English

Abstracts

1 (4) january  march  2014

Space Engineering and Technology magazine
1 (4), 2014

CONTENTS

STRATEGY AND PROSPECT FOR SPACE ENGINEERING
AND TECHNOLOGY DEVELOPMENT

Brukhanov N.A., Legostaev V.P., Lobykin A.A., Lopota V.A., Sizentsev G.A., Sinyavskiy V.V., Sotnikov B.I., Filippov I.M., Shevchenko V.V.
Use of lunar resources for solar system exploration and exploitation in the 21st century

The paper discusses possible uses of the Moon for solar system exploration and exploitation. It provides an analysis of lunar resources. It reviews technological trends which provide a powerful boost to the development of new-generation space hardware, systems to support human life beyond Earth, and extraterrestrial application of smart robotic systems, processing and production systems. The existence of various points of view on the problems of lunar exploration with establishing on it a manned base does not make any less obvious the fact that this natural satellite of Earth, by dint of the logic of scientific and technological progress, is gradually being turned into one of the actual objects of the Earth civilizations infrastructure. Building up lunar infrastructure as a component of the overall strategy of Solar system exploration, will make it possible to expand our knowledge in the field of fundamental cosmological problems, as well as mankinds ability to study planetary systems in the Universe.

Key words:Lunar resources, helium-3, extraterrestrial human activities, new hardware and technologies, fundamental cosmogonic problems, Universe exploration observatory, unique physical experiments, space port, manned transportation system.

 

BALLISTICS, AERODYNAMICS, FLIGHT DYNAMICS,
STRENGTH, SPACE EXPLORATION

Alekseev P. A., Ekhlakov I. A., Ovcharenko M.K, Pyshko A.P.
About the feasibility of starting up a reactor by the neutron source provided by the space radiation in orbit

The paper discusses the feasibility of safe startup of an advanced thermionic conversion reactor in orbit by an external neutron source provided by the natural space radiation environment. It takes into account the significant nonuniformity of the space radiation proton flux along the track of the spacecraft carrying the nuclear power unit. The theoretical feasibility of safe startup of a reactor in 1200 km and 1500 km circular orbits is demonstrated.

Key words: space nuclear power system, radiation-safe orbit, nuclear reactor, space radiation protons, Software package MCNPX, Spase Environment Information System (SPENVIS).

 

DEVELOPMENT, UTILIZATION AND OPERATION
OF MANNED SPACECRAFT AND COMPLEXES

Belyaev B.I., Belyaev M.Yu., Desinov L.V., Rogovets A.V., Ryazantsev V.V., Sarmin E.E., Sosenko V.A.
Flight testing of research equipment Photospectral system onboard ISS RS

Scientific equipment Photospectral system has been delivered to Russians segment of International Space Station within the framework of space experiment Uragan. In order to develop methods of earth surface imaging and selective spectrometry, this scientific equipment was used to conduct a series of synchronous three-tier experiments. The paper describes the photospectral system equipment and some of the results from the analysis of data received from the Russians segment of International Space Station during flight testing of the equipment.

Key words: Earth remote sensing, spectroscopy.

 

Bideev A.G., Karbovnichy V.P., Mayorov I.V., Novikov A.L., Skobelev P.O., Sycheva M.V.
The method of adaptive cargo traffic planning in the interactive multi-agent system for calculating the mission plan, cargo traffic and resources of the Russian Segment of the International Space Station

The paper discusses a method of adaptive cargo traffic planning for the International Space Station Russian Segment. The method is implemented in the multi-agent system for interactively constructing mission and cargo traffic plans and is based on an iterative algorithm for increasing the cargo and flight agents satisfaction, making it possible to construct through evolutionary means the preferable sequence of flight-by-flight cargo accommodation. It is demonstrated that the developed method makes it possible to solve complex planning tasks due to self-organization of cargo agents and flight agents, conducting negotiations to search for and making concessions to agree upon the balance of interests in the real-time events operations mode, in the same manner as it is usually done by experienced specialists (planners).

Key words: multi-agent systems, real-time, cargo traffic planning, needs and resources network, virtual market, iterative algorithm for improving solutions.

