Expedition 45/46 (ISS-45/46)

PRIME AND BACKUP CREWS

ISS-45/46
Launch:
 

On Septenber 2, 2015 at 7:37 Moscow Time (4:37 UTC), a launch vehicle Soyuz-FG launched Russian manned transportation spacecraft Soyuz TMA-18M.

Launch site:
 

Baikonur launch site, Republic of Kazakhstan.

Docking:
 

On September 4, 2015 at 10:39 Moscow Time (07:39 UTC) to the docking port of the Mini-Research Module "Poisk" (MRM2) of the ISS.

Undocking:
  On March 2, 2016 at 04:02 Moscow Time (01:02 UTC) Soyuz TMA-18M undocked from the ISS.
Landing:
  On March 2, 2016 at 07:29 Moscow Time (04:29 UTC).
Landing site:
  Near the town of Zhezkazgan, Republic of Kazakhstan.
Flight duration:
  181 days 23 hours 52 minutes.

Prime Crew
ISS-45/46

VOLKOV
Sergey Alexandrovich

ISS-45/46 Flight Engineer,
Soyuz TMA-18M Commander

Yu.A. Gagarin TsPK NII,
Russia

VC-18

MOGENSEN
Andreas Enevold

Participant of VC-18,
Soyuz TMA-18M Flight Engineer-1

ESA,
Denmark

AIMBETOV
Aydyn Akanovich

Participant of VC-18,
Soyuz TMA-18M Flight Engineer-2

KasKosmos, Republic Kazakhstan

From left to right: Aydyn Aimbetov, Sergey Volkov, Andreas Mogensen
NII TsPK picture

Backup Crew
ISS-45/46

SKRIPOCHKA
Oleg Ivanovich

ISS-45/46 Flight Engineer,
Soyuz TMA-18M Commander

Yu.A. Gagarin TsPK NII,
Russia

VC-18

PESQUET
Thomas

Participant of VC-18,
Soyuz TMA-18M Flight Engineer-1

Yu.A. Gagarin TsPK NII,
Russia

PROKOPIEV
Sergey Valerievich

Participant of VC-18,
Soyuz TMA-18M Flight Engineer-2

Yu.A. Gagarin TsPK NII,
Russia

From left to right: Sergey Prokopiev, Oleg Skripochka, Thomas Pesquet
NII TsPK picture

ISS Crew


Shannon Walker WALKER
Shannon



leg Novitskiy Novitskiy
leg



Petr Dubrov Dubrov
Petr



Mark Vande Hei Vande Hei
Mark



Michael Hopkins Hopkins
Michael



Victor Glover Glover
Victor



Soichi Noguchi Noguchi
Soichi