Русский

Expedition 41/42 (ISS-41/42)

PRIME AND BACKUP CREWS

ISS-41/42
Launch:
 

On September 26, 2014 at 00:25:00 Moscow Time (On September 25, 2014 at 20:25:00 UTC), a launch vehicle Soyuz-FG launched Russian manned transportation spacecraft Soyuz TMA-14M.

Launch site:
 

Baikonur launch site, Republic of Kazakhstan.

Docking:
 

On September 26, 2014 at 06:11 Moscow Time (On September 26 at 02:11 UTC) to the docking port of the Mini-Research Module "Poisk" (MRM2) of the ISS.

Undocking:
  On March 12, 2015 at 01:44 Moscow Time (March 11, 22:44 UTC) Soyuz TMA-14M undocked from the ISS.
Landing:
  On March 12, 2015 at 05:14 Moscow Time (02:14 UTC).
Landing site:
  Near the town of Zhezkazgan, Republic of Kazakhstan.
Flight duration:
  167 days 5 hours 49 minutes.

Prime Crew
ISS-41/42

SAMOKUTYAEV
Aleksandr Mikhailovich

ISS-41/42 Flight Engineer,
Soyuz TMA-14M Commander

Yu.A. Gagarin TsPK NII,
Russia

SEROVA
Elena Olegovna

ISS-41/42 Flight Engineer,
Soyuz TMA-14M Flight Engineer-1

Yu.A. Gagarin TsPK NII,
Russia

WILMORE
Barry Eugene

ISS-41 Flight Engineer,
ISS-42 Commander
Soyuz TMA-14M Flight Engineer-2

NASA, USA

From left to right: Barry Wilmore, Aleksandr Samokutyaev, Elena Serova
NII TsPK picture

Backup Crew
ISS-41/42

PADALKA
Gennady Ivanovich

ISS-41/42 Flight Engineer,
Soyuz TMA-14M Commander

Yu.A. Gagarin TsPK NII,
Russia

KORNIENKO
Mikhail Borisovich

ISS-41/42 Flight Engineer,
Soyuz TMA-14M Flight Engineer-1

Yu.A. Gagarin TsPK NII,
Russia

KELLY
Scott Joseph

ISS-41 Flight Engineer,
ISS-42 Commander
Soyuz TMA-14M Flight Engineer-2

NASA, USA

From left to right: Scott Kelly, Gennady Padalka , Mikhail Kornienko
NII TsPK picture

ISS Crew


OVCHININ Alexey OVCHININ
Alexey



HAGUE  Nick HAGUE
Nick



KOCH  Christina  KOCH
Christina



SKVORTSOV Alexandr SKVORTSOV
Alexandr



PARMITANO Luka PARMITANO
Luka



MORGAN   Andrew MORGAN
Andrew