Steps of ISS assembly


 
Spacecraft Launch date Landing date Station element
144 Cygnus Orb-1 Jan 9, 2014 Feb 18, 2014  
145 Progress M-22M Feb 5, 2014 Apr 18, 2014  
146 Soyuz TMA-12M Mar 26, 2014 Sep 11, 2014  
147 Progress M-23M Apr 9, 2014 Aug 1, 2014  
148 Dragon SpX-3 Apr 18, 2014 May 18, 2014  
149 Soyuz TMA-13M May 28, 2014 Nov 10, 2014  
150 Cygnus Orb-2 July 13, 2014 Aug 17, 2014  
151 Progress M-24M July 24, 2014 Nov 20, 2014  
152 Georges Lematire July 30, 2014 Feb 15, 2015  
153 Dragon SpX-4 Sep 21, 2014 Oct 25, 2014  
154 Soyuz TMA-14M Sep 26, 2014 Mar 12, 2015  
155 Cygnus Orb-3 Oct 29, 2014 Oct 29, 2014  
156 Progress M-25M Oct 29, 2014 Apr 26, 2015  
157 Soyuz TMA-15M Nov 24, 2014 June 11, 2015  


On January 9, 2014 the launch of the Antares launch vehicle together with Cygnus transport cargo vehicle was performed at the NASA launch site on the Wallops island, Virginia, by the launch team of the Orbital Sciences Corporation. On January 12, 2014 Cygnus transport cargo vehicle was docked with the ISS Module Harmony by the dexterous manipulator. The space vehicle delivered to the station about 1.46 tonns of various cargoes, including scientific-research equipment, clothes and food for the crew, as well as the 33 small satellites.
On February 18, 2014 Cygnus transport cargo vehicle was undocked from ISS, and later it was de-orbited and burned over the Pacific Ocean.

On February 5, 2014 Baikonur Cosmodrome saw the launch of the Soyuz-U LV together with Progress M-22M transport cargo vehicle (ISS Mission Program, flight number is 54P), which was docked with ISS according to the "fast" scheme on February 6, 2014. The space vehicle delivered to the station about 2.4 tons of various cargoes that are needed to continue the ISS mission in manned mode and provide living and working conditions for the crew.
On April 7, 2014 the Progress M-22M space cargo vehicle was undocked from the ISS for conducting of several sessions of geophysical experiment Radar-Progress in free flight. On April 18, 2014 it was de-orbited and brought down to its designated impact area in the Pacific Ocean.

SC Soyuz TMA-12M prime crew

On March 26, 2014 Russian crew transport spacecraft Soyuz TMA-12M was launched by the Soyuz-FG launch vehicle from the Baikonur cosmodrome (the ISS assembly program, flight 38S) and it docked with the station on March 28, 2014. Onboard the Soyuz TMA-12M spacecraft there are three members of the crew of Expedition 39/40 (ISS-39/40), namely Russian cosmonauts Aleksandr Skvortsov and Oleg Artemyev and U.S. astronaut Steven Ray Swanson. The launch purpose is the following: to deliver the Expedition 39/40 crew (ISS-39/40) to the ISS; implementation of fundamental, science and applied research, solution of the tasks for technical support of the prime expedition crew flight and maintenance of the station and its systems serviceability as well.
On September 11, 2014, Soyuz TMA-12M undocked from ISS, and on the same day the descent vehicle carrying three ISS-39/40 crew members - Aleksandr Skvortsov, Oleg Artemyev and Steven Ray Swanson - returned to Earth.

On April 9, 2014 Baikonur Cosmodrome saw the launch of the Soyuz-U LV together with Progress M-23M transport cargo vehicle (ISS Mission Program, flight number is 55P), which was docked with ISS according to the "fast" scheme on April 10, 2014. The space vehicle delivered to the station more than 2.5 tons of various cargoes that are needed to continue the ISS mission in manned mode and provide living and working conditions for the crew.
On July 22, 2014 the Progress M-23M space cargo vehicle was undocked from the ISS for conducting of several sessions of geophysical experiment Radar-Progress in free flight. On August 1, 2014 it was de-orbited and brought down to its designated impact area in the Pacific Ocean.

