Steps of ISS assembly


 
Spacecraft Launch date Landing date Station element
122 Progress M-15M Apr 20, 2012 Aug 20, 2012  
123 Soyuz TMA-04M May 15, 2012 Sep 17, 2012  
124 Dragon May 22, 2012 May 31, 2012  
125 Soyuz TMA-05M July 15, 2012 Nov 19, 2012  
126 HTV-3 (Kounotori) July 21, 2012 Sep 14, 2012  
127 Progress M-16M Aug 1, 2012 Feb 9, 2013  
128 Dragon CRS 1 Oct 8, 2012 Oct 28, 2012  
129 Soyuz TMA-06M Oct 23, 2012 Mar 16, 2013  
130 Progress M-17M Oct 31, 2012 Apr 21, 2013  
131 Soyuz TMA-07M Dec 19, 2012 May 14, 2013  

On April 20, 2012 Baikonur Cosmodrome saw the launch of the Soyuz-U LV together with Progress M-15M transport cargo vehicle (ISS Mission Program, flight number is 47P), which was docked with ISS on April 22, 2012. The space vehicle delivered to the station more than 2.6 tons of various cargoes that are needed to continue the ISS mission in manned mode and provide living and working conditions for the crew.
On July 23, 2012 cargo space vehicle Progress M-15M was undocked from the ISS for conducting flight tests of the space vehicle-based new radio system of motion parameters mutual measurements Kurs-NA which was designed for space vehicle search, rendezvous and docking to the station.
On July 29, 2012 TCV Progress M-15M using new radio system Kurs-NA repeatedly docked in an automatic mode to the ISS Russian Segment docking compartment-module Pirs.
On July 31, 2012 the Progress M-15M space cargo vehicle was undocked from the ISS once more for conducting of several sessions of geophysical experiment Radar-Progress in free flight. On August 20, 2012 it was de-orbited and brought down to its designated impact area in the Pacific Ocean.

SC Soyuz TMA-04M prime crew

On May 15, 2012 Russian crew transport spacecraft Soyuz TMA-04M was launched by the Soyuz-FG launch vehicle from the Baikonur cosmodrome (the ISS assembly program, flight 30S) and the docking with the station occurred on May 17, 2012. Onboard the Soyuz TMA-04M spacecraft there are three members of the crew of Expedition 31/32 (ISS-31/32), namely Russian cosmonauts Gennady Padalka and Sergei Revin, and U.S. astronaut Joseph Acaba. The launch purpose is the following: to deliver the Expedition 31/32 crew (ISS-31/32) to the ISS; implementation of fundamental, science and applied research, solution of the tasks for technical support of the prime expedition crew flight and maintenance of the station and its systems serviceability as well.
On September 17, 2012, Soyuz TMA-04M undocked from ISS, and on the same day the descent vehicle carrying three ISS-31/32 crew members - Gennagy Padalka, Sergey Revin and Joseph Acaba - returned to Earth.

On May 22, 2012 the launch of the Falcon-9 launch vehicle together with Dragon COTS 2 DEMO transport cargo vehicle developed by the Space-X company was performed at Cape Canaveral Air Force Station in Florida by the personnel of the Space-X company. On May 25, 2012 Dragon transport cargo vehicle was docked with the ISS module Harmony by the dexterious manipulator. The vehicle delivered various cargoes to the Station and returned hardware items to the Earth.
On May 31, 2012 Dragon was undocked from ISS, and on the same day it landed in the area located 740 km to the south-west from Los Angeles.

