Expedition 62/63 (ISS-62/63)

PRIME AND BACKUP CREWS

ISS-62/63
Launch:
 

On April 9, 2020 at 11:13 Moscow Time (8:13 UTC), a launch vehicle Soyuz-2.1a launched Russian manned transportation spacecraft Soyuz MS-16.

Launch site:
 

Baikonur launch site, Republic of Kazakhstan.

Docking:
 

On April 9, 2020 at 17:13 Moscow Time (14:13 UTC) to the Mini-Research Module "Poisk" (MRM2);

 
   
 
   
 
   
 
   

Prime Crew
ISS-62/63

IVANISHIN
Anatoly

ISS-63 Flight Engineer,
Soyuz MS-16 Commander

Roscosmos,
Russia

WAGNER
Ivan

ISS-63 Flight Engineer,
Soyuz MS-16 Flight Engineer-1

Roscosmos,
Russia

CASSIDY
Christopher

ISS-63 Commander,
Soyuz MS-16 Flight Engineer-2

NASA,
USA
Visiting crew

BEHNKEN
Robert

ISS-63 Flight Engineer,
Commander of the SpaceX Crew Dragon

NASA,
USA

Hurley
Douglas

ISS-63 Flight Engineer,
Flight specialist of the SpaceX Crew Dragon

NASA,
USA

From left to right: Christopher Cassidy, Anatoly Ivanishin, Ivan Vagner
Photo: Roscosmos

Backup Crew
ISS-62/63

RYZHIKOV
Sergei

ISS Flight Engineer,
Soyuz MS-16 Commander

Roscosmos,
Russia

BABKIN
Andrey

ISS Flight Engineer,
Soyuz MS-16 Flight Engineer-1

Roscosmos,
Russia

BOWEN
Steven

ISS Flight Engineer,
Soyuz MS-16 Flight Engineer-2

NASA,
USA

From left to right: Steven Bowen, Sergey Ryzhikov, Andrey Babkin
Photo: Roscosmos

ISS Crew


Hoshide  AkihikoHoshide
Akihiko



leg Novitskiy Novitskiy
leg



Petr Dubrov Dubrov
Petr



Mark Vande Hei Vande Hei
Mark



Robert Shane KIMBROUGH KIMBROUGH
Robert Shane



Megan McArthur McArthur
Megan



Thomas PESQUETPESQUET
Thomas