On April 18, 2014 the launch of the Falcon-9R launch vehicle together with Dragon SpX-3 transport cargo vehicle developed by the Space-X company was performed at Cape Canaveral Air Force Station, Florida, by the launch team of the Space-X company. On April 20, 2014 Dragon transport cargo vehicle was docked with the ISS Module Harmony by the dexterous manipulator. The space vehicle delivered to the station about 2.5 tons of various cargoes, including science hardware and food.
On May 18, 2014 Dragon was undocked from the ISS, and on the same day the unmanned capsule landed in the Pacific Ocean 480 km from the California coast. The vehicle returned to the ground the experiment results, exhausted hardware and devices.

SC Soyuz TMA-13M prime crew

On May 28, 2014 Russian crew transport spacecraft Soyuz TMA-13M was launched by the Soyuz-FG launch vehicle from the Baikonur cosmodrome (the ISS assembly program, flight 39S) and it docked with the station on May 29, 2014. Onboard the Soyuz TMA-13M spacecraft there are three members of the crew of Expedition 40/41 (ISS-40/41), namely Russian cosmonaut Maksim Suraev, U.S. astronaut Raid Wiseman and ESA astronaut, citizen of Germany, Alexander Gerst. The launch purpose is the following: to deliver the Expedition 40/41 crew (ISS-40/41) to the ISS; implementation of fundamental, science and applied research, solution of the tasks for technical support of the prime expedition crew flight and maintenance of the station and its systems serviceability as well.
On November 10, 2014, Soyuz TMA-13M undocked from ISS, and on the same day the descent vehicle carrying three ISS-40/41 crew members - Maksim Suraev, Raid Wiseman and Alexander Gerst - returned to Earth.

On July 13, 2014 the launch of the Antares launch vehicle together with Cygnus transport cargo vehicle was performed at the NASA launch site on the Wallops island, Virginia, by the launch team of the Orbital Sciences Corporation. On July 16, 2014 Cygnus transport cargo vehicle was docked with the ISS Module Harmony by the dexterous manipulator. The space vehicle delivered to the station more than 2 tonns of various cargoes, including scientific-research equipment, clothes and food for the crew, as well as the 28 small satellites.
On August 15, 2014 Cygnus transport cargo vehicle was undocked from ISS, and on August 17, 2014 it was de-orbited and burned over the Pacific Ocean.

On July 24, 2014 Baikonur Cosmodrome saw the launch of the Soyuz-U LV together with Progress M-24M transport cargo vehicle (ISS Mission Program, flight number is 56P), which was docked with ISS according to the "fast" scheme on July 24, 2014. The space vehicle delivered to the station about 2.3 tons of various cargoes that are needed to continue the ISS mission in manned mode and provide living and working conditions for the crew.
On October 27, 2014 the Progress M-24M space cargo vehicle was undocked from the ISS for conducting of several sessions of space experiment Otrazhenie-5 in free flight. On November 20, 2014 it was de-orbited and brought down to its designated impact area in the Pacific Ocean.

On July 30, 2014 Ariane-5 ES launch vehicle with "Georges Lematire" Automated Transfer Vehicle (ATV-5) owned by European Space Agency (ESA) was launched from Kourou Cosmodrome, and ATV-5 docking with the station occurred on August 12, 2014. The launch was aimed at the delivery of various payloads to the International Space Station, including food, water, fuel, materials and equipment.
On February 14, 2015 ATV-5 transport cargo vehicle was undocked from ISS, and on February 15, 2015 it was de-orbited and brought down to its designated impact area in the Pacific Ocean.

On September 21, 2014 the launch of the Falcon-9 launch vehicle together with Dragon SpX-4 transport cargo vehicle developed by the Space-X company was performed at Cape Canaveral Air Force Station, Florida, by the launch team of the Space-X company. On September 23, 2014 Dragon transport cargo vehicle was docked with the ISS Module Harmony by the dexterous manipulator. The space vehicle delivered to the station to the station about 2.3 tons of various cargoes, including science hardware and food.
On October 25, 2014 the Dragon space vehicle was undocked from the ISS and on the same day the space vehicle descent module performed landing in the Pacific Ocean to the west of California coast. The space vehicle delivered to the ground about 1.5 tons of cargoes and first of all scientific experiments results.