 

DEVELOPMENT AND OPERATION OF
UNMANNED SPACECRAFT, COMPLEXES AND SYSTEMS

Korolev B.V.
Space optical communications line technology aimed at a more responsive control and prompter delivery of data to the end user during space operations

The paper discusses the use of the optical waveband for communication links between spacecraft. The paper cites its advantages in comparison with the radio frequency band. It is demonstrated that the full use of the optical waveband advantages can only be achieved when work with optical communications links between spacecraft follows a certain special procedure.

Key words: communications between spacecraft, optical waveband.

 

LAUNCHERS, SPACE TRANSPORT SYSTEMS,
ENGINES, PROPULSION AND POWER SYSTEMS

Boykachev V.N., Gusev Yu.G., Zhasan V.S., Kim V.P., Maptynov M.B., Murashko V.M., Nesterin I.M., Pilnikov A.V., Popov G.A.
On the possibility to develop a 10 to 30 kW electric propulsion system based on dual-mode thruster SPD-140D

On base of analysis of the modern state of the electric propulsion thruster development with powers 4,5...6 kW by Russian institutions it is shown that in the nearest future the flight version of the dual mode stationary plasma thruster SPD-140D and multifunctional Electric Propulsion Systems (EPS) with powers 10...30 kW could be created. Some results of the SPD-140D tests and breadboard discharge power supply unit ensuring operation of thruster under both modes as well as state of development of the propellant storage and management units are considered in the paper.

Key words: stationary plasma thruster, power, thrust, specific impulse, thrust efficiency, life time, electric propulsion system, discharge power supply.

 

Gurtovoy A.A., Lobov S.D., Rachuk V.S., Shostak A.V.
Work performed by Chemical Automatics Design Bureau to create oxygen-hydrogen liquid rocket engines

This article presents the results of work performed by Chemical Automatics Design Bureau to create oxygen-hydrogen engines. It presents the history and experience of creating the main liquid rocket engine RD0120 with the thrust of 200 ton-force, developed for reusable space transportation system EnergiaBuran; and the basic results of developing the engines of the RD0146 family featuring a design that does not need a gas generator, which are intended for the upper stages of advanced launch vehicles.

Key words: oxygen, hydrogen, liquid rocket engine, launch vehicle.

 

ONBOARD AND GROUND CONTROL
COMPLEXES AND SYSTEMS

Zubov N.E., Starovoytov E.I., Savchuk D.V
Analysis of possibilities, optimization of mass and of power consumption for a laser altimeter controlling the descent of a spacecraft from the lunar orbit

A systematic analysis of factors influencing the operation of a laser altimeter controlling the descent of a spacecraft from the lunar orbit was completed. By using the method of searching for Pareto sets, a solution was found for the problem of optimizing power consumption and mass of a laser altimeter by the criteria of the mass of the receiving lens and the power consumed by the laser sources, which were assumed to be solid-state diode-pumped lasers. As a result, mass and consumed power values were found which meet the requirements for the existing models of these devices.

Key words: Laser altimeter, Space vehicles, Descent, Moon, Pareto optimization, Solid-state laser.

 

Brovkin A.G., Kravets V.G.
Automatic landing of the unmanned reusable orbiter BURAN

The paper discusses the problems that had to be solved in order to make it possible for the reusable orbiter BURAN to land in automatic mode. It provides a brief description of hardware and software configuration used both onboard and on the ground in order to achieve this objective. It presents the results of the BURAN orbiter flight obtained during the descent phase of the worlds first automatic landing of an orbiter on a runway.

Key words: reusable orbiter, automatic landing, orbiter autonomous control system onboard equipment, ground and onboard equipment for autonomous control system data updating, orbiter landing complex.

 

MATERIALS, MANUFACTURING AND PROCESSES FOR ROCKET AND SPACE PRODUCTS

Mezhin V.S., Obukhov V.V.
The practice of using modal tests to verify finite element models of rocket and space hardware

The validity of loads applied to structural elements of spacecraft to a large extent depends on the accuracy of their computational finite element models. The paper discusses the process of verifying math models of rocket and space hardware, which includes the following stages: development of models, preparation for and implementation of modal survey tests, correlation analysis and updating of the models.

