Expedition 51/52 (ISS-51/52)

PRIME AND BACKUP CREWS

ISS-51/52
Launch:
 

On April 20, 2017 at 10:13:43 Moscow Time (07:13:43 UTC), a launch vehicle Soyuz-FG launched Russian manned transportation spacecraft Soyuz MS-04.

Launch site:
 

Baikonur launch site, Republic of Kazakhstan.

Docking:
 

On April 20, 2017 at 16:18:34 Moscow Time (13:18:34 UTC) to the docking port of the Mini-Research Module Poisk (MRM2) of the ISS.

Undocking:
  On September 3, 2017 at 00:58 Moscow Time (September 2, 2017 at 21:58 UTC) Soyuz MS-04 undocked from the ISS.
Landing:
  On September 3, 2017 at 04:22 Moscow Time (01:22 UTC).
Landing site:
  Near the town of Zhezkazgan, Republic of Kazakhstan.
Flight duration:
  135 days 18 hours 8 minutes.

Prime Crew
ISS-51/52

YURCHIKHIN
Fedor

ISS-51 Flight Engineer,
ISS-52 Commander,
Soyuz MS-04 Commander

Yu.A. Gagarin TsPK NII,
Russia

FISCHER
Jack

ISS-51/52 Flight Engineer,
Soyuz MS-04 Flight Engineer

NASA, USA

From left to right: Fedor Yurchikhin, Jack Fischer
NII TsPK picture

Backup Crew
ISS-51/52

RYAZANSKY
Sergey

ISS-51/52 Flight Engineer,
Soyuz MS-04 Commander

Yu.A. Gagarin TsPK NII,
Russia

BRESNIK
Randolf

ISS-51/52 Flight Engineer,
Soyuz MS-04 Flight Engineer-1

NASA
USA

From left to right: Sergey Ryazansky, Randolf Bresnik
NII TsPK picture

ISS Crew


Shannon Walker WALKER
Shannon



leg Novitskiy Novitskiy
leg



Petr Dubrov Dubrov
Petr



Mark Vande Hei Vande Hei
Mark



Michael Hopkins Hopkins
Michael



Victor Glover Glover
Victor



Soichi Noguchi Noguchi
Soichi