SC Soyuz TMA-14M prime crew

On September 26, 2014 Russian crew transport spacecraft Soyuz TMA-14M was launched by the Soyuz-FG launch vehicle from the Baikonur cosmodrome (the ISS assembly program, flight 40S) and it docked with the station on September 26, 2014. Onboard the Soyuz TMA-14M spacecraft there are three members of the crew of Expedition 41/42 (ISS-41/42), namely Russian cosmonauts Alexandr Samokutyaev and Elena Serova, U.S. astronaut Barry Wilmore. The launch purpose is the following: to deliver the Expedition 41/42 crew (ISS-41/42) to the ISS; implementation of fundamental, science and applied research, solution of the tasks for technical support of the prime expedition crew flight and maintenance of the station and its systems serviceability as well.
On March 12, 2015, Soyuz TMA-14M undocked from ISS, and on the same day the descent vehicle carrying three ISS-41/42 crew members - Alexandr Samokutyaev, Elena Serova and Barry Wilmore - returned to Earth.

On October 29, 2014 the launch of the Antares launch vehicle together with Cygnus transport cargo vehicle was performed at the NASA launch site on the Wallops island, Virginia, by the launch team of the Orbital Sciences Corporation. The launch vehicle Antares suffered an accident during the launch moment.

On October 29, 2014 Baikonur Cosmodrome saw the launch of the Soyuz-2.1a LV together with Progress M-25M transport cargo vehicle (ISS Mission Program, flight number is 57P), which was docked with ISS according to the "fast" scheme on October 29, 2014. The space vehicle delivered to the station about 2.4 tons of various cargoes that are needed to continue the ISS mission in manned mode and provide living and working conditions for the crew.
On April 25, 2015 the Progress M-25M space cargo vehicle was undocked from the ISS. On April 26, 2015 it was de-orbited and brought down to its designated impact area in the Pacific Ocean.

SC Soyuz TMA-15M prime crew

On November 24, 2014 Russian crew transport spacecraft Soyuz TMA-15M was launched by the Soyuz-FG launch vehicle from the Baikonur cosmodrome (the ISS assembly program, flight 41S) and it docked with the station on November 24, 2014. Onboard the Soyuz TMA-15M spacecraft there are three members of the crew of Expedition 42/43 (ISS-42/43), namely Russian cosmonaut Anton Shkaplerov, U.S. astronaut Terry Virts and ESA astronaut, citizen of Italy, Samanta Cristoforetti. The launch purpose is the following: to deliver the Expedition 42/43 crew (ISS-42/43) to the ISS; implementation of fundamental, science and applied research, solution of the tasks for technical support of the prime expedition crew flight and maintenance of the station and its systems serviceability as well.
On June 11, 2015, Soyuz TMA-15M undocked from ISS, and on the same day the descent vehicle carrying three ISS-42/43 crew members - Anton Shkaplerov, Terry Virts and Samanta Cristoforetti - returned to Earth.

ISS Crew


  SKRIPOCHKA
Oleg



MORGAN   Andrew MORGAN
Andrew



   MEIR
Jessica

English

Этапы развертывания МКС


№№ п/п Космический
корабль
Дата пуска Дата посадки (затопления) Элемент станции
144 "Cygnus Orb-1" 09.01.2014 18.02.2014  
145 "Прогресс М-22М" 05.02.2014 18.04.2014  
146 "Союз ТМА-12М" 26.03.2014 11.09.2014  
147 "Прогресс М-23М" 09.04.2014 01.08.2014  
148 "Дракон" SpX-3 18.04.2014 18.05.2014  
149 "Союз ТМА-13М" 28.05.2014 10.11.2014  
150 "Cygnus Orb-2" 13.07.2014 17.08.2014  
151 "Прогресс М-24М" 24.07.2014 20.11.2014  
152 "Жорж Леметр" 30.07.2014 15.02.2015  
153 "Дракон" SpX-4 21.09.2014 25.10.2014  
154 "Союз ТМА-14М" 26.09.2014 12.03.2015  
155 "Cygnus Orb-3" 29.10.2014 29.10.2014  
156 "Прогресс М-25М" 29.10.2014 26.04.2015  
157 "Союз ТМА-15М" 24.11.2014 11.06.2015  