Key words: finite element model, modal survey tests, correlation analysis, updating of the model.

 

Akkuratov I.L., Alyamovsky A.I., Davydov D.Ya., Zaprudnov D.M., Kopyl N.I., Senkovsky A.N., Chernyavsky A.G.
An attempt to develop and build composite structural elements for an electro-optical module of a spacecraft

The paper presents results of engineering and manufacturing process studies for various design variants of structural elements for an electro-optical module. The structural element design that was selected consisted in honeycomb sandwich structure with base layers made of high-modulus carbon fiber reinforced plastic. The manufacturing process was developed and tested. The selected design and manufacturing solutions have been confirmed by the results of ground stand-alone tests.

Key words: structural elements, carbon plastic, supporting layers, coefficient of linear thermal expansion, characteristics of specific strength and hardness, honeycomb sandwich structure.

 

DOWNLOAD
1 (4) january march 2014

Русский
На главную Написать письмо Контакты Карта сайта

Аннотации

№1 (4) январь–март 2014

Журнал "Космическая техника и технологии"
№1 (4), 2014

Содержание номера

СТРАТЕГИЯ И ПЕРСПЕКТИВЫ РАЗВИТИЯ
КОСМИЧЕСКОЙ ТЕХНИКИ И ТЕХНОЛОГИЙ

Брюханов Н.А., Легостаев В.П., Лобыкин А.А., Лопота В.А., Сизенцев Г.А., Синявский В.В., Сотников Б.И., Филиппов И.М., Шевченко В.В.
Использование ресурсов Луны для исследования и освоения Солнечной системы в XXI веке

Рассматриваются возможные направления использования Луны для исследования и освоения Солнечной системы. Проводится анализ лунных ресурсов. Рассмотрены направления развития технологий, позволяющих придать мощный импульс созданию нового поколения космической техники, отработке систем внеземной жизнедеятельности человека и внеземному применению интеллектуальных роботизированных систем, технологических и промышленных комплексов. Существование различных точек зрения на проблемы освоения Луны с созданием на ней обитаемой базы не преуменьшает очевидность того, что этот естественный спутник Земли логикой научно-технического прогресса постепенно превращается в один из реальных объектов инфраструктуры земной цивилизации. Формирование лунной инфраструктуры как составной части стратегии освоения Солнечной системы позволит расширить наши познания в области исследования фундаментальных проблем космологии, а также расширить возможности человечества по исследованию планетных систем Вселенной.

Ключевые слова: лунные ресурсы, энергоснабжение Земли, гелий-3, внеземная жизнедеятельность человека, новые техника и технологии, фундаментальные проблемы космогонии, обсерватория исследования Вселенной, уникальные физические эксперименты, космопорт, пилотируемая транспортная система.

 

БАЛЛИСТИКА, АЭРОДИНАМИКА, МЕХАНИКА ПОЛЕТА,
ПРОЧНОСТЬ, ИССЛЕДОВАНИЕ КОСМОСА

Алексеев П.А., Ехлаков И.А., Овчаренко М.К., Пышко А.П.
О возможности пуска реактора на орбите за счет источника нейтронов, формируемого космическим излучением

Рассматривается возможность безопасного пуска термоэмиссионного реактора-преобразователя космической ядерно-энергетической установки на орбите в присутствии источника нейтронов, формируемого естественным космическим излучением. Учитывается, что вдоль трассы полета космического аппарата с ядерно-энергетической установкой на борту по орбите потоки протонов космического излучения имеют большую неравномерность. Показана принципиальная возможность физического пуска реактора на круговых орбитах высотой 1200 и 1500 км.

Ключевые слова: космическая ядерно-энергетическая установка, радиационно-безопасная орбита, ядерный реактор, протоны космического излучения, программный комплекс MCNPX, информационная система SPENVIS.

