Expedition 44/45 (ISS-44/45)

PRIME AND BACKUP CREWS

ISS-44/45
Launch:
 

On July 23, 2015 at 00:02:45 Moscow Time (On July 22, 2015 at 21:02:45 UTC), a launch vehicle Soyuz-FG launched Russian manned transportation spacecraft Soyuz TMA-17M.

Launch site:
 

Baikonur launch site, Republic of Kazakhstan.

Docking:
 

On July 23, 2014 at 05:45 Moscow Time (02:45 UTC) to the docking port of the Mini-Research Module "Rassvet" (MRM1) of the ISS.

Undocking:
  On December 11, 2015 at 12:49 Moscow Time (09:49 UTC) Soyuz TMA-17M undocked from the ISS.
Landing:
  On December 11, 2015 at 16:18 Moscow Time (13:18 UTC).
Landing site:
  Near the town of Zhezkazgan, Republic of Kazakhstan.
Flight duration:
  141 days 16 hours 16 minutes.

Prime Crew
ISS-44/45

KONONENKO
Oleg Dmitrievich

IISS-44/45 Flight Engineer,
Soyuz TMA-17M Commander

Yu.A. Gagarin TsPK NII,
Russia

YUI
Kimiya

ISS-44/45 Flight Engineer,
Soyuz TMA-17M Flight Engineer-1

JAXA, Japan

LINDGREN
Kjell Norwood

ISS-44/45 Flight Engineer,
Soyuz TMA-17M Flight Engineer-2

NASA, USA

From left to right: Kjell Lindgren, Oleg Kononenko, Kimiya Yui
Yu.A. Gagarin TsPK NII picture

Backup Crew
ISS-44/45

MALENCHENKO
Yuri Ivanovich

IISS-44/45 Flight Engineer,
Soyuz TMA-17M Commander

Yu.A. Gagarin TsPK NII,
Russia

KOPRA
Timothy Lennart

ISS-44/45 Flight Engineer,
Soyuz TMA-17M Flight Engineer-1

NASA, USA

PEAKE
Timothy Nigel

ISS-44/45 Flight Engineer,
Soyuz TMA-17M Flight Engineer-2

ESA, Great Britain

From left to right: Timothy Peake, Yuri Malenchenko, Timothy Kopra
Yu.A. Gagarin TsPK NII picture

ISS Crew


PARMITANO Luka PARMITANO
Luka



KOCH Christina  KOCH
Christina



SKVORTSOV Alexandr SKVORTSOV
Alexandr



MORGAN   Andrew MORGAN
Andrew



  SKRIPOCHKA
Oleg



   MEIR
Jessica