Expedition 60/61 (ISS-60/61)

PRIME AND BACKUP CREWS

ISS-60/61
Launch:
 

On July 20, 2019 at 19:28 Moscow Time (16:28 UTC), a launch vehicle Soyuz-FG launched Russian manned transportation spacecraft Soyuz MS-13.

Launch site:
 

Baikonur launch site, Republic of Kazakhstan.

Docking:
 

On July 21, 2019 at 01:48 Moscow Time (July 20, 2019 at 22:48 UTC) to TC of SM Zvezda of the ISS.

Undocking:
  On February 6, 2020 at 08:50 Moscow Time (05:50 UTC ) Soyuz MS-12 undocked from the ISS.
Landing:
  On February 6, 2020 at 12:13 Moscow Time (09:13 UTC).
Landing site:
  Near the town of Zhezkazgan, Republic of Kazakhstan.
Flight duration:
  200 days 16 hours 44 minutes.

Prime Crew
ISS-60/61

SKVORTSOV
Alexandr

ISS-60/61 Flight Engineer,
Soyuz MS-13 Commander

ROSCOSMOS,
Russia

PARMITANO
Luka

ISS-60 Flight Engineer,
ISS-61 Commander,
Soyuz MS-13 Flight Engineer-1

ESA,
Italy

MORGAN
Andrew

ISS-60/61 Flight Engineer,
Soyuz MS-13 Flight Engineer-2

NASA,
USA

From left to right: Andrew MORGAN, Alexandr SKVORTSOV, Luka PARMITANO
NII TsPK picture

Backup Crew
ISS-60/61

RYZHIKOV
Sergei

ISS-60/61 Flight Engineer,
Soyuz MS-13 Commander

ROSCOSMOS,
Russia

MARSHBURN
Thomas

ISS-60/61 Flight Engineer,
Soyuz MS-13 Flight Engineer-1

NASA,
USA

NOGUCHI
Soichi

ISS-60/61 Flight Engineer,
Soyuz MS-13 Flight Engineer-2

JAXA,
Japan

ISS Crew


Hoshide  AkihikoHoshide
Akihiko



leg Novitskiy Novitskiy
leg



Petr Dubrov Dubrov
Petr



Mark Vande Hei Vande Hei
Mark



Robert Shane KIMBROUGH KIMBROUGH
Robert Shane



Megan McArthur McArthur
Megan



Thomas PESQUETPESQUET
Thomas