Sergei Yurievich Shanchnev

Sergei Yurievich Shanchnev

Sergei Shachnev was born on December 16, 1964 in Moscow. He graduated from Bauman Moscow Higher Technical School (1987) specializing in Technology of mechanical engineering, machine tools and instruments and post-graduate course at Bauman MHTS (1990), Candidate of Science.

1990-1997 technologist category 2, production engineer category 2, production engineer category 1, leading production engineer of the Central Bureau of Unique Instrument Design of the Academy of Sciences of the USSR.

1997-2005 Master of Group 1, Head of Bureau, Deputy Head of Machining Department Head of Office, Head of Department of the Closed Joint Stock Company Experimental Machine-Building Plant of S.P. Korolev Rocket and Space Corporation Energia.

2005-2014 Deputy Chief Technologist Head of Department, Chief Technologist, First Deputy Chief Engineer Chief Technologist of the Closed Joint Stock Company Experimental Machine Building Plant of S.P. Korolev Rocket and Space Corporation Energia.

November 2015 - January 2017 General Director of the Closed Joint Stock Company Experimental Machine-Building Plant of S.P. Korolev Rocket and Space Corporation Energia.

Since February 2017 First Deputy General Director of the Closed Joint Stock Company Experimental Machine-Building Plant of S.P. Korolev Rocket and Space Corporation Energia Technical Director.

S.Yu. Shachnev took an active part in the development and introduction of the advanced technological processes in the manufacture of rocket-space technology, improvement of technological preparation of production, introduction of design-automation system and development of technological processes, generation and implementation of plans for the plant shops technical re-equipment, development of external and internal specialization and cooperation of production with the industry enterprises.

Currently the Experimental Machine-Building Plant provides manufacture, tests, prelaunch processing of the Soyuz MS, Progress MS manned transport and cargo spacecraft, the Pirs Module, unmanned spacecraft for various purposes, the DM-type Upper Stages, the new modules equipment of the International Space Station Russian Segment, production of goods for socio-economic purposes and others.

Shachnev is the author of more than 20 scientific papers and patents for inventions.

He successfully combines production work with teaching and is an Associate Professor of Bauman MSTU.

Shachnev is decorated with Korolev badge of Federal Space Agency, Korolev Medal and Distinguished Service Medal of Cosmonautics Federation of Russia, awarded a Certificate of Honour of Korolev city Administration.

News Archive

July  2019
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31

English

Сергей Юрьевич Шачнев


Сергей Юрьевич Шачнев Родился 16 декабря 1964 года в г. Москва. Окончил Московское высшее техническое училище им. Н.Э. Баумана (1987) по специальности «технология машиностроения, металлорежущие станки и инструменты» и аспирантуру при МВТУ им. Н.Э. Баумана (1990), кандидат технических наук.

1990-1997 гг. – технолог 2 категории, инженер-технолог 2 категории, инженер-технолог 1 категории, ведущий инженер-технолог Центрального конструкторского бюро уникального приборостроения Академии наук СССР.

1997-2005 гг. – мастер 1 группы, начальник бюро, заместитель начальника отдела механической обработки – начальник бюро, начальник отдела Закрытого акционерного общества «Завод экспериментального машиностроения» Ракетно-космической корпорации «Энергия» имени С.П. Королева.

2005-2014 гг. – заместитель главного технолога – начальник отдела, главный технолог, первый заместитель главного инженера – главный технолог Закрытого акционерного общества «Завод экспериментального машиностроения» Ракетно-космической корпорации «Энергия» имени С.П. Королева.

Ноябрь 2015 года – январь 2017 года – генеральный директор Закрытого акционерного общества «Завод экспериментального машиностроения» Ракетно-космической корпорации «Энергия» имени С.П. Королева.

С февраля 2017 года – первый заместитель генерального директора Закрытого акционерного общества «Завод экспериментального машиностроения» Ракетно-космической корпорации «Энергия» имени С.П. Королева – технический директор.

С.Ю. Шачнев принимал активное участие в разработке и внедрении прогрессивных технологических процессов при изготовлении изделий ракетно-космической техники, совершенствовании технологической подготовки производства, внедрении системы автоматизированного проектирования и разработки технологических процессов, формировании и внедрении планов технического переоснащения цехов завода, развитии внешней и внутренней специализации и кооперации производства с предприятиями отрасли.

В настоящее время Завод экспериментального машиностроения осуществляет изготовление, испытания, подготовку к запуску транспортных пилотируемых и грузовых кораблей «Союз МС», «Прогресс МС», модуля «Причал», автоматических космических аппаратов различного целевого назначения, разгонных блоков типа ДМ, оснащение новых модулей Российского сегмента Международной космической станции, изготовление товаров социально-экономического назначения и др.

Автор более 20 научных публикаций и патентов на изобретения.

Успешно сочетает производственную работу с преподавательской деятельностью, является доцентом МГТУ имени Н.Э. Баумана.

Награждён Знаком Королёва Федерального космического агентства, медалями имени С.П. Королёва и «За заслуги» Федерации космонавтики России, Почётной грамотой Администрации города Королёва.

Архив новостей

Август  2019
Пн Вт Ср Чт Пт Сб Вс
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31