Expedition 61/62 (ISS-61/62)

PRIME AND BACKUP CREWS

ISS-61/62
Launch:
 

On September 25, 2019 at 16:57 Moscow Time (13:57 UTC), a launch vehicle Soyuz-FG launched Russian manned transportation spacecraft Soyuz MS-15.

Launch site:
 

Baikonur launch site, Republic of Kazakhstan.

Docking:
 

On September 25, 2019 at 22:42 Moscow Time (19:42 UTC) to the docking port of Service Module Zvezda of ISS;

Undocking:
  On April 17, 2020 at 04:53 Moscow Time (01:53 UTC ) Soyuz MS-15 undocked from the ISS.
Landing:
  On April 17, 2020 at 08:16 Moscow Time (05:16 UTC).
Landing site:
  Near the town of Zhezkazgan, Republic of Kazakhstan.
Flight duration:
  205 days

Prime Crew
ISS-61/62

SKRIPOCHKA
Oleg Ivanovich

ISS-61 Flight Engineer,
ISS-62 Commander,
Soyuz MS-15 Commander

Roscosmos,
Russia

MEIR
Jessica

ISS-61/62 Flight Engineer,
Soyuz MS-15 Flight Engineer

NASA,
USA
VC-19

AL MANSOORI
Hazza

Soyuz MS-15 Flight Engineer-2

UAE

From left to right: Hazzaa Al Mansoori, Oleg Skripochka, Jessica Meir
Photo: Roscosmos

Backup Crew
ISS-61/62

RYZHIKOV
Sergei

ISS Flight Engineer,
Soyuz MS-15 Commander

Roscosmos,
Russia

MARSHBURN
Thomas

ISS Flight Engineer,
Soyuz MS-15 Flight Engineer-1

NASA,
USA
-19

AL NEYADI
Sultan

Soyuz MS-15 Flight Engineer-2

UAE

From left to right: Sultan Al Neyadi, Sergey Ryzhikov, Tomas Marshburn
Photo: Roscosmos

ISS Crew


Hoshide  AkihikoHoshide
Akihiko



leg Novitskiy Novitskiy
leg



Petr Dubrov Dubrov
Petr



Mark Vande Hei Vande Hei
Mark



Robert Shane KIMBROUGH KIMBROUGH
Robert Shane



Megan McArthur McArthur
Megan



Thomas PESQUETPESQUET
Thomas