Expedition 59/60 (ISS-59/60)

PRIME AND BACKUP CREWS

ISS-59/60
Launch:
 

On March 14, 2019 at 22:14:00 Moscow Time (19:14 UTC), a launch vehicle Soyuz-FG launched Russian manned transportation spacecraft Soyuz MS-12.

Launch site:
 

Baikonur launch site, Republic of Kazakhstan.

Docking:
 

On March 14, 2019 at 04:02 Moscow Time (01:02 UTC) to the docking port of the Mini-Research Module Rassvet (MRM1) of the ISS.

Undocking:
  On October 3, 2019 at 10:37 Moscow Time (07:37 UTC ) Soyuz MS-12 undocked from the ISS.
Landing:
  On October 3, 2019 at 14:00 Moscow Time (11:00 UTC).
Landing site:
  Near the town of Zhezkazgan, Republic of Kazakhstan.
Flight duration:
  202 days 15 hours 46 minutes.

Prime Crew
ISS-59/60

OVCHININ
Alexey

ISS-59/60 Flight Engineer,
Soyuz MS-12 Commander

ROSCOSMOS,
Russia

HAGUE
Nick

ISS-59/60 Flight Engineer,
Soyuz MS-12 Flight Engineer-1

NASA,
USA

Hammock Koch
Christina

ISS-59/60 Flight Engineer,
Soyuz MS-12 Flight Engineer-2

NASA,
USA

From left to right: Christina Hammock Koch, Alexey OVCHININ, Nick HAGUE
NII TsPK picture

Backup Crew
ISS-59/60

SKVORTSOV
Alexandr

ISS-59/60 Flight Engineer,
Soyuz MS-12 Commander

ROSCOSMOS,
Russia

PARMITANO
Luka

ISS-59/60 Flight Engineer,
Soyuz MS-12 Flight Engineer-1

ESA,
Italy

MORGAN
Andrew

ISS-59/60 Flight Engineer,
Soyuz MS-12 Flight Engineer-2

NASA,
USA

From left to right: Andrew MORGAN, Alexandr SKVORTSOV, Luka PARMITANO
NII TsPK picture

ISS Crew


Hoshide  AkihikoHoshide
Akihiko



leg Novitskiy Novitskiy
leg



Petr Dubrov Dubrov
Petr



Mark Vande Hei Vande Hei
Mark



Robert Shane KIMBROUGH KIMBROUGH
Robert Shane



Megan McArthur McArthur
Megan



Thomas PESQUETPESQUET
Thomas