May 15, 2009, Baikonur launch site,
branch office of S.P.Korolev RSC Energia

Primary (Roman Romanenko (Gagarin Cosmonaut Training Center, Russia), Frank De Winne (ESA, Belgium), Robert Thirsk (CSA, Canada)) and backup (Dmitriy Kondratiev (Gagarin Cosmonaut Training Center, Russia), Andre Kuipers (ESA, the Netherlands), Christopher Hadfield (CSA, Canada)) crews of the Soyuz TMA-15 transportation spacecraft arrived to the Baikonur launch site. At the airport they were met by members of the State Commission and Technical Management.
Commanders of the crews reported on their readiness for pre-flight training and Soyuz TMA-15 spacecraft acceptance.




Official WEB-site of S.P.Korolev RSC Energia