Русский

Igor Yevgenyevich Maltsev

Igor Yevgenyevich MaltsevHe was born on September 15, 1965 in Maryinka, Donetsk region, Ukrainian SSR.

After graduating in 1987 from Mozhaisky Military Institute specializing in Flying Machines, until 1998 he served in various engineering and command positions at Plesetsk launch site (the town of Mirny).

In 2014 he graduated from Russian Law Academy of the Ministry of Justice of the Russian Federation with a degree in Jurisprudence.

Since 2014 he was employed at V.P.Glushko AO Energomash in the positions of the head of the quality control department, chief controller and deputy executive director – chief control. At the company, he took part in improving the quality management system for development of liquid-propellant engines of launch vehicles meeting high international standards, owing to which there has not been a single criticism concerning the quality of the products. He participated in the manufacturing of the new rocket engine RD-181 (control over design and manufacturing documentation, as well as manufacturing quality).

Since October 2016 through January 2017 he was the Deputy General Director of ZAO ZEM of RSC Energia for quality. Since February 2017 he is the General Director of ZAO ZEM of RSC Energia.

It was under his direction that quality policies were developed, managed and implemented, modern methods of monitoring and control were introduced, the manufacturing plant’s quality management system was certified.

I.Y. Maltsev pays special attention to improving the system for assurance and control of the quality of the products the Corporation builds for space. He was directly involved in monitoring and management of the quality control of the products through all the phases of their manufacturing, of compliance of work and services with the requirements of national and industrial standards, specifications, technical documentation, terms of contracts. The work that he does makes it possible to assure the high quality of the products built at the company. In order to improve the quality of the products the work is being done to introduce a system to motivate the personnel towards high-quality and high-efficiency work.

At present, under his direction the Experimental Machine-building Plant (ZEM) manufactures, tests and processes for launch manned and cargo spacecraft Soyuz MS, Progress MS, Prichal module, unmanned spacecraft for various purposes, upper stages of Block DM type, builds instruments and equipment for outfitting new modules of the Russian Segment on the International Space Station, manufactures goods for socioeconomic purposes, etc. For successes in his military service and professional life he was awarded medals “For Distinguished Military Service, 2nd Class” and “For Distinguished Military Service, 3rd  Class”, and has received commendation from the company management.

News Archive

July  2019
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31

English

Игорь Евгеньевич Мальцев


Игорь Евгеньевич Мальцев Родился 15 сентября 1965 года в поселке Марьинка Донецкой области, УССР.

После окончания в 1987 году Военного Краснознаменного института имени А.Ф. Можайского по специальности «Летательные аппараты» до 1998 года проходил службу на различных инженерных и командных должностях на космодроме Плесецк (г. Мирный).

В 2014 году окончил Российскую правовую академию Министерства юстиций РФ по специальности «Юриспруденция».

С 2014 года работал в АО «Энергомаш» имени академика В.П. Глушко в должностях начальника отдела технического контроля, главного контролера и заместителя исполнительного директора – главного контроля. На предприятии участвовал в совершенствовании системы менеджмента качества при создании жидкостных ракетных двигателей ракет-носителей космического назначения, соответствующей высоким международным стандартам, благодаря которой не было ни одного замечания к качеству создаваемой продукции. Принимал участие в изготовлении нового ракетного двигателя РД-181 (контроль конструкторской и технической документации, а также качества изготовления).

С октября 2016 года по январь 2017 года работал заместителем генерального директора ЗАО «ЗЭМ» РКК «Энергия» по качеству. С февраля 2017 года – генеральный директор ЗАО «ЗЭМ» РКК «Энергия».

Под его руководством велись разработка, управление и реализация политики в области качества, внедрялись современные методы контроля и управления, проводилась сертификация системы менеджмента качества завода.

Мальцев И.Е. уделяет особое внимание вопросам совершенствования системы обеспечения и контроля качества создаваемых космических изделий Корпорации. При его непосредственном контроле и руководстве осуществлялась работа по контролю качества выпускаемой продукции на всех этапах ее производства, выполнения работ и услуг в соответствии с требованиями стандартов, ТУ, нормативной и технической документации, условий договоров (контрактов). Выполняемая работа позволяет обеспечивать высокую надежность изделий, создаваемых на предприятии. В целях повышения качества выпускаемой продукции ведется работа по внедрению системы мотивации персонала на качественный и высокоэффективный труд.

В настоящее время под его руководством Завод экспериментального машиностроения осуществляет изготовление, испытания, подготовку к запуску транспортных пилотируемых и грузовых кораблей «Союз МС», «Прогресс МС», модуля «Причал», автоматических космических аппаратов различного целевого назначения, разгонных блоков типа ДМ, создание приборов и агрегатов для оснащения новых модулей Российского сегмента Международной космической станции, изготовление товаров социально-экономического назначения и др.

За успехи в воинской службе и трудовой деятельности награжден медалями «За отличие в военной службе II степени» и «За отличие в военной службе III степени», имеет поощрение от руководства предприятия.

Архив новостей

Ноябрь  2019
Пн Вт Ср Чт Пт Сб Вс
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30