Russian

ADDRESS OF THE CENTRAL COMMITTEE
OF THE COMMUNIST PARTY OF THE SOVIET UNION,
OF THE PRESIDIUM OF THE SUPREME SOVIET OF THE USSR
AND OF THE GOVERNMENT OF THE SOVIET UNION

TO THE COMMUNIST PARTY
AND PEOPLES OF THE SOVIET UNION!
TO THE PEOPLES AND GOVERNMENTS
OF ALL COUNTRIES!
TO THE ENTIRE PROGRESSIVE MANKIND!

A great event has taken place. For the first time in history a man flew into space.

On April 12, 1961, at 9 hours 7 minutes, Moscow Time, manned spacecraft Vostok carrying a man onboard lifted into space, and, having made an orbit around the globe, safely returned to the holy soil of our Motherland - the Soviet Country.

The first man to penetrate into space is a soviet man, a citizen of the Union of Soviet Socialist Republics.

This is an unprecedented victory of man over forces of nature, a great achievement of science and technology, a triumph of human reason. This marks the beginning of manned missions into space.

This heroic deed, which will go down in history, embodies the genius of the soviet people and the mighty power of socialism.

With great joy and justifiable pride, the Central Committee of the Communist Party, the Presidium of the Supreme Soviet of the USSR and the Soviet Government note that this new era in the progressive development of mankind was ushered in by our country - the country, where socialism has won.

In the past, the backward tsarist Russia could not even dream of such feats in the fight for progress, of a competition with countries with higher levels of technological and economic development.

By the will of the working class, by the will of the people inspired by the communist party headed by Lenin, our country has become a mighty socialist power, has reached unprecedented heights in the development of science and technology.

When in October 1917 the working class seized power, many people, even honest ones, were doubtful whether the workers would be capable of running the country, of at least preserving the existing level of economical, scientific and technological development.

And now, in front of the whole world, the working class, collectivized peasantry, soviet intelligentsia, the entire soviet people demonstrate an unheard-of victory of science and technology. Our country got ahead of all the other nations in the world, and was the first to blaze the trail to space.

The Soviet Union was the first to launch an intercontinental ballistic missile, the first to launch an Earth artificial satellite, the first to send a spacecraft to the Moon, created the first artificial satellite of the Sun, sent a probe towards Venus. One after another, Soviet spacecraft carrying living beings on-board made flights to space and returned to Earth.

Our victories in space have been crowned with the triumphal flight of a Soviet man in a spacecraft around Earth.

Honors and glory to the working class, Soviet peasantry, Soviet intelligentsia, to the entire Soviet people!

Honors and glory to Soviet scientists, engineers and technicians - developers of the spacecraft!

Honors and glory to the cosmonaut, comrade Gagarin, Yuri Alexeevich - the pioneer of space!

We, the Soviet people constructing communism, are privileged to be the first to penetrate into space. We regard our victories in space as achievements of not only our people, but of the entire mankind as well. We gladly offer to use them for the benefit of all nations in the name progress, happiness and prosperity of all the people on Earth. We are going to use our achievements and discoveries not for the purposes of war, but for the purposes of peace and safety of all nations.

Development of science and technology opens up infinite possibilities of learning to command the forces of nature and using them for the good of man, but in order to achieve this, we need, above all, to secure peace.

On this great day, we once again make an appeal for peace to peoples and governments of all nations.

Let all the people, regardless of their race and nationality, skin color, faith and social standing, make every effort to secure lasting peace throughout the world. Let us put an end to the arms race! Let us try to achieve global and total disarmament under strict international control! This will be a decisive contribution to the sacred cause of defending peace.

This glorious victory of our Motherland inspires all Soviet people to new feats in constructing communism!

Onwards, to new victories in the name of peace, progress and happiness of humanity!

