Expedition 57/58 (ISS-57/58)

PRIME AND BACKUP CREWS

ISS-57/58
Launch:
 

On October 11, 2018 at 11:40:00 Moscow Time (8:40 UTC), a launch vehicle Soyuz-FG launched Russian manned transportation spacecraft Soyuz MS-10.

Launch site:
 

Baikonur launch site, Republic of Kazakhstan.

 
   
Landing:
  On October 11, 2018 at 12:00 Moscow Time (9:00 UTC)
Landing site:
  Near the town of Zhezkazgan, Republic of Kazakhstan
Flight duration:
  20 minutes

Prime Crew
ISS-57/58

OVCHININ
Alexey

ISS-57/58 Flight Engineer,
Soyuz MS-10 Commander

ROSCOSMOS,
Russia

HAGUE
Tyler

ISS-57/58 Flight Engineer,
Soyuz MS-10 Flight Engineer

NASA,
USA


From left to right: Tyler HAGUE, Alexey OVCHININ
NII TsPK picture

Backup Crew
ISS-57/58

KONONENKO
OLEG

ISS-57/58 Flight Engineer,
Soyuz MS-10 Commander

ROSCOSMOS,
Russia

SAINT-JACQUES
David

ISS-57/58 Flight Engineer,
Soyuz MS-10 Flight Engineer

CSA,
Canada

From left to right: Oleg KONONENKO, David SAINT-JACQUES
NII TsPK picture

ISS Crew


Hoshide  AkihikoHoshide
Akihiko



leg Novitskiy Novitskiy
leg



Petr Dubrov Dubrov
Petr



Mark Vande Hei Vande Hei
Mark



Robert Shane KIMBROUGH KIMBROUGH
Robert Shane



Megan McArthur McArthur
Megan



Thomas PESQUETPESQUET
Thomas