SC Soyuz TMA-05M prime crew

On July 15, 2012 Russian crew transport spacecraft Soyuz TMA-05M was launched by the Soyuz-FG launch vehicle from the Baikonur cosmodrome (the ISS assembly program, flight 31S) and the docking with the station occurred on July 17, 2012. Onboard the Soyuz TMA-05M spacecraft there are three members of the crew of Expedition 32/33 (ISS-32/33), namely Russian cosmonaut Yuri Malenchenko, U.S. astronaut Sunita Williams and Japan astronaut Akihiko Hoshide. The launch purpose is the following: to deliver the Expedition 32/33 crew (ISS-32/33) to the ISS; implementation of fundamental, science and applied research, solution of the tasks for technical support of the prime expedition crew flight and maintenance of the station and its systems serviceability as well.
On November 19, 2012, Soyuz TMA-05M undocked from ISS, and on the same day the descent vehicle carrying three ISS-32/33 crew members - Yuri Malenchenko, Sunita Williams and Akihiko Hoshide - returned to Earth.

On July 21, 2012 JAXA specialists launched H-2B launch vehicle carrying logistics vehicle HTV3 (Konotori) from Tanegashima launch site, which following a six-day free flight on July 27, 2012 was successfully berthed to the ISS module Harmony using SSRMS. The vehicle delivered more than 5 tons of various cargo to the Station including water, food for astronauts, scientific hardware and five small satellites prepared for launch by NASA and JAXA.
On September 12, 2012 HTV-3 transport cargo vehicle was undocked from ISS, and on September 14, 2012 it was de-orbited and brought down to its designated impact area in the Pacific Ocean.

On August 1, 2012 Baikonur Cosmodrome saw the launch of the Soyuz-U LV together with Progress M-16M transport cargo vehicle (ISS Mission Program, flight number is 48P), which was docked with ISS according to the "fast" scheme on August 2, 2012. The space vehicle delivered to the station more than 2.6 tons of various cargoes that are needed to continue the ISS mission in manned mode and provide living and working conditions for the crew.
On February 9, 2013 the Progress M-16M space cargo vehicle was undocked from the ISS, de-orbited and brought down to its designated impact area in the Pacific Ocean.

On October 8, 2012 the launch of the Falcon-9 launch vehicle together with Dragon CRS1 transport cargo vehicle developed by the Space-X company was performed at Cape Canaveral Air Force Station in Florida by the personnel of the Space-X company. On October 10, 2012 Dragon transport cargo vehicle was docked with the ISS module Harmony by the dexterious manipulator.
The space vehicle delivered to the station about 450 kg of various cargoes including food, clothes for the crew, hardware for scientific experiments and for maintenance of the station systems and returned the results of the experiments conducted onboard the ISS to the Earth.
On October 28, 2012 Dragon was undocked from ISS, and on the same day it landed in the area located 400 km from Californian cost.

SC Soyuz TMA-06M prime crew

On October 23, 2012 Russian crew transport spacecraft Soyuz TMA-06M was launched by the Soyuz-FG launch vehicle from the Baikonur cosmodrome (the ISS assembly program, flight 32S) and the docking with the station occurred on October 25, 2012. Onboard the Soyuz TMA-06M spacecraft there are three members of the crew of Expedition 33/34 (ISS-33/34), namely U.S. astronaut Kevin Ford and Russian cosmonauts Oleg Novitskiy and Evgeny Tarelkin. The launch purpose is the following: to deliver the Expedition 33/34 crew (ISS-33/34) to the ISS; implementation of fundamental, science and applied research, solution of the tasks for technical support of the prime expedition crew flight and maintenance of the station and its systems serviceability as well.
On March 16, 2013, Soyuz TMA-06M undocked from ISS, and on the same day the descent vehicle carrying three ISS-33/34 crew members - Oleg Novitskiy, Evgeny Tarelkin and Kevin Ford - returned to Earth.

On October 31, 2012 Baikonur Cosmodrome saw the launch of the Soyuz-U LV together with Progress M-17M transport cargo vehicle (ISS Mission Program, flight number is 49P), which was docked with ISS according to the "fast" scheme on October 31, 2012. The space vehicle delivered to the station more than 2.6 tons of various cargoes that are needed to continue the ISS mission in manned mode and provide living and working conditions for the crew.
On April 15, 2013 the Progress M-17M space cargo vehicle was undocked from the ISS for conducting of several sessions of geophysical experiment Radar-Progress in free flight. On April 21, 2013 it was de-orbited and brought down to its designated impact area in the Pacific Ocean.

