водами Тихого океана.

Экипаж ТПК "Союз ТМА-19М"

15 декабря 2015 года с космодрома Байконур ракетой-носителем "Союз-ФГ" осуществлен запуск российского транспортного пилотируемого космического корабля "Союз ТМА-19М" (программа развертывания МКС, номер полета - 45S), который состыковался со станцией 15 декабря 2015 года. На борту корабля "Союз ТМА-19М" три члена экипажа сорок шестой / сорок седьмой основной экспедиции (МКС-46/47) - российский космонавт Юрий Маленченко, американский астронавт Тимоти Копра и британский астронавт Тимоти Пик. Цель запуска - доставка на борт МКС трех членов экипажа МКС-46/47, выполнение программы фундаментальных и научно-прикладных исследований, решение задач технического обеспечения полета экипажа основной экспедиции, а также поддержания работоспособности станции и её систем.
18 июня 2016 года космический корабль "Союз ТМА-19М" был отстыкован от МКС и в этот же день спускаемый аппарат корабля с тремя членами экипажа МКС-46/47 - Юрием Маленченко, Тимоти Копрой и Тимоти Пиком - возвратился на Землю.

21 декабря 2015 года с космодрома Байконур осуществлен пуск ракеты-носителя "Союз-2.1а" с транспортным грузовым кораблём новой серии "Прогресс МС" (программа полета МКС, номер полета - 62P), который 23 декабря состыковался с МКС. Корабль доставил на борт станции около 2,5 тонн различных грузов, необходимых для продолжения полёта МКС в пилотируемом режиме и обеспечения условий жизни и работы экипажа.
1 июля 2016 г. корабль был отстыкован от МКС и повторно состыкован в тот же день в телеоператорном режиме в рамках ЛКИ. 3 июля 2016 года корабль "Прогресс МС" был отстыкован от МКС, уведён с орбиты и затоплен в штатном районе Тихого океана.

Экипаж МКС


ХОШИДЕ АкихикоХОШИДЕ
Акихико



Олег НовицкийНОВИЦКИЙ
Олег



Петр Дубров Дубров
Петр



Марк Ванде Хай  ВАНДЕ ХАЙ
Марк



КИМБРОУ Роберт Шейн  КИМБРОУ
Роберт Шейн



Меган МАКАРТУР МАКАРТУР
Меган



Тома  ПЕСКЕПЕСКЕ
Тома