CENTRAL
COMMITTEE
OF THE CPSU
PRESIDIUM OF THE
SUPREME SOVIET
OF THE USSR
СССР
COUNCIL
OF MINISTERS
OF THE USSR

 

To all scientists, engineers, technicians, workers,
all work teams and organizations
which contributed to the success
of the world's first manned space
mission onboard Vostok spacecraft,

TO THE FIRST SOVIET COSMONAUT
comrade GAGARIN, Yuri Alexeevich

Dear comrades,

Friends and compatriots,

The peoples of our country are now experiencing a joyous and exiting event. On April 12, 1961, our Motherland - the Union of Soviet Socialist Republics - for the first time in the history of humanity successfully achieved the first flight of man into space onboard Vostok spacecraft.

The flight of a Soviet man into space is a great achievement of our peoples' creative genius, the result of free and inspired labor of Soviet people constructing a communist society. What used to be a dream of outstanding representatives of Russian and world scientific and engineering communities, what was the focus of his entire life to the brilliant son of our people, Konstantin Eduardovich Tsiolkovsky, has become today a reality of our heroic days. This is a great and outstanding contribution of the Soviet people to the treasure-house of world science and culture. This priceless service of the Soviet Union will be gratefully accepted by the mankind. This heroic mission of Soviet man into space has ushered in a new era in Earth history. Mankind's age-long dream has come true.

The Central Committee of the Communist Party of the Soviet Union, the Presidium of the Supreme Soviet of the USSR, and the Council of Ministers of USSR on behalf of our glorious Communist Party, Soviet Government, all peoples of the Soviet Union heartily congratulate on the great victory of Reason and Labor all the scientists, engineers, technicians, workers, all work teams and organizations that contributed to the success of the first manned mission into space.

We extend full-hearted salute and congratulations to you, our dear comrade Yuri Alekseyevich Gagarin on the greatest feat - the first flight into space.

Our free, talented and industrious people awakened by the communist party headed by the great leader and teacher of the workers of the world Vladimir Ilyich Lenin in October of 1917 to embark on consciously changing the course of history, now demonstrate to the whole world the great advantages of the new, socialist system in all areas of social life.

Man's flight into space is a result of successful implementation of an ambitious program of expanded construction of communist society, of unceasing care of the Communist Party and its Leninist Central Committee and the Soviet Government about sustained development of science, technology, culture, about the good of the Soviet people.

Less than four years separate the launch of the world's first Soviet artificial satellite of Earth from the successful manned mission into space.

Soviet scientists, engineers, technicians, and workers, through their unremitting and dedicated work, have blazed the trail for the human genius into the depths of the Universe. And they did this in the name of peace on Earth, in the name of happiness of all the peoples.

The first flight of man into space will become a source of new inspiration and daring for all the Soviet people in the name of further progress and peace in the whole world.

Glory to the Soviet scientists, designers, engineers, technicians and workers - conquerors of space!

Слава нашему народу - народу-творцу, народу-победителю, пролагающему под руководством Коммунистической партии путь к светлому будущему всего человечества - коммунизму!

Glory to our people - creative and victorious people blazing the trail to the bright future of all mankind - communism - under the guidance of the Communist Party!

Long live the glorious Communist Party of the Soviet Union - the great architect of all the victories of the Soviet people!

Long live Communism!

CENTRAL
COMMITTEE
OF THE CPSU
PRESIDIUM OF THE
SUPREME SOVIET
OF THE USSR
СССР
COUNCIL
OF MINISTERS
OF THE USSR

 

News Archive

June  2019
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30

English

ОБРАЩЕНИЕ ЦЕНТРАЛЬНОГО КОМИТЕТА КПСС, ПРЕЗИДИУМА ВЕРХОВНОГО СОВЕТА СССР И ПРАВИТЕЛЬСТВА СОВЕТСКОГО СОЮЗА

К КОММУНИСТИЧЕСКОЙ ПАРТИИ
И НАРОДАМ СОВЕТСКОГО СОЮЗА!
К НАРОДАМ И ПРАВИТЕЛЬСТВАМ
ВСЕХ СТРАН! КО ВСЕМУ
ПРОГРЕССИВНОМУ ЧЕЛОВЕЧЕСТВУ

Свершилось великое событие. Впервые в истории человек осуществил полет в космос.