SC Soyuz TMA-07M prime crew

On December 19, 2012 Russian crew transport spacecraft Soyuz TMA-07M was launched by the Soyuz-FG launch vehicle from the Baikonur cosmodrome (the ISS assembly program, flight 33S) and the docking with the station occurred on December 21, 2012. Onboard the Soyuz TMA-07M spacecraft there are three members of the crew of Expedition 34/35 (ISS-34/35), namely Russian cosmonaut Roman Romanenko, canadian astronaut Chris Hadfield and U.S. astronaut Thomas Marshbern. The launch purpose is the following: to deliver the Expedition 34/35 crew (ISS-34/35) to the ISS; implementation of fundamental, science and applied research, solution of the tasks for technical support of the prime expedition crew flight and maintenance of the station and its systems serviceability as well.
On May 14, 2013, Soyuz TMA-07M undocked from ISS, and on the same day the descent vehicle carrying three ISS-34/35 crew members - Roman Romanenko, Thomas Marshburn and Chris Hadfield - returned to Earth.

ISS Crew


CASSIDY Christopher CASSIDY
Christopher



Anatoly Ivanishin IVANISHIN
Anatoly



WAGNER Ivan WAGNER
Ivan



  BEHNKEN
Robert



  HURLEY
Douglas

English

Этапы развертывания МКС


№№ п/п Космический
корабль
Дата пуска Дата посадки (затопления) Элемент станции
122 "Прогресс М-15М" 20.04.2012 20.08.2012  
123 "Союз ТМА-04М" 15.05.2012 17.09.2012  
124 "Дракон" 22.05.2012 31.05.2012  
125 "Союз ТМА-05М" 15.07.2012 19.11.2012  
126 "HTV-3" 21.07.2012 14.09.2012  
127 "Прогресс М-16М" 01.08.2012 09.02.2013  
128 "Дракон" CRS 1 08.10.2012 28.10.2012  
129 "Союз ТМА-06М" 23.10.2012 16.03.2013  
130 "Прогресс М-17М" 31.10.2012 21.04.2013  
131 "Союз ТМА-07М" 19.12.2012 14.05.2013  


20 апреля 2012 года с космодрома Байконур осуществлен пуск ракеты-носителя "Союз-У" с транспортным грузовым кораблём "Прогресс М-15М" (программа полета МКС, номер полета - 47P), который после автономного двухсуточного полета 22 апреля 2012 года был состыкован с МКС. Корабль доставил на борт станции более 2,6 тонн различных грузов, необходимых для продолжения полёта МКС в пилотируемом режиме и обеспечения условий жизни и работы экипажа.
23 июля 2012 года корабль "Прогресс М-15М" был отстыкован от МКС для проведения летных испытаний установленной на корабле новой радиотехнической системы взаимных измерений параметров движения "Курс-НА", предназначенной для поиска, сближения и стыковки корабля со станцией.
29 июля 2012 года ТГК "Прогресс М-15М" с использованием новой радиотехнической системы "Курс-НА" вновь причалил в автоматическом режиме к стыковочному отсеку-модулю "Пирс" Российского сегмента МКС.
31 июля 2012 года корабль "Прогресс М-15М" был вновь отстыкован от МКС для проведения в автономном полёте нескольких сеансов геофизического эксперимента "Радар-Прогресс", а 20 августа 2012 года уведён с орбиты и затоплен в штатном районе Тихого океана.