 

СОЗДАНИЕ, ЦЕЛЕВОЕ ИСПОЛЬЗОВАНИЕ И ЭКСПЛУАТАЦИЯ ПИЛОТИРУЕМЫХ АППАРАТОВ И КОМПЛЕКСОВ

Беляев Б.И., Беляев М.Ю., Десинов Л.В., Роговец А.В., Рязанцев В.В., Сармин Э.Э., Сосенко В.А.
Летная отработка исследовательской аппаратуры «Фотоспектральная система» на борту Российского сегмента МКС

В рамках космического эксперимента «Ураган» на борт Российского сегмента Международной космической станции доставлена научная аппаратура «Фотоспектральная система». С целью отработки методов съемки и синхронного селективного спектрометрирования участков земной поверхности данной научной аппаратурой была проведена серия синхронных трехуровневых экспериментов. В статье приведено описание аппаратуры «Фотоспектральная система» и некоторые результаты анализа данных, полученных с борта Российского сегмента Международной космической станции в ходе проведения летной отработки аппаратуры.

Ключевые слова: дистанционное зондирование Земли, спектроскопия.

 

Бидеев А.Г., Карбовничий В.П., Майоров И.В., Новиков А.Л., Скобелев П.О., Сычева М.В.
Метод адаптивного планирования грузопотока в интерактивной мультиагентной системе расчета программы полета, грузопотока и ресурсов Российского сегмента Международной космической станции

Рассматривается метод адаптивного планирования грузопотока для Российского сегмента Международной космической станции. Метод реализован в мультиагентной системе интерактивного построения программы полета и плана грузопотока и базируется на итерационном алгоритме повышения удовлетворенности агентов грузов и полетов, позволяющем эволюционным путем строить последовательности предпочтительного размещения грузов по полетам. В статье показывается, что разработанный метод позволяет решать сложные задачи планирования за счет самоорганизации агентов грузов и агентов полетов, выполняющих переговоры для нахождения и идущих на уступки для согласования баланса интересов в режиме работы по событиям в реальном времени, как это делают опытные специалисты (проектанты).

Ключевые слова: мультиагентные системы, реальное время, планирование грузопотока, сети потребностей и возможностей, виртуальный рынок, итерационный алгоритм улучшения решений.

 

СОЗДАНИЕ И ЭКСПЛУАТАЦИЯ КОСМИЧЕСКИХ АВТОМАТИЧЕСКИХ АППАРАТОВ, КОМПЛЕКСОВ И СИСТЕМ

Королёв Б.В.
Технология работы космической оптической линии связи для повышения оперативности управления и получения информации потребителем в процессе функционирования космических средств

Рассматривается использование оптического диапазона длин волн в линиях связи между космическими аппаратами. Приводятся его преимущества по сравнению с радиодиапазоном. Показано, что преимущества оптического диапазона в полной мере могут быть реализованы лишь при определенной технологии работы космических оптических линий связи между космическими аппаратами.

Ключевые слова: связь между космическими аппаратами, оптический диапазон длин волн.

 

СРЕДСТВА ВЫВЕДЕНИЯ, КОСМИЧЕСКИЕ ТРАНСПОРТНЫЕ СИСТЕМЫ, ДВИГАТЕЛИ, ДВИГАТЕЛЬНЫЕ И ЭНЕРГЕТИЧЕСКИЕ УСТАНОВКИ

Бойкачев В.Н., Гусев Ю.Г., Жасан В.С., Ким В.П., Мартынов М.Б., Мурашко В.М., Нестерин И.М., Пильников А.В., Попов Г.А.
О возможности создания электроракетной двигательной установки мощностью 10...30 кВт на базе двухрежимного двигателя СПД-140Д

На основе анализа современного состояния разработок в российских организациях электроракетных двигателей мощностью 4,5...6 кВт показано, что в ближайшие годы могут быть созданы летные образцы двухрежимного стационарного плазменного двигателя СПД-140Д и многофункциональная электроракетная двигательная установка мощностью 10...30 кВт на его основе. Приведены результаты испытаний опытных образцов СПД-140Д и технологического образца источника питания разряда при работе двигателя на двух режимах. Показано состояние разработки основных элементов системы хранения и подачи ксенона.

Ключевые слова: стационарный плазменный двигатель, мощность, тяга, удельный импульс тяги, тяговый КПД, ресурс, электроракетная двигательная установка, источник питания разряда.

