SIXTH CREW REQUIRED RESOURCES IMAGES VIDEO

 
homepage
INTERNATIONAL SPACE STATION
EXPEDITION SIX (ISS-6)
SIXTH LONG-DURATION EXPEDITION CREW

russian
   
Launch:
  by Space Shuttle Endeavour (STS-113/ISS-11A) on Novenber 24, 2002 at 00:49:47.079 UTC (03:49:47.079 DMT).
Launch site:
  Kennedy Space Center, Florida, USA.
Docking:
  on Novenber 25, 2002 at 21:59 UTC (on Novenber 26, at 00:59 DMT) to the docking port of the pressurized adapter PMA-2 of the Unity module
Undocking:
  On May 3, 2003 at 22:43 UTC (on May 4 at 02:43 Moscow Time) the Soyuz-TMA-1 space vehicle was unmated from the Pirs Docking Module.
Landing:
  On May 4, 2003 at 02:04:25 UTC (at 06:04:25 Moscow Time).
Landing site:
  In the neighbourhood of the town of Turgai, Republic of Kazakhstan.
Flight duration:
  161 days 1 hour 14 minutes 38 seconds.

Prime crew
Kenneth BOWERSOX

ISS Commander
Soyuz-TMA Flight Engineer

NASA, USA
Nikolai Mikhailovich
BUDARIN
ISS Flight Engineer-1
Soyuz-TMA Commander
S.P. Korolev RSC Energia,
Russia
Donald PETTIT ISS Flight Engineer-2
Soyuz-TMA Flight Engineer
NASA, USA

From left to right: D. Pettit, K. Bowersox, N.M. Budarin.

NASA Photo

 

 

 

 

 

Official WEB-site of S.P.Korolev RSC Energia
E-mail:mail@rsce.ru