ISS-63 mission


ISS crew:

Commander -
Christopher Cassidy
Flight engineers:
Anatoly Ivanishin
Ivan Wagner


Планета Королёва


MCC. Soyuz MS-11 crew transferred to the ISS

December 4, 2018

On December 3, 2018 at 22:38 Moscow time the manned transportation spacecraft Soyuz MS-11 crewmembers transferred to the International Space Station (ISS).

The Expedition crewmembers Sergey Prokopiev (Roscosmos, Russia), Oleg Kononenko (Roscosmos, Russia), Serena Aunon-Chancellor (NASA, the USA), Anne McClain (NASA, the USA), Alexander Gerst (ESA, Germany) and David Saint-Jacques (CSA, Canada) started their work aboard the Station.

The ISS-58 Expedition program covers applied scientific research and experiments, performance of routine maintenance activities related to the station maintenance, outfitting with the equipment delivered by logistics vehicles, and extravehicular activities.

Launch vehicle Soyuz-FG with transportation manned spacecraft Soyuz MS-11 carrying the International crew to the ISS was launched from Baikonur launch site on December 3, 2018 at 14:31 Moscow time. The automatic docking was conducted at 20:33 Moscow time after the spacecraft rendezvous to the Station using a four-orbit rendezvous capability.


RSC Energia press-center


October, 2020
The launch of LV Soyuz-2.1a with SC Soyuz MS-17 is planned
July 23, 2020
LV Soyuz-2.1a with SC Progress MS-15 is launched



News Archive

August  2020
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30