Русский

Expedition 58/59 (ISS-58/59)

PRIME AND BACKUP CREWS

ISS-58/59
Launch:
 

On December 3, 2018 at 14:31 Moscow Time (11:31 UTC), a launch vehicle Soyuz-FG launched Russian manned transportation spacecraft Soyuz MS-11.

Launch site:
 

Baikonur launch site, Republic of Kazakhstan.

Docking:
 

On December 3, 2018 at 20:33 Moscow Time (17:33 UTC) to the docking port of the Mini-Research Module Poisk (MRM2) of the ISS.

Undocking:
  On June 25, 2019 at 02:25 Moscow Time (on June 24, 2019 at 23:25 UTC ) Soyuz MS-09 undocked from the ISS.
Landing:
  On June 25, 2019 at 05:48 Moscow Time (02:48 UTC).
Landing site:
  Near the town of Zhezkazgan, Republic of Kazakhstan.
Flight duration:
  203 days 15 hours 17 minutes.

Prime Crew
ISS-58/59

KONONENKO
OLEG

ISS-58/59 Commander,
Soyuz MS-11 Commander

ROSCOSMOS,
Russia

SAINT-JACQUES
David

ISS-58/59 Flight Engineer,
Soyuz MS-11 Flight Engineer

CSA,
Canada

McCLAIN
Ann

ISS-58/59 Flight Engineer,
Soyuz MS-11 Flight Engineer

NASA,
USA


From left to right: Ann McCLAIN, Oleg KONONENKO, David SAINT-JACQUES
NII TsPK picture

Backup Crew
ISS-58/59

SKVORTSOV
Alexandr

ISS-58/59 Commander,
Soyuz MS-11 Commander

ROSCOSMOS,
Russia

PARMITANO
Luka

ISS-58/59 Flight Engineer,
Soyuz MS-11 Flight Engineer

ESA,
Italy

MORGAN
Andrew Richard

ISS-58/59 Flight Engineer,
Soyuz MS-11 Flight Engineer

NASA,
USA

From left to right: Andrew Richard MORGAN, Alexandr SKVORTSOV, Luka PARMITANO
NII TsPK picture

ISS Crew


OVCHININ Alexey OVCHININ
Alexey



HAGUE  Nick HAGUE
Nick



KOCH  Christina  KOCH
Christina



SKVORTSOV Alexandr SKVORTSOV
Alexandr



PARMITANO Luka PARMITANO
Luka



MORGAN   Andrew MORGAN
Andrew