Основной экипаж ТПК "Союз ТМА-04М"

15 мая 2012 года с космодрома Байконур ракетой-носителем "Союз-ФГ" осуществлен запуск российского транспортного пилотируемого космического корабля "Союз ТМА-04М" (программа развертывания МКС, номер полета - 30S), который 17 мая 2012 года состыковался со станцией. На борту корабля "Союз ТМА-04М" три члена экипажа тридцать первой / тридцать второй основной экспедиции (МКС-31/32) - российские космонавты Геннадий Падалка и Сергей Ревин, а также американский астронавт Джозеф Акаба. Цель запуска - доставка на борт МКС трёх членов экипажа МКС-31/32; выполнение программы фундаментальных и научно-прикладных исследований, решение задач технического обеспечения полета экипажа основной экспедиции, а также поддержания работоспособности станции и её систем.
17 сентября 2012 года космический корабль "Союз ТМА-04М" был отстыкован от МКС и в этот же день спускаемый аппарат корабля с тремя членами экипажа МКС-31/32 - Геннадием Падалкой, Сергеем Ревиным и Джозефом Акабой - возвратился на Землю.

22 мая 2012 года стартовыми расчетами компании SpaceX с базы ВВС США на мысе Канаверал, штат Флорида, осуществлен пуск ракеты-носителя Falcon-9 с кораблем Dragon COTS 2 DEMO, разработанным компанией SpaceX, который 25 мая был пристыкован роботом-манипулятором к модулю МКС "Хармони". Корабль доставил на борт различныtе грузы и вернул на землю детали оборудования.
31 мая 2012 года корабль Dragon был отстыкован от МКС и в этот же день совершил посадку в точке, расположенной в Тихом океане в 740 километрах к юго-западу от Лос-Анджелеса.

Основной экипаж ТПК "Союз ТМА-05М"

15 июля 2012 года с космодрома Байконур ракетой-носителем "Союз-ФГ" осуществлен запуск российского транспортного пилотируемого космического корабля "Союз ТМА-05М" (программа развертывания МКС, номер полета - 31S), который 17 июля 2012 года состыковался со станцией. На борту корабля "Союз ТМА-05М" три члена экипажа тридцатой второй / тридцать третьей основной экспедиции (МКС-32/33) - российский космонавт Юрий Маленченко, американский астронавт Сунита Уилльямс, а также японский астронавт Акихико Хошиде. Цель запуска - доставка на борт МКС трёх членов экипажа МКС-32/33; выполнение программы фундаментальных и научно-прикладных исследований, решение задач технического обеспечения полета экипажа основной экспедиции, а также поддержания работоспособности станции и её систем.
19 ноября 2012 года космический корабль "Союз ТМА-05М" был отстыкован от МКС и в этот же день спускаемый аппарат корабля с тремя членами экипажа МКС-32/33 - Юрием Маленченко, Сунитой Уилльямс и Акихико Хошиде - возвратился на Землю.

21 июля 2012 года с космодрома Танегасима специалистами Японского космического агентства JAXA осуществлен пуск ракеты-носителя H-2B с грузовым кораблем HTV-3 "Конотори", который после шестидневного автономного полета 27 июля 2012 года был успешно пристыкован роботом-манипулятором к модулю МКС "Хармони". Корабль доставил на станцию более 5 тонн различных грузов, включая воду, пищу для астронавтов, научное оборудование и пять малых спутников, подготовленных к запуску агентствами NASA и JAXA.
12 сентября 2012 года корабль HTV-3 был отстыкован от МКС и отправлен в автономный полёт, а 14 сентября 2012 года — уведён с орбиты и затоплен в штатном районе Тихого океана.

1 августа 2012 года с космодрома Байконур осуществлен пуск ракеты-носителя "Союз-У" с транспортным грузовым кораблём "Прогресс М-16М" (программа полета МКС, номер полета - 48P), который 2 августа 2012 года был состыкован с МКС по "быстрой" схеме сближения. Корабль доставил на борт станции более 2,6 тонн различных грузов, необходимых для продолжения полёта МКС в пилотируемом режиме и обеспечения условий жизни и работы экипажа.
9 февраля 2013 года корабль "Прогресс М-16М" был отстыкован от МКС, уведен с орбиты и затоплен в штатном районе Тихого океана.