12 апреля 1961 года в 9 часов 7 минут по московскому времени космический корабль-спутник "Восток" с человеком на борту поднялся в космос и, совершив полет вокруг земного шара, благополучно вернулся на священную землю нашей Родины - Страны Советов.

Первый человек, проникший в космос, - советский человек, гражданин Союза Советских Социалистических Республик.

Это - беспримерная победа человека над силами природы, величайшее завоевание науки и техники, торжество человеческого разума. Положено начало полетам человека в космическое пространство.

В этом подвиге, который войдет в века, воплощены гений советского народа, могучая сила социализма.

С чувством большой радости и законной гордости Центральный Комитет Коммунистической партии, Президиум Верховного Совета СССР и Советское правительство отмечают, что эту новую эру в прогрессивном развитии человечества открыла наша страна - страна победившего социализма.

В прошлом отсталая царская Россия не могла и мечтать о свершении таких подвигов в борьбе за прогресс, о соревновании с более развитыми в технико-экономическом отношении странами.

Волею рабочего класса, волею народа, вдохновляемых партией коммунистов во главе с Лениным, наша страна превратилась в могущественную социалистическую державу, достигла невиданных высот в развитии науки и техники.

Когда рабочий класс в Октябре 1917 года взял власть в свои руки, многие, даже честные люди, сомневались в том, сможет ли он управлять страной, сохранить хотя бы достигнутый уровень развития экономики, науки и техники.

И вот теперь перед всем миром рабочий класс, советское колхозное крестьянство, советская интеллигенция, весь советский народ демонстрируют небывалую победу науки и техники. Наша страна опередила все другие государства мира и первой проложила путь в космос.

Советский Союз первым запустил межконтинентальную баллистическую ракету, первым послал искусственный спутник Земли, первым направил космический корабль на Луну, создал первый искусственный спутник Солнца, осуществил полет космического корабля в направлении к планете Венера. Один за другим советские корабли-спутники с живыми существами на борту совершали полеты в космос и возвращались на Землю.

Венцом наших побед в освоении космоса явился триумфальный полет советского человека на космическом корабле вокруг Земли.

Честь и слава рабочему классу, советскому крестьянству, советской интеллигенции, всему советскому народу!

Честь и слава советским ученым, инженерам и техникам - создателям космического корабля!

Честь и слава первому космонавту - товарищу Гагарину Юрию Алексеевичу - пионеру освоения космоса!

Нам, советским людям, строящим коммунизм, выпала честь первыми проникнуть в космос. Победы в освоении космоса мы считаем не только достижением нашего народа, но и всего человечества. Мы с радостью ставим их на службу всем народам, во имя прогресса, счастья и блага всех людей на земле. Наши достижения и открытия мы ставим не на службу войне, а на службу миру и безопасности народов.

Развитие науки и техники открывает безграничные возможности для овладения силами природы и использования их на благо человека, для этого прежде всего надо обеспечить мир.

В этот торжественный день мы вновь обращаемся к народам и правительствам всех стран с призывным словом о мире.

Пусть все люди, независимо от рас и наций, цвета кожи, от вероисповедания и социальной принадлежности, приложат все силы, чтобы обеспечить прочный мир во всем мире. Положим конец гонке вооружений! Осуществим всеобщее и полное разоружение под строгим международным контролем! Это будет решающий вклад в священное дело защиты мира.

Славная победа нашей Родины вдохновляет всех советских людей на новые подвиги в строительстве коммунизма!

Вперед, к новым победам во имя мира, прогресса и счастья человечества!

