October 16, 2002. Baikonur cosmodrome.

Cosmonauts S. Zaletin, Yu. Lonchakov and A.Lazutkin, and Belgian ESA astronaut F. De Winne, members of the prime and backup crews of the fourth Russian visiting crew mission to the ISS, arrived to Baikonur to have training sessions and fit checks in Soyuz-TMA-1 spacecraft.

640x480 (69804 bytes)640x480 (66526 bytes)640x480 (77693 bytes)






Official WEB-site of S.P.Korolev RSC Energia