Expedition 54/55 (ISS-54/55)

PRIME AND BACKUP CREWS

ISS-54/55
Launch:
 

On December 17, 2017 at 10:21:00 Moscow Time (07:21:00 UTC), a launch vehicle Soyuz-FG launched Russian manned transportation spacecraft Soyuz MS-07.

Launch site:
 

Baikonur launch site, Republic of Kazakhstan.

Docking:
 

On December 19, 2017 at 11:39 Moscow Time (08:39 UTC) to the docking port of the Mini-Research Module Rassvet (MRM1) of the ISS.

Undocking:
  On June 3, 2018 at 12:16 Moscow Time (09:16 UTC ) Soyuz MS-06 undocked from the ISS.
Landing:
  On June 3, 2018 at 15:39:42 Moscow Time (12:39:42 UTC).
Landing site:
  Near the town of Zhezkazgan, Republic of Kazakhstan.
Flight duration:
  168 days 5 hours 19 minutes.

Prime Crew
ISS-54/55

SHKAPLEROV
Anton

ISS-54 Flight Engineer,
ISS-55 Commander,
Soyuz MS-07 Commander

ROSCOSMOS,
Russia

TINGLE
Scott

ISS-54/55 Flight Engineer,
Soyuz MS-07 Flight Engineer

NASA,
USA

KANAI
Norishige

ISS-54/55 Flight Engineer,
Soyuz MS-07 Flight Engineer-2

JAXA,
Japan


From left to right: Norishige Kanai, Anton Shkaplerov, Scott Tingle
NII TsPK picture

Backup Crew
ISS-54/55

PROKOPIEV
Sergey

ISS-54 Flight Engineer,
ISS-55 Commander,
Soyuz MS-07 Commander

ROSCOSMOS,
Russia

GERST
Alexander

ISS-54/55 Flight Engineer,
Soyuz MS-07 Flight Engineer

ESA,
Germany

EPPS
Jeanette Jo

ISS-54/55 Flight Engineer,
Soyuz MS-07 Flight Engineer-2

NASA,
USA

From left to right: Jeanette Epps, Sergey Prokopiev, Alexander Gerst
NII TsPK picture

ISS Crew


Shannon Walker WALKER
Shannon



leg Novitskiy Novitskiy
leg



Petr Dubrov Dubrov
Petr



Mark Vande Hei Vande Hei
Mark



Michael Hopkins Hopkins
Michael



Victor Glover Glover
Victor



Soichi Noguchi Noguchi
Soichi