March 11, 2009, Baikonur launch site,
branch office of S.P.Korolev RSC Energia

Primary (Gennady Padalka (Gagarin Cosmonaut Training Center, Russia), Michael Barrat (NASA, USA), Charles Simonyi (USA)) and backup (Maksim Suraev (Gagarin Cosmonaut Training Center, Russia), Jeffry Williams (NASA, USA), Esther Dyson (USA)) crews of the Soyuz TMA-14 transportation spacecraft arrived to the Baikonur launch site. At the airport they were met by members of the State Commission and Technical Management.
Commanders of the crews reported on their readiness for pre-flight training and Soyuz TMA-14 spacecraft acceptance.




Official WEB-site of S.P.Korolev RSC Energia