ЦЕНТРАЛЬНЫЙ
КОМИТЕТ
КПСС
ПРЕЗИДИУМ
ВЕРХОВНОГО СОВЕТА
СССР
СОВЕТ
МИНИСТРОВ
СОЮЗА ССР

 

Всем учёным, инженерам, техникам, рабочим,
всем коллективам и организациям,
участвовавшим в успешном осуществлении
первого в мире космического полёта
человека на корабле-спутнике "Восток",

ПЕРВОМУ СОВЕТСКОМУ КОСМОНАВТУ
товарищу ГАГАРИНУ Юрию Алексеевичу

Дорогие товарищи!

Друзья-соотечественники!

Радостное, волнующее событие переживают народы нашей страны. 12 апреля 1961 года впервые в истории человечества наша Родина - Союз Советских Социалистических Республик - успешно осуществила полёт человека на корабле-спутнике "Восток", в космическое пространство.

Полёт советского человека в космос - величайшее достижение творческого гения нашего народа, результат свободного и вдохновенного труда советских людей - строителей коммунизма. То, о чём в прошлом мечтали выдающиеся представители русской и мировой науки и техники, чему посвятил свою жизнь гениальный сын нашего народа Константин Эдуардович Циолковский, превратилось сегодня в живую действительность, стало явью наших героических дней. Это великий выдающийся вклад советского народа в сокровищницу мировой науки и культуры. Это неоценимая заслуга Советского Союза будет с благодарностью воспринята человечеством. Героическим полётом советского человека в космос открыта новая эра в истории Земли. Вековая мечта человечества сбылась.

Центральный Комитет Коммунистической партии Советского Союза, Президиум Верховного Совета СССР и Совет Министров СССР от имени нашей славной Коммунистической партии, Советского правительства, всех народов Советского Союза горячо поздравляют с великой победой разума и труда всех учёных, конструкторов, техников, рабочих, все коллективы и организации, участвовавшие в успешном осуществлении первого в мире космического полёта человека.

Сердечно приветствуем и поздравляем Вас, дорогой наш товарищ Юрий Алексеевич Гагарин, с величайшим подвигом - первым полётом в космос.

Наш свободный, талантливый и трудолюбивый народ, поднятый партией коммунистов во главе с великим вождём и учителем трудящихся всего мира Владимиром Ильичём Лениным в октябре 1917 года к сознательному историческому творчеству, показывает ныне всему миру величайшие преимущества нового, социалистического стоя во всех областях жизни общества.

Космический полёт человека - это результат успешного осуществления грандиозной программы развёрнутого коммунистического строительства, неустанной заботы Коммунистической партии и её ленинского Центрального Комитета и Советского правительства о непрерывном развитии науки, техники, культуры, о благе советского народа.

Менее четырёх лет отделяют запуск первого в мире советского искусственного спутника Земли от успешного полёта человека в космос.

Советские учёные, инженеры, техники, рабочие своим упорным и самоотверженным трудом открыли путь человеческому гению в глубины мирового пространства. И они сделали это во имя мира на Земле, во имя счастья всех народов.

Первый полёт человека в космос станет источником нового вдохновения и дерзаний для всех советских людей во имя дальнейшего прогресса и мира во всём мире.

Слава советским учёным, конструкторам, инженерам, техникам и рабочим - покорителям космоса!

Слава нашему народу - народу-творцу, народу-победителю, пролагающему под руководством Коммунистической партии путь к светлому будущему всего человечества - коммунизму!

Да здравствует славная Коммунистическая партия Советского Союза - великий вдохновитель и организатор всех побед советского народа!

Да здравствует Коммунизм!

ЦЕНТРАЛЬНЫЙ
КОМИТЕТ
КПСС
ПРЕЗИДИУМ
ВЕРХОВНОГО СОВЕТА
СССР
СОВЕТ
МИНИСТРОВ
СОЮЗА ССР

Архив новостей

Декабрь  2018
Пн Вт Ср Чт Пт Сб Вс
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 26 27 28 29
30 31