8 октября 2012 года стартовыми расчетами компании SpaceX с базы ВВС США на мысе Канаверал, штат Флорида, осуществлен пуск ракеты-носителя Falcon-9 с грузовым транспортным кораблем Dragon CRS 1, разработанным компанией SpaceX, который 10 октября был пристыкован роботом-манипулятором к модулю МКС "Хармони". Корабль доставил на борт станции около 450 кг различных грузов - питание, одежду для экипажа, оборудование для научных экспериментов и обслуживания систем станции и вернул на землю результаты экспериментов, проводимых на МКС.
28 октября 2012 года корабль Dragon был отстыкован от МКС и в этот же день совершил посадку в точке, расположенной в Тихом океане в 400 километрах от побережья Калифорнии.

Основной экипаж ТПК "Союз ТМА-06М"

23 октября 2012 года с космодрома Байконур ракетой-носителем "Союз-ФГ" осуществлен запуск российского транспортного пилотируемого космического корабля "Союз ТМА-06М" (программа развертывания МКС, номер полета - 32S), который 25 октября 2012 года состыковался со станцией. На борту корабля "Союз ТМА-06М" три члена экипажа тридцатой третьей / тридцать четвертой основной экспедиции (МКС-33/34) - американский астронавт Кевин Форд и российские космонавты Олег Новицкий и Евгений Тарелкин. Цель запуска - доставка на борт МКС трёх членов экипажа МКС-33/34; выполнение программы фундаментальных и научно-прикладных исследований, решение задач технического обеспечения полета экипажа основной экспедиции, а также поддержания работоспособности станции и её систем.
16 марта 2013 года космический корабль "Союз ТМА-06М" был отстыкован от МКС и в этот же день спускаемый аппарат корабля с тремя членами экипажа МКС-33/34 - Олегом Новицким, Евгением Тарелкиным и Кевином Фордом - возвратился на Землю.

31 октября 2012 года с космодрома Байконур осуществлен пуск ракеты-носителя "Союз-У" с транспортным грузовым кораблём "Прогресс М-17М" (программа полета МКС, номер полета - 49P), который 31 октября 2012 года был состыкован с МКС по "быстрой" схеме сближения. Корабль доставил на борт станции около 2,6 тонн различных грузов, необходимых для продолжения полёта МКС в пилотируемом режиме и обеспечения условий жизни и работы экипажа.
15 апреля 2013 года корабль "Прогресс М-17М" был отстыкован от МКС для проведения в автономном полёте нескольких сеансов геофизического эксперимента "Радар-Прогресс", а 21 апреля 2013 года уведён с орбиты и затоплен в штатном районе Тихого океана.

Основной экипаж ТПК "Союз ТМА-07М"

19 декабря 2012 года с космодрома Байконур ракетой-носителем "Союз-ФГ" осуществлен запуск российского транспортного пилотируемого космического корабля "Союз ТМА-07М" (программа развертывания МКС, номер полета - 33S), который 21 декабря 2012 года состыковался со станцией. На борту корабля "Союз ТМА-07М" три члена экипажа тридцатой четвертой / тридцать пятой основной экспедиции (МКС-34/35) - российский космонавт Роман Романенко, канадский астронавт Крис Хадфилд и американский астронавт Томас Машберн. Цель запуска - доставка на борт МКС трёх членов экипажа МКС-34/35; выполнение программы фундаментальных и научно-прикладных исследований, решение задач технического обеспечения полета экипажа основной экспедиции, а также поддержания работоспособности станции и её систем.
14 мая 2013 года космический корабль "Союз ТМА-07М" был отстыкован от МКС и в этот же день спускаемый аппарат корабля с тремя членами экипажа МКС-34/35 - Романом Романенко, Томасом Машбёрном и Крисом Хадфилдом - возвратился на Землю.