9 января 2014 года стартовыми расчетами компании Orbital Sciences Corp с космодрома NASA на острове Уоллопс в штате Вирджиния, осуществлен пуск ракеты-носителя Аntares с грузовым транспортным кораблем "Лебедь" (Cygnus), который 12 января был пристыкован роботом-манипулятором к модулю МКС "Хармони". Корабль доставил на борт станции около 1,46 тонны различных грузов: научно-исследовательское оборудование, одежду и пищу для экипажа, а также 33 малых спутника.
18 февраля 2014 года корабль Cygnus был отстыкован от МКС и отправлен в автономный полёт, а позже — уведён с орбиты и сгорел над водами Тихого океана.

5 февраля 2014 года с космодрома Байконур осуществлен пуск ракеты-носителя "Союз-У" с транспортным грузовым кораблём "Прогресс М-22М" (программа полета МКС, номер полета - 54P), который 6 февраля был состыкован с МКС по "быстрой" схеме сближения. Корабль доставил на борт станции около 2,4 тонн различных грузов, необходимых для продолжения полёта МКС в пилотируемом режиме и обеспечения условий жизни и работы экипажа.
7 апреля 2014 года корабль "Прогресс М-22М" был отстыкован от МКС для проведения в автономном полёте нескольких сеансов геофизического эксперимента "Радар-Прогресс", а 18 апреля 2014 года уведён с орбиты и затоплен в штатном районе Тихого океана.

Основной экипаж ТПК "Союз ТМА-12М"

26 марта 2014 года с космодрома Байконур ракетой-носителем "Союз-ФГ" осуществлен запуск российского транспортного пилотируемого космического корабля "Союз ТМА-12М" (программа развертывания МКС, номер полета - 38S), который состыковался со станцией 28 марта 2014 года. На борту корабля "Союз ТМА-12М" три члена экипажа тридцатой девятой / сороковой основной экспедиции (МКС-39/40) - российские космонавты Александр Скворцов и Олег Артемьев и американский астронавт Стивен Рей Свонсон.
Цель запуска - доставка на борт МКС трёх членов экипажа МКС-39/40; выполнение программы фундаментальных и научно-прикладных исследований, решение задач технического обеспечения полета экипажа основной экспедиции, а также поддержания работоспособности станции и её систем.
11 сентября 2014 года космический корабль "Союз ТМА-12М" был отстыкован от МКС и в этот же день спускаемый аппарат корабля с тремя членами экипажа МКС-39/40 - Александром Скворцовым и Олегом Артемьевым и Стивеном Реем Свонсоном - возвратился на Землю.

9 апреля 2014 года с космодрома Байконур осуществлен пуск ракеты-носителя "Союз-У" с транспортным грузовым кораблём "Прогресс М-23М" (программа полета МКС, номер полета - 55P), который 10 апреля был состыкован с МКС по "быстрой" схеме сближения. Корабль доставил на борт станции более 2,5 тонн различных грузов, необходимых для продолжения полёта МКС в пилотируемом режиме и обеспечения условий жизни и работы экипажа.
22 июля 2014 года корабль "Прогресс М-23М" был отстыкован от МКС для проведения в автономном полёте нескольких сеансов геофизического эксперимента "Радар-Прогресс", а 1 августа 2014 года уведён с орбиты и затоплен в штатном районе Тихого океана.

