Expedition 46/47 (ISS-46/47)

PRIME AND BACKUP CREWS

ISS-46/47
Launch:
 

On December 15, 2015 at 14:03:09 Moscow Time (11:03:09 UTC), a launch vehicle Soyuz-FG launched Russian manned transportation spacecraft Soyuz TMA-19M.

Launch site:
 

Baikonur launch site, Republic of Kazakhstan.

Docking:
 

On December 15, 2015 at 20:33:29 Moscow Time (17:33:29 UTC) to the docking port of the Mini-Research Module "Rassvet" (MRM1) of the ISS.

Undocking:
  On June 18, 2016 at 08:52 Moscow Time (05:52 UTC) Soyuz TMA-19M undocked from the ISS.
Landing:
  On June 18, 2016 at 12:15 Moscow Time (09:15 UTC).
Landing site:
  Near the town of Zhezkazgan, Republic of Kazakhstan.
Flight duration:
  185 days 22 hours 12 minutes.

Prime Crew
ISS-46/47

MALENCHENKO
Yuri Ivanovich

ISS-46/47 Flight Engineer,
Soyuz TMA-19M Commander

Yu.A. Gagarin TsPK NII,
Russia

KOPRA
Timothy Lennart

ISS-46/47 Flight Engineer,
Soyuz TMA-19M Flight Engineer-1

NASA, USA

PEAKE
Timothy Nigel

ISS-46/47 Flight Engineer,
Soyuz TMA-19M Flight Engineer-2

ESA, Great Britain

From left to right: Timothy Peake, Yuri Malenchenko, Timothy Kopra
Yu.A. Gagarin TsPK NII picture

Backup Crew
ISS-46/47

IVANISHIN
Anatoly Alekseevich

IISS-46/47 Flight Engineer,
Soyuz TMA-19M Commander

Yu.A. Gagarin TsPK NII,
Russia

ONISHI
Takuya

ISS-46/47 Flight Engineer,
Soyuz TMA-19M Flight Engineer-1

JAXA, Japan

RUBINS
Kathleen Hallisey

ISS-46/47 Flight Engineer,
Soyuz TMA-19M Flight Engineer-2

NASA, USA

From left to right: Kathleen Rubins, Anatoly Ivanishin, Takuya Onishi
Yu.A. Gagarin TsPK NII picture

ISS Crew


PARMITANO Luka PARMITANO
Luka



KOCH Christina  KOCH
Christina



SKVORTSOV Alexandr SKVORTSOV
Alexandr



MORGAN   Andrew MORGAN
Andrew



  SKRIPOCHKA
Oleg



   MEIR
Jessica