Expedition 64 (ISS-64)

PRIME AND BACKUP CREWS

ISS-64
Launch:
 

On October 14, 2020 at 08:45 Moscow Time (5:45 UTC), a launch vehicle Soyuz-2.1a launched Russian manned transportation spacecraft Soyuz MS-16.

Launch site:
 

Baikonur launch site, Republic of Kazakhstan.

Docking:
 

On October 14, 2020 at 11:48 Moscow Time (08:48 UTC) to the Mini-Research Module "Rassvet" (MRM1);

 
   
 
   
 
   
 
   

Prime Crew
ISS-64

RYZHIKOV
Sergey

ISS-64 Flight Engineer,
Soyuz MS-17 Commander

Roscosmos,
Russia

KUD-SVERCHKOV
Sergey

ISS-64 Flight Engineer,
Soyuz MS-17 Flight Engineer-1

Roscosmos,
Russia

RUBINS
Kathleen

ISS-64 Flight Engineer,
Soyuz MS-17 Flight Engineer-2

NASA,
USA

From left to right: Kathleen Rubins, Sergey Ryzhikov, Sergey Kud-Sverchkov
Photo: Roscosmos

Backup Crew
ISS-64

NOVITSKIY
Oleg

ISS Flight Engineer,
Soyuz MS-16 Commander

Roscosmos,
Russia

DUBROV
Petr

ISS Flight Engineer,
Soyuz MS-17 Flight Engineer-1

Roscosmos,
Russia

VANDE HEI
Mark

ISS Flight Engineer,
Soyuz MS-17 Flight Engineer-2

NASA,
USA

From left to right: Mark Vande Hei, Oleg Novitskiy, Petr Dubrov
Photo: Roscosmos

ISS Crew


Hoshide  AkihikoHoshide
Akihiko



leg Novitskiy Novitskiy
leg



Petr Dubrov Dubrov
Petr



Mark Vande Hei Vande Hei
Mark



Robert Shane KIMBROUGH KIMBROUGH
Robert Shane



Megan McArthur McArthur
Megan



Thomas PESQUETPESQUET
Thomas