 

Гуртовой А.А., Лобов С.Д., Рачук В.С., Шостак А.В.
Работы КБ химавтоматики по созданию кислородно-водородных жидкостных ракетных двигателей

В настоящей статье приведены результаты работ по созданию кислородно-водородных двигателей, выполненных Конструкторским бюро химавтоматики. Представлены история и опыт создания маршевого жидкостного ракетного двигателя РД0120 тягой 200 тс, разработанного для многоразовой ракетно-космической системы «Энергия–Буран»; изложены основные итоги разработки безгазогенераторных двигателей семейства РД0146, предназначенных для верхних ступеней и разгонных блоков перспективных ракет-носителей.

Ключевые слова: кислород, водород, жидкостный ракетный двигатель, ракета-носитель.

 

БОРТОВЫЕ И НАЗЕМНЫЕ КОМПЛЕКСЫ УПРАВЛЕНИЯ И СИСТЕМЫ

Зубов Н.Е., Савчук Д.В., Старовойтов Е.И.
Анализ возможностей, оптимизация массы и энергопотребления лазерного высотомера для управления спуском с окололунной орбиты

Выполнен системный анализ факторов, оказывающих влияние на работу лазерного высотомера для управления спуском с окололунной орбиты. Благодаря использованию метода поиска множеств Парето решена задача оптимизации энергопотребления и массы лазерного высотомера по критериям массы приемного объектива и мощности, потребляемой лазерными источниками, в качестве которых рассматривались твердотельные лазеры с диодной накачкой. В результате определены значения массы и потребляемой мощности, которые удовлетворяют требованиям для существующих моделей приборов.

Ключевые слова: лазерный высотомер, космический аппарат, спуск, Луна, Парето-оптимизация, твердотельный лазер.

 

Бровкин А.Г., Кравец В.Г.
Автоматическая посадка беспилотного многоразового орбитального корабля «Буран»

В статье приведены проблемы, с которыми пришлось столкнуться при решении задач автоматической посадки многоразового орбитального корабля «Буран». Дано краткое описание состава аппаратно-программных бортовых и наземных средств, примененных для решения этой задачи. Приведены результаты полета ОК «Буран» на стадии спуска при первой в мировой практике автоматической посадке орбитального корабля на аэродром.

Ключевые слова: многоразовый орбитальный корабль, автоматическая посадка, бортовые средства автономной системы управления орбитального корабля, наземные и бортовые средства для коррекции информации автономной системы управления, посадочный комплекс орбитального корабля.

 

МАТЕРИАЛЫ, ПРОИЗВОДСТВО И ТЕХНОЛОГИИ ИЗДЕЛИЙ РКТ

Межин В.С., Обухов В.В.
Практика применения модальных испытаний для целей верификации конечно-элементных моделей конструкции изделий ракетно-космической техники

Достоверность нагрузок, действующих на элементы конструкции космических аппаратов, во многом зависит от точности их расчетных конечно-элементных моделей. Рассматривается процесс верификации математических моделей изделий ракетно-космической техники, который включает в себя следующие этапы: разработка моделей, подготовка и проведение модальных испытаний, корреляционный анализ и корректировка моделей.

Ключевые слова: конечно-элементная модель, модальные испытания, корреляционный анализ, корректировка модели.

 

Аккуратов И.Л., Алямовский А.И., Давыдов Д.Я., Запруднов Д.М., Копыл Н.И., Сеньковский А.Н., Чернявский А.Г.
Опыт разработки и изготовления корпусных элементов оптико-электронного модуля космического аппарата из композиционных материалов

Представлены результаты конструкционно-технологической проработки различных вариантов исполнения корпусных элементов оптико-электронного модуля. Выбран вариант исполнения корпусных элементов в виде трехслойных сотовых конструкций с несущими слоями из высокомодульного углепластика. Разработана и апробирована технология изготовления. Выбранные конструкционно-технологические решения подтверждены результатами наземных автономных испытаний.

Ключевые слова: конструкционные элементы, углепластик, несущие слои, коэффициент линейного термического расширения, характеристики удельной прочности и жесткости, трехслойная сотовая конструкция.

 

СКАЧАТЬ НОМЕР
№ 1 (4) январь — март 2014