18 апреля 2014 года стартовыми расчетами компании SpaceX с базы ВВС США на мысе Канаверал, штат Флорида, осуществлен пуск ракеты-носителя Falcon-9R с грузовым транспортным кораблем Dragon SpX-3, разработанным компанией SpaceX, который 20 апреля был пристыкован роботом-манипулятором к модулю МКС "Хармони". Корабль доставил на борт станции около 2,5 тонн различных грузов, в том числе научное оборудование и продовольствие.
18 мая 2014 года корабль Dragon был отстыкован от МКС и в этот же день непилотируемая капсула приводнилась в Тихом океане в 480 километрах от побережья штата Калифорния. На Землю корабль вернул результаты экспериментов, отработанное оборудование и приборы.

Основной экипаж ТПК "Союз ТМА-13М"

28 мая 2014 года с космодрома Байконур ракетой-носителем "Союз-ФГ" осуществлен запуск российского транспортного пилотируемого космического корабля "Союз ТМА-13М" (программа развертывания МКС, номер полета - 39S), который состыковался со станцией 29 мая 2014 года. На борту корабля "Союз ТМА-13М" три члена экипажа сороковой / сорок первой основной экспедиции (МКС-40/41) - российский космонавт Максим Сураев, американский астронавт Рид Вайзман и астронавт ЕКА (Германия) Александер Герст. Цель запуска - доставка на борт МКС трёх членов экипажа МКС-40/41; выполнение программы фундаментальных и научно-прикладных исследований, решение задач технического обеспечения полета экипажа основной экспедиции, а также поддержания работоспособности станции и её систем.
10 ноября 2014 года космический корабль "Союз ТМА-13М" был отстыкован от МКС и в этот же день спускаемый аппарат корабля с тремя членами экипажа МКС-40/41 - Максимом Сураевым и Ридом Вайзманом и Александером Герстом - возвратился на Землю.

13 июля 2014 года стартовыми расчетами компании Orbital Sciences Corp с космодрома NASA на острове Уоллопс в штате Вирджиния, осуществлен пуск ракеты-носителя Аntares с грузовым транспортным кораблем "Лебедь" (Cygnus), который 16 июля был пристыкован роботом-манипулятором к модулю МКС "Хармони". Корабль доставил на борт станции свыше 2 тонн различных грузов: научно-исследовательское оборудование, одежду и пищу для экипажа, а также 28 малых спутника.
15 августа 2014 года корабль Cygnus был отстыкован от МКС и отправлен в автономный полёт, а 17 августа — уведён с орбиты и сгорел над водами Тихого океана.

24 июля 2014 года с космодрома Байконур осуществлен пуск ракеты-носителя "Союз-У" с транспортным грузовым кораблём "Прогресс М-24М" (программа полета МКС, номер полета - 56P), который 24 июля был состыкован с МКС по "быстрой" схеме сближения. Корабль доставил на борт станции около 2,3 тонн различных грузов, необходимых для продолжения полёта МКС в пилотируемом режиме и обеспечения условий жизни и работы экипажа.
27 октября 2014 года корабль "Прогресс М-24М" был отстыкован от МКС для проведения в автономном полёте нескольких сеансов космического эксперимента "Отражение-5", а 20 ноября 2014 года уведён с орбиты и затоплен в штатном районе Тихого океана.

30 июля 2014 года с космодрома Куру осуществлен пуск ракеты-носителя "Ариан-5 ES" с грузовым автоматическим космическим кораблём "Жорж Леметр" (ATV-5), принадлежащим Европейскому космическому агентству, который 12 августа 2014 года состыковался с МКС. Цель запуска – доставка с помощью корабля на Международную космическую станцию различных полезных грузов, включая продовольствие, воду, топливо, материалы и оборудование.
14 февраля 2015 года корабль ATV-5 был отстыкован от МКС, а 15 февраля 2015 года — уведён с орбиты и затоплен в штатном районе Тихого океана.

21 сентября 2014 года стартовыми расчетами компании SpaceX с базы ВВС США на мысе Канаверал, штат Флорида, осуществлен пуск ракеты-носителя Falcon-9 с грузовым транспортным кораблем Dragon SpX-4, разработанным компанией SpaceX, который 23 сентября был пристыкован роботом-манипулятором к модулю МКС "Хармони". Корабль доставил на борт станции около 2,3 тонн различных грузов, в том числе научное оборудование и продовольствие.
25 октября 2014 года корабль Dragon был отстыкован от МКС и в этот же день возвращаемый аппарат корабля приводнился в Тихом океане к западу от побережья штата Калифорния. Корабль доставил с МКС на Землю около 1,5 тонн грузов, прежде всего результаты научных экспериментов.

