Русский

Expedition 47/48 (ISS-47/48)

PRIME AND BACKUP CREWS

ISS-47/48
Launch:
 

On March 19, 2016 at 00:26 Moscow Time (March 18, 2016 21:26 UTC), a launch vehicle Soyuz-FG launched Russian manned transportation spacecraft Soyuz TMA-20M.

Launch site:
 

Baikonur launch site, Republic of Kazakhstan.

Docking:
 

On March 19, 2016 at 06:10 Moscow Time (03:10 UTC) to the docking port of the Mini-Research Module Poisk (MRM2) of the ISS.

Undocking:
  On September 7, 2016 at 00:51 Moscow Time (September 6, 2016 at 21:51 UTC) Soyuz TMA-20M undocked from the ISS.
Landing:
  On September 7, 2016 at 04:14 Moscow Time (01:14 UTC).
Landing site:
  Near the town of Zhezkazgan, Republic of Kazakhstan.
Flight duration:
  172 days 3 hours 47 minutes.

Prime Crew
ISS-47/48

OVCHININ
Alexey Nikolaevich

ISS-47/48 Flight Engineer,
Soyuz TMA-20M Commander

Yu.A. Gagarin TsPK NII,
Russia

SKRIPOCHKA
Oleg Ivanovich

ISS-47/48 Flight Engineer,
Soyuz TMA-20M Flight Engineer-1

Yu.A. Gagarin TsPK NII,
Russia

WILLIAMS
Jeffry Nels

ISS-47/48 Flight Engineer,
ISS-48 Commander,
Soyuz TMA-20M Flight Engineer-2

NASA, USA

From left to right: Jeffry Williams, Alexey Ovchinin, Oleg Skripochka
NII TsPK picture

Backup Crew
ISS-47/48

RYZHIKOV
Sergei Nikolaevich

ISS-47/48 Flight Engineer,
Soyuz TMA-20M Commander

Yu.A. Gagarin TsPK NII,
Russia

BORISENKO
Andrei Ivanovich

ISS-47/48 Flight Engineer,
Soyuz TMA-20M Flight Engineer-1

Yu.A. Gagarin TsPK NII,
Russia

KIMBROUGH
Robert Shane

ISS-47/48 Flight Engineer,
Soyuz TMA-20M Flight Engineer-2

NASA, USA

From left to right: Borisenko Andrei, Ryzhikov Sergei, Robert Kimbrough
NII TsPK picture

ISS Crew


OVCHININ Alexey OVCHININ
Alexey



HAGUE  Nick HAGUE
Nick



KOCH  Christina  KOCH
Christina



SKVORTSOV Alexandr SKVORTSOV
Alexandr



PARMITANO Luka PARMITANO
Luka



MORGAN   Andrew MORGAN
Andrew