Основной экипаж ТПК "Союз ТМА-14М"

26 сентября 2014 года с космодрома Байконур ракетой-носителем "Союз-ФГ" осуществлен запуск российского транспортного пилотируемого космического корабля "Союз ТМА-14М" (программа развертывания МКС, номер полета - 40S), который состыковался со станцией 26 сентября 2014 года. На борту корабля "Союз ТМА-14М" три члена экипажа сорок первой / сорок второй основной экспедиции (МКС-41/42) - российские космонавты Александр Самокутяев и Елена Серова, американский астронавт Барри Уилмор. Цель запуска - доставка на борт МКС трёх членов экипажа МКС-41/42; выполнение программы фундаментальных и научно-прикладных исследований, решение задач технического обеспечения полета экипажа основной экспедиции, а также поддержания работоспособности станции и её систем.
12 марта 2015 года космический корабль "Союз ТМА-14М" был отстыкован от МКС и в этот же день спускаемый аппарат корабля с тремя членами экипажа МКС-41/42 - Александром Самокутяевым, Еленой Серовой и Барри Уилмором - возвратился на Землю.

29 октября 2014 года стартовыми расчетами компании Orbital Sciences Corp с космодрома NASA на острове Уоллопс в штате Вирджиния, осуществлен пуск ракеты-носителя Аntares с грузовым транспортным кораблем "Лебедь" (Cygnus). В момент старта произошла авария РН "Антарес".

29 октября 2014 года с космодрома Байконур осуществлен пуск ракеты-носителя "Союз-2.1а" с транспортным грузовым кораблём "Прогресс М-25М" (программа полета МКС, номер полета - 57P), который 29 октября был состыкован с МКС по "быстрой" схеме сближения. Корабль доставил на борт станции около 2,4 тонн различных грузов, необходимых для продолжения полёта МКС в пилотируемом режиме и обеспечения условий жизни и работы экипажа.
25 апреля 2015 года корабль "Прогресс М-25М" был отстыкован от МКС, а 26 апреля 2015 года уведён с орбиты и затоплен в штатном районе Тихого океана.

Основной экипаж ТПК "Союз ТМА-15М"

24 ноября 2014 года с космодрома Байконур ракетой-носителем "Союз-ФГ" осуществлен запуск российского транспортного пилотируемого космического корабля "Союз ТМА-15М" (программа развертывания МКС, номер полета - 41S), который состыковался со станцией 24 ноября 2014 года. На борту корабля "Союз ТМА-15М" три члена экипажа сорок второй / сорок третьей основной экспедиции (МКС-42/43) - российский космонавт Антон Шкаплеров, американский астронавт Терри Вёртс и астронавт ЕКА (Италия) Саманта Кристофоретти. Цель запуска - доставка на борт МКС трёх членов экипажа МКС-42/43; выполнение программы фундаментальных и научно-прикладных исследований, решение задач технического обеспечения полета экипажа основной экспедиции, а также поддержания работоспособности станции и её систем.
11 июня 2015 года космический корабль "Союз ТМА-15М" был отстыкован от МКС и в этот же день спускаемый аппарат корабля с тремя членами экипажа МКС-42/43 - Антоном Шкаплеровым, Терри Вёртсом и Самантой Кристофоретти - возвратился на Землю.

Экипаж МКС


ХОШИДЕ АкихикоХОШИДЕ
Акихико



Олег НовицкийНОВИЦКИЙ
Олег



Петр Дубров Дубров
Петр



Марк Ванде Хай  ВАНДЕ ХАЙ
Марк



КИМБРОУ Роберт Шейн  КИМБРОУ
Роберт Шейн



Меган МАКАРТУР МАКАРТУР
Меган



Тома  ПЕСКЕПЕСКЕ
Тома